SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Thursday 30 September
Diggstown returns with Season 2 on Universal as S3 deals with Little Fires Everywhere.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 September
ID presents American Detective with Lt. Joe Kenda and VIA is Op Soek na Eden.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 September
My Heroes Were Cowboys airs on Netflix and uThando Nes'thembu returns to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 September
Talent search Stand Up SA launches on SABC2 and two new true crime series start on CBS Justice.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 September
Klop die Kunstenaar on SABC2 or be a Boerediva on VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 31 August
New drama NĂªrens, Noord-Kaap starts on kykNET as Curiosity uncovers Secrets of the Third Reich.

New on TV today: Friday 20 August
Two new comedies start tonight: The Chair on Netflix and The Other Guy on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 July
Animal whisperers star in kykNET's Dierepraters and Penny Dreadful: City of Angels starts on 115.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 July
Young Rock starts a run on Vuzu and the final season of Orange Is the New Black drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 26 July
The Longest Date returns to S3 as The Home Channel is Loving Gluten Free.

New on TV today: Saturday 24 July
World's Most Dangerous Shark? airs on Nat Geo Wild as Curiosity documents the Highway to the Arctic.

New on TV today: Friday 23 July
Netflix discusses more of The Movies that Made Us as game show Slim Vang sy Baas starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 July
Game show Kyk wie Praat starts on kykNET as HGTV tries to flog Unsellable Houses.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 July
You can be Murder Masterminds on Lifetime or follow Doug to the Rescue on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 July
BBC Brit gets Pooch Perfect as one new and three returning shows start on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 12 July
Single Dad's Club tickles TLNovelas, Helstrom thrills on FOX and Extreme Sisters shock on TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 July
The docuseries Lebo M: Coming Home starts on Mzansi Magic and True Conviction returns to ID.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 July
Small town food competish Kontreikos Kokke starts on SABC2 and Spoorloos returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 5 July
Nqobile starts on Mzansi Magic and three new K-dramas start on tvN and Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 July
Abomama returns to Mzansi Magic and a new season of Slank starts on kykNET.


LATEST ARTICLES

Die Put 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! A first look at what to expect when Die Put returns to eExtra once Die Binnekring ends.


Scandal! Teasers - September 2022

Javas crosses a line, detective Dintle investigates and "off-limits" becomes a turn on.


New on TV today: Wednesday 10 August

Netflix builds you an Instant Dream Home as Curiosity investigates Super Slime.


New on TV today: Tuesday 9 August

Gentleman Jack returns on M-Net and I Just Killed My Dad drops on Netflix.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - September 2022

Hottness alert! An unexpected kiss leaves two friends shocked and bewildered.


A Touch of Love Teasers - August 2022

Kosi has evil plans to steal kidneys. Human ones. #Gulp


New on TV today: Monday 8 August

Catch the Roast of Khanyi Mbau on Comedy Central or peer into Afrimaxx on Home Channel.


New on TV today: Sunday 7 August

The Executives premieres on SABC1 and SABC2 tells the story of Manche, The African Saint.


New on TV today: Saturday 6 August

The only new show tonight is the return of DJ Zinhle: The Unexpected on BET.


Naked and Afraid South African on Carte Blanche (7 August)

He went on a reality show and now he's moaning about it. #RealityLow Also coming up on Sunday...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.