SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Factual'

New on TV today: Sunday 11 October
Solve the crime in Murder Wall on CBS Justice or learn The Secret History of Air Force One on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Friday 25 September
Nasty C is a Zulu Man in Japan on Netflix and a new season of Lost Gold of WWII starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 July
America's first president is dramatised in HISTORY's Washington, as CuriosityStream finds Dragons & Damsels.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 June
The Home Channel gets Unboxed with Nikki Chu and the BBC tells you The Truth About... Takeaways.

New on TV today: Friday 5 June
This Is Fate returns to Zee World as CuriosityStream examines Today in Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 May
Nat Geo is Saving Notre Dame, Travel becomes a Ghost Nation and HGTV buys you a 100 Day Dream Home.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 April
Op Seer se Spoor tracks more murders on kykNET & kie as Louis Theroux exposes Selling Sex on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 March
BBC Earth uncovers Seven Worlds, One Planet and X Factor: The Band starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 16 March
Chain of Command: Fighting Isis debuts on Nat Geo and Telemundo discovers The Way to Paradise.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 March
1000-lb Sisters wobble about on TLC as Nat Geo documents the Cold War with Apocalypse: War of Worlds.

New on TV today: Monday 3 February
It's the battle of the talkers: the new Kelly Clarkson Show on M-Net, or the return of Daily Thetha on SABC1.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 February
CBS Justice is on the case of Coastal Killers and SABC3 follows Nature's Great Migrations.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 January
kykNET invites daters to "Hoor My, Sien My, Soen My" as Netflix finds the Next In Fashion.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 January
Colonial-era period drama Beecham House starts on M-Net and DIY SOS: The Big Build returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Sunday 22 December
HISTORY documents the Rise of the Superbombs and Nat Geo Wild braves Wild Life: The Big Freeze.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 December
HISTORY's "Car Weekend" continues and new factual channel CuriosityStream debuts two new history shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 November
Secrets in the Sky: The Untold Story of Skunk Works airs on HISTORY and The Crown 3 drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 November
New novela Lady Luck debuts on Zee World and Real Housewives star Porsha's Having a Baby on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 November
Music reality competish Ziyawa La starts on Moja Love and The Lies That Bind are exposed on IDx.


LATEST ARTICLES

Kelders van Geheime Teasers - June 2024

The people of Soebatskloof realise that nothing will ever be the same again as Octavia stakes her claim.


Binnelanders Teasers - June 2024

Season premiere! The arrival of a new doctor is a tough pill for most Binnelanders to swallow.


New on TV today: Monday 20 May 2024

M-Net documents the real LA Fire & Rescue and Hell's Kitchen returns to BBC Lifestyle.


Scandal! Teasers - June 2024

A blast from the past recognizes Dintle, but not for her recently acquired fame.


New on TV today: Sunday 19 May 2024

The only new show tonight is the return of intervention series Mntase!? on Mzansi Wethu.


New on TV today: Saturday 18 May 2024

Food Network gambles on the Wildcard Kitchen and The Mommy Club begins a run on Mzansi Magic.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - June 2024

Molefe and Dorothy exchange vows during their fairy tale wedding. But there's no honeymoon for Molefe.


Moederhart Teasers - June 2024

Psycho alert! Tugba tumbles down the villa’s stairs and claims Azime is responsible.


New on TV today: Friday 17 May 2024

Apple TV+ smokes The Big Cigar and fascist policing is the subject of Power on Netflix.


Boring Listing Cape Town - too much glossy brochure with too little heart

A guest appearance by The Bachelor SA's Marc Buckner highlights the many problems with this property.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.