SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Factual'

New on TV today: Sunday 11 October
Solve the crime in Murder Wall on CBS Justice or learn The Secret History of Air Force One on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Friday 25 September
Nasty C is a Zulu Man in Japan on Netflix and a new season of Lost Gold of WWII starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 July
America's first president is dramatised in HISTORY's Washington, as CuriosityStream finds Dragons & Damsels.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 June
The Home Channel gets Unboxed with Nikki Chu and the BBC tells you The Truth About... Takeaways.

New on TV today: Friday 5 June
This Is Fate returns to Zee World as CuriosityStream examines Today in Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 May
Nat Geo is Saving Notre Dame, Travel becomes a Ghost Nation and HGTV buys you a 100 Day Dream Home.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 April
Op Seer se Spoor tracks more murders on kykNET & kie as Louis Theroux exposes Selling Sex on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 March
BBC Earth uncovers Seven Worlds, One Planet and X Factor: The Band starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 16 March
Chain of Command: Fighting Isis debuts on Nat Geo and Telemundo discovers The Way to Paradise.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 March
1000-lb Sisters wobble about on TLC as Nat Geo documents the Cold War with Apocalypse: War of Worlds.

New on TV today: Monday 3 February
It's the battle of the talkers: the new Kelly Clarkson Show on M-Net, or the return of Daily Thetha on SABC1.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 February
CBS Justice is on the case of Coastal Killers and SABC3 follows Nature's Great Migrations.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 January
kykNET invites daters to "Hoor My, Sien My, Soen My" as Netflix finds the Next In Fashion.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 January
Colonial-era period drama Beecham House starts on M-Net and DIY SOS: The Big Build returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Sunday 22 December
HISTORY documents the Rise of the Superbombs and Nat Geo Wild braves Wild Life: The Big Freeze.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 December
HISTORY's "Car Weekend" continues and new factual channel CuriosityStream debuts two new history shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 November
Secrets in the Sky: The Untold Story of Skunk Works airs on HISTORY and The Crown 3 drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 November
New novela Lady Luck debuts on Zee World and Real Housewives star Porsha's Having a Baby on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 November
Music reality competish Ziyawa La starts on Moja Love and The Lies That Bind are exposed on IDx.


LATEST ARTICLES

Die Put 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! A first look at what to expect when Die Put returns to eExtra once Die Binnekring ends.


Scandal! Teasers - September 2022

Javas crosses a line, detective Dintle investigates and "off-limits" becomes a turn on.


New on TV today: Wednesday 10 August

Netflix builds you an Instant Dream Home as Curiosity investigates Super Slime.


New on TV today: Tuesday 9 August

Gentleman Jack returns on M-Net and I Just Killed My Dad drops on Netflix.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - September 2022

Hottness alert! An unexpected kiss leaves two friends shocked and bewildered.


A Touch of Love Teasers - August 2022

Kosi has evil plans to steal kidneys. Human ones. #Gulp


New on TV today: Monday 8 August

Catch the Roast of Khanyi Mbau on Comedy Central or peer into Afrimaxx on Home Channel.


New on TV today: Sunday 7 August

The Executives premieres on SABC1 and SABC2 tells the story of Manche, The African Saint.


New on TV today: Saturday 6 August

The only new show tonight is the return of DJ Zinhle: The Unexpected on BET.


Naked and Afraid South African on Carte Blanche (7 August)

He went on a reality show and now he's moaning about it. #RealityLow Also coming up on Sunday...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.