SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Factual'

New on TV today: Monday 13 September
New culture docu-series Imvelogy debuts on SABC2 as novela Loli's Luck! begins on Telemundo.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 August
E! takes a Reunion Road Trip and we find Secret Wars Uncovered on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 July
The Republic of Sarah is new on M-Net as The Lowdown with Thomas Gumede has a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 June
Seven Worlds, One Planet starts on S3 and Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist is new on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 May
Greta Thunberg: A Year to Change the World starts on BBC Earth and The 2000s begin on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 15 May
Ozzy Osbourne: Throne of Darkness airs on HISTORY and Another Period returns to Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 May
The Real Housewives of Durban mince onto Mzansi Magic as HISTORY details How the Nazis Lost the War.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 May
Swedish Dicks tear up Vuzu, CBS Reality makes Shocking Emergency Calls and Living Land returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 April
Die Byl returns to kykNET and Australian Survivor 6 starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 April
M-Net City spends An Hour with President Obama and tattoo series Rumble & Hum returns to CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 March
1's and 2's returns to SABC1 for Season 6 and HISTORY documents Hitler's Secret Sex Life.

New on TV today: Saturday 13 February
Returning shows include Man with a Plan on M-Net and Alone on eReality.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 February
Western drama Walker debuts on M-Net, HISTORY discovers How Life Began and The Resident returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 1 February
There's a Genetic Revolution on Curiosity and Self-Made Mansions on HGTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 January
SABC1 searches for The Next Big Thing and SABC3 discovers a Wild Metropolis.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 December
The 2020 SATMA Awards air on SABC1 and SABC3 takes a look at Earth From Space.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 December
The SA Hip Hop Awards 2020 air on SABC1 and TLC brings you Buddy vs. Christmas.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 December
Jessica Chambers: An ID Murder Mystery airs on ID and Curiosity covers the Top Science Stories of 2020.

New on TV today: Friday 6 November
Eating with My Ex is a touchy subject on SABC3 and game show Die Flinkste Familie starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 November
Friendship is A Million Little Things on SABC3 and a new season of Power starts on e.tv.


LATEST ARTICLES

Sibongile & the Dlaminis character portrait: Baby Cele as Samkelisiwe

Being scammed leaves psychological wounds for this new frenemy.


Suidooster crystal ball: what's blowing in for winter

Carlo crashes and Kaashifa blames. We see the future of Ruiterbosch and it looks like this.


Jhanak Teasers - June 2024

Tejas desperately expresses his desire to marry Jhanak to Urvashi, who refuses.


Arendsvlei Teasers - June 2024

Series finale! Bompie and Rachel refine their evil plan and a surprise guest arrives for Beatrice’s big day.


New on TV today: Monday 27 May 2024

Two shows return: Life Below Zero: First Alaskans on Nat Geo and Home of the Year on Home Channel.


Diepe Waters Teasers - June 2024

Tshepo turns Chad Le Clos and feels the pressure ahead of the Olympics.


New on TV today: Sunday 26 May 2024

Rugby show BÔll & Ôll touches down on eExtra and Nat Geo tells the story of WWII's Heroes of Colour.


New on TV today: Saturday 25 May 2024

BBC Earth goes all Whale with Steve Backshall and more Dead Set on Life airs on eReality.


Cape Town's Masque Theatre adapts episodes of TV classic for stage

The stuff dreams are made of. Theatre and TV combined in what could become a revolutionary trend.


Beyond Love Teasers - June 2024

Series finale! A toxic nerve agent is used to murder a prisoner, complicating Yashvardhan's case.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.