SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Mystery'

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 August
There's The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair on M-Net City or Basics to Brilliance Kids on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 5 August
Departure thrills on Universal, Chicago Med stitches up e.tv and Dr. Dee fixes more critters on Real Time.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Friday 21 June
Sci-fi mystery Roswell: New Mexico comes to City and comedy This Time with Alan Partridge starts on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 10 June
Coroner is new to Universal, Big Little Lies and Handmaid's Tale return to M-Net and Discovery is Raising Wild.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 May
Athletic competish The Titan Games comes to M-Net and the Stephen King horror Castle Rock heads to City.

New on TV today: Friday 10 May
Thriller Manifest debuts on City, Mindy returns to SABC3 and a new and returning series drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 May
The drama Games People Play starts on BET, ITV launches a Manhunt and M-Net searches for The World's Best.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 April
HISTORY tells the story of Jesus, BBC First the story of Baptiste and Nat Geo Wild the story of the Wild Arctic.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 March
It's Buddy vs. Duff on TLC, more true stories are Written in Blood on CBS Reality and Netflix opens the Green Door.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 March
M-Net uncovers The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair, The Gong Show returns to Vuzu and Nat Geo reveals Secrets of the Zoo.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 February
Two new thrillers debut on M-Net City, Chasing My Heart comes to Star Life and Married to Medicine returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 15 February
The Wedding Bashers 2 starts on Vuzu, IDx freezes in The Dead of Winter and eReality laughs at weird animal faces.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 January
The Sinner has a new mystery on M-Net City, Family Secrets are exposed on Star Life and Musiek Roulette returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 January
Get your Cheadle on in Black Monday on 1Magic, revisit Mr. Robot on M-Net City or Beat Shazam 2 on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 January
True Detective returns to M-Net, a PC writes a musical on Da Vinci and 1Magic gets another season of Blindspot.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 December
SABC1 airs the SA Hip Hop Awards, Moja Love debuts a variety show and eBella follows winemakers in Exploring The Vine.

New on TV today: Monday 26 November
Castle Rock scares your pants off on M-Net, there's a Killer in Plain Sight on C+I and Everybody Loves Raymond tickles FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 1 October
There are telenovelas galore starting tonight, including Arendsvlei, along with a bunch of mystery thrillers and dramas.

New on TV today: Thursday 27 September
The Sinner unwraps a new mystery on M-Net, Empire 5 takes over FOX and South Park pulls its pants down on Comedy Central.


LATEST ARTICLES

Isibaya Teasers - February 2021

The Ngwenyas can finally celebrate.


The Queen Teasers - February 2021

The kidnappers have life changing demands for the Khozas.


Deur Dik en Dun 2 Teasers - February 2021

Faruk goes missing.


New on TV today: Wednesday 20 January

Strangers start out in bed in VIA's Date, Agteruit and Netflix showcases Spycraft.


New! Law of the Heart Teasers - February 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Telemundo's new legal eagle romantic drama...


All about Telemundo's new novela Law of the Heart

Sexy shenanigans and real life cases at a firm that handles family law.


Getroud met Rugby Teasers - February 2021

The mystery about Jana’s disappearance is solved but another person also goes missing!


New on TV today: Tuesday 19 January

Mzansi Magic helps orphans who were Abandoned as drama Swartwater returns to SABC2.


The Bachelorette SA: what long hair on men REALLY means

Impressions on the show's first bachelors.


Binnelanders Teasers - February 2021

Tensions rise in Harare - in particular, in one hotel room.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.