SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Factual'

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 January
Curiosity uncovers Egypt's Unexplained Files and Nat Geo unpacks Hitler's American Battleground.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 December
Epstein's Shadow: Ghislaine Maxwell airs on M-Net and 7 Little Johnstons return to TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 November
BBC Earth explores our beginnings in Universe; and Flipping 101 returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 November
Nat Geo begins an Ocean Wreck Investigation as Netflix goes Catching Killers.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 November
S3 returns to Mapungubwe and The Heir starts a run on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 October
Netflix lends a helping hand with Sex: Unzipped and musical Sterlopers sparkles on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 October
Cheaters come Face 2 Face on Mzansi Magic and two WWII docs air on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 September
There's a Storm Rising on Nat Geo as 12 strangers build The Bridge on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 13 September
New culture docu-series Imvelogy debuts on SABC2 as novela Loli's Luck! begins on Telemundo.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 August
E! takes a Reunion Road Trip and we find Secret Wars Uncovered on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 July
The Republic of Sarah is new on M-Net as The Lowdown with Thomas Gumede has a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 June
Seven Worlds, One Planet starts on S3 and Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist is new on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 May
Greta Thunberg: A Year to Change the World starts on BBC Earth and The 2000s begin on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 15 May
Ozzy Osbourne: Throne of Darkness airs on HISTORY and Another Period returns to Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 May
The Real Housewives of Durban mince onto Mzansi Magic as HISTORY details How the Nazis Lost the War.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 May
Swedish Dicks tear up Vuzu, CBS Reality makes Shocking Emergency Calls and Living Land returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 April
Die Byl returns to kykNET and Australian Survivor 6 starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 April
M-Net City spends An Hour with President Obama and tattoo series Rumble & Hum returns to CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 March
1's and 2's returns to SABC1 for Season 6 and HISTORY documents Hitler's Secret Sex Life.

New on TV today: Saturday 13 February
Returning shows include Man with a Plan on M-Net and Alone on eReality.


LATEST ARTICLES

Blue Venom Girl Teasers - February 2022

Nandita plots Aparajita's death.


The Queen Teasers - February 2022

Schumacher keeps trying to set up the woman who has feelings for him.


DiepCity Teasers - February 2022

Maureen refuses to reveal who EJ’s real father is.


Wrede Stad Teasers - February 2022

Ceren has a miscarriage. Was it natural causes or caused by a third party?


Durban Gen Teasers - February 2022

Trevor holds Mbali at gun point. Even this doesn't stop her fighting with Lindelani.


New on TV today: Friday 28 January

Two new thrillers drop on Netflix and Universal employs two quirky Private Eyes.


2022 Netflix scholarships up for grabs

All expenses paid for final year undergrads and one year postgrads studying TV and film.


Paid internships on offer at Cape Town TV

Positions include junior reporter for the Cape Town Daily show and content producer. Applications close soon!


7de Laan Teasers - February 2022

De Wet is relentless in his investigation into Shawn's death.


Scandal! Teasers - February 2022

Freddie's face is changing, which lets him hide in plain sight.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.