SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Thursday 23 July
Season 2 of dentistry show Dr. Nou starts on VIA and Growing Up Hip Hop begins anew on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 20 July
Die Moordenaar in My Familie is uncovered on VIA, as E! opens a Celebrity Call Centre.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 July
Farmers are revealed in a Boer Soek 'n Vrou special, as Big Brother Naija returns to 198.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 July
Dino Hunters go dino-huntin' on Discovery and interfaith docuseries Pelgrims is new on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 July
Tonight there's A Gathering Storm on Nat Geo and some Celebrity Ghost Stories on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 July
Spoorloos is back on kykNET with a new cast and story as three police dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 July
Ivor en die Verskilmakers starts on VIA and Two and a Half Men returns to eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 10 July
Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 July
Sitcom Kniediep in die Warm Water begins on SABC2 and true Aussie drama Stateless drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 July
TLC gets Dragnificent! and BBC Earth asks the question - Meat: A Threat to Our Planet?

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 July
Sharkfest 2020 kicks off on Nat Geo and two new local shows debut on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 June
Flash soapie Op en Af starts on VIA and Chicago P.D. returns to e.tv for a new season.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 June
Kooky drama Dwaalster starts on kykNET & kie and Legends of Tomorrow returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 15 June
Housekeepers serves up more revenge on Mzansi Magic and new novela Vierspel Vuurspel starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 June
Two families are quarantined for 50 days on kykNET's new show Kwarantyn, as Netflix tackles Lenox Hill.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 June
SABC3 counts down The Greatest Person of the Century and The Pale Horse rides onto BBC First.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 June
Harvey Weinstein takes centre stage on IDx and American Soul croons its way back to BET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 June
Netflix is Spelling the Dream, Ray Donovan returns to e.tv and Project Runway glams up on 1Magic.


LATEST ARTICLES

Top Shows on TV: March 2021

No Compact boost for Lingashoni and Love Island SA.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - May 2021

It’s late at night when an eerie package arrives at the Moroka house …


New on TV today: Monday 12 April

The Flight Attendant takes off on M-Net and K-drama 100 Days My Prince starts on tvN Africa.


New on TV today: Sunday 11 April

Amazing Voices returns to Mzansi Magic and the drama Council of Dads starts a run on Vuzu.


New on TV today: Saturday 10 April

Reality show Abazali starts on Wethu and Curiosity takes you down The World's Most Dangerous Roads.


New! It's Complicated Teasers - April 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's new weekend series about Jassi who loves two men.


King of Hearts Teasers - April 2021

Exposed: DD’s conniving plans. And Sid gets arrested for attempted murder.


Begusarai Teasers - April 2021

Begusarai reloads on Zee World on 10 April for weekend double bills at 17h00 and 18h00.


Queen of the South 2 Teasers - May 2021

Teresa and her team are kidnapped.


Ring of Fire Teasers - April 2021

Schedule alert! Ring of Fire loses Saturdays and Sundays from this weekend (10th) with the premieres of It's Complicated and Begusarai (repeat).

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.