SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Mystery'

New on TV today: Thursday 30 July
Schoolgirls Get Even on Netflix and Louis Theroux tests Love Without Limits on SABC3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 July
Nat Geo gets Lost on Everest as Better Call Saul returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 July
Spoorloos is back on kykNET with a new cast and story as three police dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 June
Discovery investigates Mysteries of the Deep and CBS Justice opens New Scotland Yard Files.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 June
SABC3 counts down The Greatest Person of the Century and The Pale Horse rides onto BBC First.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 May
New mystery drama Blood & Water drops on Netflix and action series Jett starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 May
Nat Geo is Saving Notre Dame, Travel becomes a Ghost Nation and HGTV buys you a 100 Day Dream Home.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 May
HGTV takes a Celebrity IOU and psycho nurse Annie Wilkes is the subject of Castle Rock 2 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 15 May
Mystery thriller White Lines drops on Netflix and Nat Geo documents The Great Inca Rebellion.

New on TV today: Monday 4 May
The Funny Dance Show brings some crazy to E! and manicurist comedy-drama Claws nails it on e.tv.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 April
One Mic returns to SABC1 and Stephen King's horror The Outsider comes to M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 April
Cape Flats musical drama Melody is new to SABC2 and Richard Gere stars in MotherFatherSon on SABC3.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 March
BBC Earth uncovers Seven Worlds, One Planet and X Factor: The Band starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 March
Retro-cool comedy-drama Agent debuts on SABC1 and Nat Geo documents a Syrian hospital called The Cave.

New on TV today: Friday 28 February
Buzzy spy thriller Queen Sono drops on Netflix and police drama Silent Witness returns to BBC First.

New on TV today: Monday 24 February
Netflix explores The Expanding Universe of Ashley Garcia and The Walking Dead 10 resumes on FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 17 February
HISTORY tries to find The Strongest Man in History and BBC Lifestyle creates The Chefs' Brigade.

New on TV today: Saturday 15 February
Lifetime documents celebs who were Hopelessly in Love and TLC fixes you when My Feet Are Killing Me.

New on TV today: Monday 10 February
The Oscars air live and delayed on M-Net and Coroner returns to Universal.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 January

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City is new to 1Magic and Undercover Billionaire returns to Discovery.


Begeertes Teasers - February 2021

Asli changes her mind about the baby while in hospital...


Slashed! Renewed! A debut! SABC2's soapie mayhem

7de Laan, Muvhango, Giyani, Die Sentrum. See if there's a silver lining to this radical turn of events.


Rhythm City Teasers - February 2021

Who is playing who in the Pastor saga? Also, Mapula gets a job.


New on TV today: Monday 25 January

Period drama Belgravia starts on BBC Brit and Nat Geo documents the Narco Wars.


New on TV today: Sunday 24 January

History's Greatest Mysteries are revealed on HISTORY as BBC Earth ushers in The Age of Nature.


New on TV today: Saturday 23 January

A rebooted Fear Factor premieres on e.tv as Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to Vuzu.


Ferguson Films now casting for four lead roles

A brief of the character's they're looking to cast and how to audition.


Durban Gen Teasers - February 2021

Mbali is ill and lands up needing treatment.


New on TV today: Friday 22 January

Fate: The Winx Saga drops on Netflix and cooking competish Afloskombuis begins on VIA.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.