SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 July
The streamers go big today with a bunch of new and returning shows on Disney+ and Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 July
BBC Lifestyle revels in Playgrounds of the Rich and Famous as kykNET asks Wie's Nuus?

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 July
Spoorloos returns with a new mystery on kykNET as HISTORY goes Inside the Tower of London.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 July
Idols returns on Mzansi Magic as BBC Earth unveils the Lost Kingdom of the Black Pharaohs.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 July
Numerous shows return on Compact including Wang'kolota, Die Byl, Abomama and Kenan.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 July
kykNET searches for a Plaasjapie and Noot vir Noot returns to SABC2 after two years.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 July
Netflix unpacks psychedelics in How to Change Your Mind, as Suxoka starts a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Monday 11 July
M-Net visits The Man who Fell to Earth and Home Channel tries to be Raw. Vegan. Not Gross.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 July
Wethu's first drama Isibopho starts, along with Mzansi Magic's Real Housewives of Cape Town.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 July
BET goes Inside Life: Major League as two new shark docs debut on Nat Geo Wild's Sharkfest.

New on TV today: Friday 8 July
Reality show Suxoka debuts on Mzansi Magic as true life thriller Black Bird drops on Apple TV+.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 July
Celebs try to take the Picture Perfect on SABC1 as kykNET NOU! does lifestyle in Trend.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 July
Snakes in the City slithers back to Nat Geo Wild and sexy talker Uit die Slaapkamer wakes up VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 4 July
A whopping 19 shows start tonight, including Fantasy Island on Universal and six novelas.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 July
eHostela returns to Mzansi Magic and dubbed novela Kruispad debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 July
New drama Isifiso starts on 1Magic and Sharkfest 2022 kicks off on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Friday 1 July
Southern Gothic drama Filthy Rich drops on Disney+ as TLC creates new Body Parts.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 June
Find Me a Beach House on Home Channel or get Naked and Afraid of Love on TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 June
New drama Desert Rose starts on M-Net and forensic pathology show Outopsie debuts on VIA.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 June
Listing Cape Town dazzles on BBC Lifestyle and novela Die Binnekring thrills on eExtra.


LATEST ARTICLES

House of Zwide 2 Teasers - September 2022

Ona is done with House of Zwide.


New on TV today: Monday 15 August

uBettina Wethu 2 and The Queens of Mzansi take over SABC1, as Have Faith returns to MTV.


New on TV today: Sunday 14 August

More Coolest OG's do battle on SABC2 and Celebrity Game Face is guilty as charged on E!.


New on TV today: Saturday 13 August

Miss SA 2022 airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net, as eReality documents Uncensored Cops.


The taxi bosses of Isibaya in real life

Carte Blanche gets into the back seat of a real life taxi boss and it's just like the TV show. Bullets fly.


Skeem Saam Teasers - September 2022

Kat gets struck by gut wrenching betrayal and there's a battle of the sexes at the Grade 8 debate.


New on TV today: Friday 12 August

True drama Five Days at Memorial releases on Apple TV+ and comedy This Fool loads on Disney+.


Top Shows on TV: July 2022

No high note for Idols despite Somizi's comeback.


uBettina Wethu 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! Get a taste of the opening episodes of the new season, starring a new cast.


Durban Gen Teasers - September 2022

Dhlomo turns Sne against Phumeza and there's a new superintendent. Who?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.