SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Thursday 30 September
Diggstown returns with Season 2 on Universal as S3 deals with Little Fires Everywhere.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 September
ID presents American Detective with Lt. Joe Kenda and VIA is Op Soek na Eden.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 September
My Heroes Were Cowboys airs on Netflix and uThando Nes'thembu returns to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 September
Talent search Stand Up SA launches on SABC2 and two new true crime series start on CBS Justice.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 September
Klop die Kunstenaar on SABC2 or be a Boerediva on VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 31 August
New drama Nêrens, Noord-Kaap starts on kykNET as Curiosity uncovers Secrets of the Third Reich.

New on TV today: Friday 20 August
Two new comedies start tonight: The Chair on Netflix and The Other Guy on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 July
Animal whisperers star in kykNET's Dierepraters and Penny Dreadful: City of Angels starts on 115.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 July
Young Rock starts a run on Vuzu and the final season of Orange Is the New Black drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 26 July
The Longest Date returns to S3 as The Home Channel is Loving Gluten Free.

New on TV today: Saturday 24 July
World's Most Dangerous Shark? airs on Nat Geo Wild as Curiosity documents the Highway to the Arctic.

New on TV today: Friday 23 July
Netflix discusses more of The Movies that Made Us as game show Slim Vang sy Baas starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 July
Game show Kyk wie Praat starts on kykNET as HGTV tries to flog Unsellable Houses.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 July
You can be Murder Masterminds on Lifetime or follow Doug to the Rescue on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 July
BBC Brit gets Pooch Perfect as one new and three returning shows start on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 12 July
Single Dad's Club tickles TLNovelas, Helstrom thrills on FOX and Extreme Sisters shock on TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 July
The docuseries Lebo M: Coming Home starts on Mzansi Magic and True Conviction returns to ID.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 July
Small town food competish Kontreikos Kokke starts on SABC2 and Spoorloos returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 5 July
Nqobile starts on Mzansi Magic and three new K-dramas start on tvN and Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 July
Abomama returns to Mzansi Magic and a new season of Slank starts on kykNET.


LATEST ARTICLES

Gomora 3 Teasers - June 2022

Ntokozo has to make a deadly choice.


A New Life Teasers - June 2022

Series finale! Pritam is shot and injured.


Lingashoni 2 Teasers - June 2022

Robert pushes Sarah into another man's waiting arms.


Geet Teasers - June 2022

Maan refuses to accept Geet as his wife.


Imbewu Teasers - June 2022

Baby Nozi is kidnapped. Also, BIG moola found at the commune.


New on TV today: Monday 23 May

Apple TV+ explores a Prehistoric Planet and saucy novela Malquerida debuts on TLNovelas.


New on TV today: Sunday 22 May

Namibia takes centre stage in two Nat Geo docs, as Curiosity explores a Secret Life Underground.


New on TV today: Saturday 21 May

SABC2 tickles your funny bone with these five shows from the Johannesburg International Comedy Festival.


Twisted sisters target the Prices' wealth on Legacy 2

They bring charm, laughter and bikinis but these are a lie, especially for one of them.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2022

Gabisile has to try and save her show. Also, Nomaswazi continues to dig into her father’s death.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.