SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Factual'

New on TV today: Saturday 11 May
Fantasy reboot Charmed kicks off on City and CBS Reality profiles more audio shockers in Voice of a Killer 3.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 May
M-Net City turns to Deception, Vuzu goes Camping and TLC is determined to Drag Me Down the Aisle.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April
Returning series tonight include The Herd on Mzansi Magic, the Kardashians on E! and Glam Guru on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 March
M-Net uncovers The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair, The Gong Show returns to Vuzu and Nat Geo reveals Secrets of the Zoo.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 February
Crime romp Carter comes to Universal, a SMILF steams up Vuzu and BBC Earth uncovers The Truth about the Menopause.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 February
Traffickers get bust on SABC3, leopards feature on Nat Geo Wild's Big Cat Month and Nazi Megastructures return to NGC.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 February
Real Time documents gypsy weddings, there's a food fight on M-Net and Stacey Dooley counts down to Armageddon on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 February
The Blacklist returns to City, Africa's Deadly Kingdom is revealed on Nat Geo Wild and Riverdale is back on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 1 February
There are 13 new and returning shows on TV tonight, including Lindsay Lohan's Beach Club on MTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 January
Gordon Ramsay hits the road on BBC Lifestyle, M-Net has three crime dramas and thriller Cleaning Up starts on ITV.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 January
MTV documents The Royal World, Leah Remini is back on C+I and Airport Security returns to Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 January
Louis Theroux tackles baby business on BBC Brit, HISTORY questions a papal prophecy and Jay Leno opens his garage on SABC3.

New on TV today: Monday 14 January
Freakshow returns to eReality, HISTORY unpacks The Seventies and Grey's Anatomy has a two-hour premiere on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 January
Nat Geo profiles 1989, eExtra gets the e.tv dramas Umlilo and Traffic! and kykNET & kie revisits Groen: Namibië.

New on TV today: Monday 10 December
The sitcom Treknet starts on SABC2, Telemundo searches for Christmas Miracles and IDx finds out What Lies Beneath.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 December
American Woman tackles '70s feminism on Vuzu, TLC says Yes to the Dress Asia and M-Net uncovers a new season of Vice.

New on TV today: Monday 3 December
Buddy cop drama Rush Hour comes to e.tv, medical drama Harrow starts on City and Africa's Wild Side is on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 November
It's Japandemonium on e.tv as NGC revisits the Mars rover Curiosity and SABC2 celebrates the Crown Gospel Awards.

New on TV today: Friday 23 November
HISTORY follows western fighters Hunting ISIS, loved ones get Betrayed on Real Time and M-Net has four new seasons and shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 November
Nat Geo goes Inside North Korea's Dynasty, Die Boekklub returns to kykNET & kie and C+I has two religious cult specials.


LATEST ARTICLES

Gomora 3 Teasers - June 2022

Ntokozo has to make a deadly choice.


A New Life Teasers - June 2022

Series finale! Pritam is shot and injured.


Lingashoni 2 Teasers - June 2022

Robert pushes Sarah into another man's waiting arms.


Geet Teasers - June 2022

Maan refuses to accept Geet as his wife.


Imbewu Teasers - June 2022

Baby Nozi is kidnapped. Also, BIG moola found at the commune.


New on TV today: Monday 23 May

Apple TV+ explores a Prehistoric Planet and saucy novela Malquerida debuts on TLNovelas.


New on TV today: Sunday 22 May

Namibia takes centre stage in two Nat Geo docs, as Curiosity explores a Secret Life Underground.


New on TV today: Saturday 21 May

SABC2 tickles your funny bone with these five shows from the Johannesburg International Comedy Festival.


Twisted sisters target the Prices' wealth on Legacy 2

They bring charm, laughter and bikinis but these are a lie, especially for one of them.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2022

Gabisile has to try and save her show. Also, Nomaswazi continues to dig into her father’s death.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.