SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 January
kykNET debuts two new dramas and Fargo returns to M-Net with Chris Rock as this season's Big Bad.

New on TV today: Monday 11 January
M-Net extracts A Confession as Empire starts a new season on e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 8 January
Intelligence is a new comedy on BBC Brit as VIA documents the history of Cape jazz in Ghoema Woema.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 January
Fake news thriller The Capture starts on M-Net and reality low Celeb Ex in the City begins on MTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 January
kykNET documents far-flung Karoobewoners and Lovecraft Country starts a run on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 4 January
Thriller Mzali Wam debuts on Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth invites you to Work on the Wild Side.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 January
Human trafficking drama Mzali Wam starts on 1Magic and comedy Another Period is new on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Friday 1 January
M-Net tells Two Sentence Horror Stories and Beachfront Bargain Hunt returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 December
Netflix serves up the Best Leftovers Ever!, as kykNET documents Cape Town flower sellers in Blomdraers.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 December
A five-season binge of The Wire starts on M-Net City and kykNET gives offenders a Kans.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 December
Star Life drops new novela My Identity and The Bachelorette Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 14 December
A new season of Survivor debuts on SABC3 and a Dr. Nou festive special airs on VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 4 December
The Kings of Jo'burg take over Netflix and Curiosity Channel rides the trains in On the Rails.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 December
Brit thriller Gold Digger begins on M-Net and Temptation Island returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 November
Lockdown thriller Siende Blind starts on kykNET and Showtime drama The Comey Rule is new to M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 23 November
There's a Big Time Bake on TLC and new Turkish novela Begeertes starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 November
Gritty strip club drama P-Valley starts on 1Magic and chefs compete in Sjefhuis on VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 November
SABC1 lights up The Braai Show with AKA, Ouma Weet Mos on VIA and MTV Cribs gets a reboot.

New on TV today: Friday 6 November
Eating with My Ex is a touchy subject on SABC3 and game show Die Flinkste Familie starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 November
VIA sings Jou Tune, HGTV cries Help! I Wrecked My House and M-Net revs up for Mr. Mercedes 3.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 January

Curiosity uncovers Egypt's Unexplained Files and Nat Geo unpacks Hitler's American Battleground.


Legacy 2 Teasers - February 2022

A Price leaves Legacy! Also, Sanele has a hot new man.


The River 3 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - February 2022

Kedibone is tortured by her past.


New on TV today: Monday 17 January

ID searches for The Missing and eExtra tackles a High Society Scandal.


New on TV today: Sunday 16 January

Returning shows tonight include Die Byl on kyKNET and Survivor on M-Net.


New on TV today: Saturday 15 January

Reality show Mntase!? is exclusive to Wethu and a new season of The Voice starts on eReality.


Uzalo Teasers - February 2022

A body is found. Also, the church is set alight.


The Estate 2 on S3 Teasers - February 2022

Will Tessa escape? Also, a grave is found on the estate.


New on TV today: Friday 14 January

Cannibal thriller Yellowjackets starts on M-Net as two new horrors drop on Netflix.


New! Blue Venom Girl (Vishkanya) Teasers - January 2022

Introducing the first teasers for eExtra's new supernatural soapie about a shero described as a symbol of hope.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.