SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Thursday 17 September
BET gets retro with Ruff Ryders: Chronicles and kykNET travels Ver in die Wêreld.

New on TV today: Monday 14 September
Telemundo launches Operation Pacific and Season 2 of Unmarried starts on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 September
Nancy Drew pokes about on M-Net City as Darcey & Stacey doll it up on TLC.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 September
SABC3 unites families who are Miles Apart, Miles Together and Netflix explores The Social Dilemma.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 September
NGC documents Ancient China From Above and Spartan Race returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 September
It's the battle of the new dramas: Vutha on SABC2 or Inconceivable on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 September
Tats the way we do it in Black Ink Crew Compton on BET, as novela Die Presidentsvrou comes to VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 August
Britain's Outlaws are celebrated on Curiosity Channel as The Bachelor Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 August
Period drama Barkskins brings the weird to Nat Geo, as Louis Theroux talks to anorexia on SABC3.

New on TV today: Friday 7 August
Discover the secret world of Tiny Creatures on Netflix or learn about The Persians on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 August
A docuseries about Hillary Clinton starts on M-Net and talker Die Lewe Skuld Jou Niks is new to VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Friday 31 July
VIA invites you to Aansit and America's Got Talent: The Champions 2 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 July
Stacey Dooley Investigates: Spycam Sex Criminals on BBC Brit, as M-Net introduces Perry Mason.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 July
Get your Celebrity Game Face on with E! or become a Mental Samurai on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 July
Season 2 of dentistry show Dr. Nou starts on VIA and Growing Up Hip Hop begins anew on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 20 July
Die Moordenaar in My Familie is uncovered on VIA, as E! opens a Celebrity Call Centre.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 July
Farmers are revealed in a Boer Soek 'n Vrou special, as Big Brother Naija returns to 198.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 July
Dino Hunters go dino-huntin' on Discovery and interfaith docuseries Pelgrims is new on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 July
Tonight there's A Gathering Storm on Nat Geo and some Celebrity Ghost Stories on Lifetime.


LATEST ARTICLES

Dream Girl Teasers - February 2022

The latest tease of Star Life’s new big in Bollywood series so you have them when you need them.


Elif 2 Teasers - February 2022

Elif searches for Melek while being searched for herself.


Big Brother Mzansi 3: Housemate pics and profiles

Some were big stuff one moment and subdued the next when the housemates moved in on Sunday.


New on TV today: Monday 24 January

Universal asks you to Tell Me Your Secrets and two new shows start on The Home Channel.


New on TV today: Sunday 23 January

Big Brother Mzansi returns and Discovery goes Pushing the Line.


New on TV today: Saturday 22 January

The only new show tonight is the Season 16 premiere of Hell's Kitchen USA on eReality.


Lingashoni Teasers - February 2022

Murderers revealed!


The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers - February 2022

Season 5 premiere! An old stranger returns and asks questions no-one can answer.


The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers - February 2022

Season 4 finale! Panic and dread set in as Refilwe faces its future.


Illusion Teasers - February 2022

Series finale! Rani lures Pooja with the intention of killing her.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.