SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 December
Brit thriller Gold Digger begins on M-Net and Temptation Island returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 November
Lockdown thriller Siende Blind starts on kykNET and Showtime drama The Comey Rule is new to M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 23 November
There's a Big Time Bake on TLC and new Turkish novela Begeertes starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 November
Gritty strip club drama P-Valley starts on 1Magic and chefs compete in Sjefhuis on VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 November
SABC1 lights up The Braai Show with AKA, Ouma Weet Mos on VIA and MTV Cribs gets a reboot.

New on TV today: Friday 6 November
Eating with My Ex is a touchy subject on SABC3 and game show Die Flinkste Familie starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 November
VIA sings Jou Tune, HGTV cries Help! I Wrecked My House and M-Net revs up for Mr. Mercedes 3.

New on TV today: Monday 2 November
Three Turkish novelas launch the new Timeless Dizi Channel and Have Faith returns to MTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 October
Horror series Castle Rock returns to M-Net City and a Waka & Tammy docuseries starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 26 October
Returning series tonight include The Chi on 1Magic and Growing up Hip Hop: Atlanta on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 October
Voetspore: Reünie starts on kykNET and Strictly Come Dancing returns to BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 October
ID gets into Joe Exotic: Tigers, Lies and Cover-Up as strippers go Beyond the Pole on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 October
Samuel L. Jackson gets personal in Enslaved on 1Magic and VIA plays Cupid in Die Liefde-Eksperiment.

New on TV today: Friday 9 October
Phat Joe has a Cheeky Palate on 1Magic and SA's biggest TikTok star Wian brings his own magic to VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 October
Farmers do it Vir die Liefde van die Land on VIA, as Da Vinci delves into Disasters Engineered.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 October
Die Vlieënde Springbokkie flies again on SABC2 and Eight Go Rallying on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 October
Curiosity documents the Apocalypse: Never Ending War and kykNET invites you to Die Uitnodiging.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 October
Relive Bok glory on M-Net's Chasing the Sun, or start a new chapter with Mzansi's soccer drama Vula Vala.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 October
M-Net City's latest DC series is Swamp Thing and novela Call for the Hero debuts on Star Life.


LATEST ARTICLES

Top Shows on TV: March 2021

No Compact boost for Lingashoni and Love Island SA.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - May 2021

It’s late at night when an eerie package arrives at the Moroka house …


New on TV today: Monday 12 April

The Flight Attendant takes off on M-Net and K-drama 100 Days My Prince starts on tvN Africa.


New on TV today: Sunday 11 April

Amazing Voices returns to Mzansi Magic and the drama Council of Dads starts a run on Vuzu.


New on TV today: Saturday 10 April

Reality show Abazali starts on Wethu and Curiosity takes you down The World's Most Dangerous Roads.


New! It's Complicated Teasers - April 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's new weekend series about Jassi who loves two men.


King of Hearts Teasers - April 2021

Exposed: DD’s conniving plans. And Sid gets arrested for attempted murder.


Begusarai Teasers - April 2021

Begusarai reloads on Zee World on 10 April for weekend double bills at 17h00 and 18h00.


Queen of the South 2 Teasers - May 2021

Teresa and her team are kidnapped.


Ring of Fire Teasers - April 2021

Schedule alert! Ring of Fire loses Saturdays and Sundays from this weekend (10th) with the premieres of It's Complicated and Begusarai (repeat).

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.