SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Mystery'

New on TV today: Sunday 6 December
Jessica Chambers: An ID Murder Mystery airs on ID and Curiosity covers the Top Science Stories of 2020.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 November
SABC1 lights up The Braai Show with AKA, Ouma Weet Mos on VIA and MTV Cribs gets a reboot.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 November
VIA sings Jou Tune, HGTV cries Help! I Wrecked My House and M-Net revs up for Mr. Mercedes 3.

New on TV today: Friday 30 October
Manifest returns to M-Net City and The Kelly Clarkson Show starts a run on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 October
Horror series Castle Rock returns to M-Net City and a Waka & Tammy docuseries starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 19 October
The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 September
Discovery takes you on an Expedition to the Edge as Lifetime investigates Hell in the Heartland.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 September
Nancy Drew pokes about on M-Net City as Darcey & Stacey doll it up on TLC.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 September
NGC documents Ancient China From Above and Spartan Race returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 September
It's the battle of the new dramas: Vutha on SABC2 or Inconceivable on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 30 July
Schoolgirls Get Even on Netflix and Louis Theroux tests Love Without Limits on SABC3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 July
Nat Geo gets Lost on Everest as Better Call Saul returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 July
Spoorloos is back on kykNET with a new cast and story as three police dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 June
Discovery investigates Mysteries of the Deep and CBS Justice opens New Scotland Yard Files.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 June
SABC3 counts down The Greatest Person of the Century and The Pale Horse rides onto BBC First.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 May
New mystery drama Blood & Water drops on Netflix and action series Jett starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 May
Nat Geo is Saving Notre Dame, Travel becomes a Ghost Nation and HGTV buys you a 100 Day Dream Home.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 May
HGTV takes a Celebrity IOU and psycho nurse Annie Wilkes is the subject of Castle Rock 2 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 15 May
Mystery thriller White Lines drops on Netflix and Nat Geo documents The Great Inca Rebellion.


LATEST ARTICLES

Binnelanders Teasers - July 2024

Newcomers move in. Binneland gets a new paediatrician and Ella is cautious about her latest flatmate.


New on TV today: Tuesday 18 June

K-Reality show Agents of Mystery drops on Netflix and the "Chicago" trio returns to M-Net.


New on TV today: Monday 17 June 2024

New drama Ha Molefi starts on Mzansi Magic and Sister Boniface Mysteries unfold on BBC Brit.


New on TV today: Sunday 16 June 2024

Married at First Sight Mzansi begins on 161 and House of the Dragon returns live in the early hours of Monday.


New on TV today: Saturday 15 June

K-drama comedy Miss Night and Day drops on Netflix and eReality takes a Gaycation.


Queen Modjadji drama unfolds as series airs on TV

It's been a queendom for centuries but now there's a king who must step aside for a queen.


New on TV today: Friday 14 June 2024

eReality investigates The Queen of Crypto and Criminal Minds: Evolution 2 drops on Disney+.


Suidooster Teasers - July 2024

Mymoena is led into temptation. And then her lies catch up with her. Also: a lurve triangle gets complex.


New on TV today: Thursday 13 June 2024

M-Net tells The Nolo Letele Story and S3 exposes frat boy culture on Inside America's Fraternities.


Uzalo Teasers - July 2024

Back. Who? A familiar face returns and The Punisher isn't done with cleaning the streets of KwaMashu.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.