SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Factual'

New on TV today: Friday 1 November
The unfinished Jane Austen novel Sanditon lives on BBC First as Hello Mr. Right Nigeria debuts on StarTimes.

New on TV today: Friday 18 October
The Real Housewives of Johannesburg return to 1Magic and Damian Lewis investigates Spy Wars on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 October
A new Shetland mystery unfolds on ITV and there are Teachers Training to Kill on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 October
Returning series include Outpatients on FOX Life (with Khanyi Mbau), Ray Donovan on e.tv and Orange Is the New Black on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 26 September
Texicanas starts on Vuzu, the final season of Empire begins on FOX and Explained returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 September
SABC3 takes to the road in /Drive, eReality gets Pregnant in Heels and NGC documents 9/11: Control the Skies.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 September
CBS Reality is on High Alert again, M-City reveals a Burden of Truth and M-Net askes if Weinstein is Untouchable.

New on TV today: Friday 6 September
True life thriller The Spy drops on Netflix and a new season of Ancient Aliens starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 September
Okavango, River of Dreams starts on Nat Geo Wild, Relate is back on SABC2 and two new shows start on HGTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 August
American Dynasties: The Kennedys starts on M-Net City and Serial Killer: The Devil Unchained debuts on IDx.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 August
Follow The Family Chantel on TLC or discover Buried Secrets of WWII on National Geographic Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 August
Flip It Like Disick on E!, discover Extraordinary Women on HISTORY or visit The Shop on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 August
Nat Geo unpacks Superstructures, IDx knows that Murder Loves Company and 1Magic braces for Snowfall 3.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 August
Saving Our Marriage starts on SABC2, Serengeti on BBC Earth and HISTORY uncovers Moon Landing: The Lost Tapes.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 July
The Murphy Brown reboot comes to Vuzu, Elementary 7 is on City and BBC Earth unveils Climate Change: The Facts.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 July
There are 2 Families and a Wedding Dress on BET and the true story of the Hatton Garden heist of 2015 is on ITV.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 July
New drama Alles Malan starts on kykNET, Please Step In returns to Mzansi and Treasures Decoded is back on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 27 June
Ganja comedy Family Business drops on Netflix as the last season of Angie Tribeca debuts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 June
C+I airs Surviving R. Kelly: The Impact and BBC Earth celebrates the 50th anniversary of the Moon landing.


LATEST ARTICLES

Sibongile & the Dlaminis character portrait: Baby Cele as Samkelisiwe

Being scammed leaves psychological wounds for this new frenemy.


Suidooster crystal ball: what's blowing in for winter

Carlo crashes and Kaashifa blames. We see the future of Ruiterbosch and it looks like this.


Jhanak Teasers - June 2024

Tejas desperately expresses his desire to marry Jhanak to Urvashi, who refuses.


Arendsvlei Teasers - June 2024

Series finale! Bompie and Rachel refine their evil plan and a surprise guest arrives for Beatrice’s big day.


New on TV today: Monday 27 May 2024

Two shows return: Life Below Zero: First Alaskans on Nat Geo and Home of the Year on Home Channel.


Diepe Waters Teasers - June 2024

Tshepo turns Chad Le Clos and feels the pressure ahead of the Olympics.


New on TV today: Sunday 26 May 2024

Rugby show BÔll & Ôll touches down on eExtra and Nat Geo tells the story of WWII's Heroes of Colour.


New on TV today: Saturday 25 May 2024

BBC Earth goes all Whale with Steve Backshall and more Dead Set on Life airs on eReality.


Cape Town's Masque Theatre adapts episodes of TV classic for stage

The stuff dreams are made of. Theatre and TV combined in what could become a revolutionary trend.


Beyond Love Teasers - June 2024

Series finale! A toxic nerve agent is used to murder a prisoner, complicating Yashvardhan's case.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.