SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Thursday 21 January
Trafficked with Mariana van Zeller debuts on Nat Geo and Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 January
Strangers start out in bed in VIA's Date, Agteruit and Netflix showcases Spycraft.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 January
Mzansi Magic helps orphans who were Abandoned as drama Swartwater returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 18 January
eExtra debuts the telenovela As Die Skoen Pas and Stephen King's The Stand starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 January
The Trump Show starts on M-Net and BBC Lifestyle shows you how to get 10 Years Younger in 10 Days.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 January
kykNET debuts two new dramas and Fargo returns to M-Net with Chris Rock as this season's Big Bad.

New on TV today: Monday 11 January
M-Net extracts A Confession as Empire starts a new season on e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 8 January
Intelligence is a new comedy on BBC Brit as VIA documents the history of Cape jazz in Ghoema Woema.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 January
Fake news thriller The Capture starts on M-Net and reality low Celeb Ex in the City begins on MTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 January
kykNET documents far-flung Karoobewoners and Lovecraft Country starts a run on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 4 January
Thriller Mzali Wam debuts on Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth invites you to Work on the Wild Side.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 January
Human trafficking drama Mzali Wam starts on 1Magic and comedy Another Period is new on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Friday 1 January
M-Net tells Two Sentence Horror Stories and Beachfront Bargain Hunt returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 December
Netflix serves up the Best Leftovers Ever!, as kykNET documents Cape Town flower sellers in Blomdraers.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 December
A five-season binge of The Wire starts on M-Net City and kykNET gives offenders a Kans.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 December
Star Life drops new novela My Identity and The Bachelorette Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 14 December
A new season of Survivor debuts on SABC3 and a Dr. Nou festive special airs on VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 4 December
The Kings of Jo'burg take over Netflix and Curiosity Channel rides the trains in On the Rails.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 December
Brit thriller Gold Digger begins on M-Net and Temptation Island returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 November
Lockdown thriller Siende Blind starts on kykNET and Showtime drama The Comey Rule is new to M-Net.


LATEST ARTICLES

House of Zwide Teasers - June 2022

Ona leaves HOZ, Mampho lands up in hospital and Baby Busi is born.


New on TV today: Thursday 19 May

BBC Lifestyle goes Inside Beverly Hills and Project Runway minces back to eReality.


Tropika Island of Treasure: All Stars now casting in person in three cities

Heads-up! In person auditions begin in Cape Town this Friday 20 May.


Binnelanders Teasers - June 2022

Season premiere! A knock on the door leaves Annelize speechless.


New on TV today: Wednesday 18 May

Disney+ launches in South Africa with thousands of film and television titles.


A Love To Die For Teasers - May 2022

Aarohi is tied and left on the road.


Durban Gen Teasers - June 2022

Lwandle's life is on the line but who will operate?


New on TV today: Tuesday 17 May

Two shows returns on eReality: Revenge Body with Khloé Kardashian and Snapped.


Scandal! extended teaser: Mo's moment and Lily-Juice returns

When your secret gets exposed on TV. This is the Mo-ment that confronts Dintle on Thursday.


Scandal! Teasers - June 2022

The Kubekas are in trouble and Omphile reveals secret truths.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.