SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Drama'

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 November
Comedy-Drama In the Dark starts on M-Net City and Netflix drops the sports docu-series Maradona in Mexico.

New on TV today: Monday 11 November
The E! People's Choice Awards air on E!, Bad Mothers starts on Universal and M-Net debuts The Act.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 November
The SA Sport Awards air on SABC1, Mrs South Africa is on SABC3 and Cola Wars airs on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 November
Little Things returns to Netflix, Real Time profiles Wild Africa: Rivers of Life and Take Me Out is back on ITV.

New on TV today: Friday 8 November
An adaptation of Four Weddings and a Funeral starts on M-Net as HISTORY goes Inside America's UFO Investigation.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 November
Dream: The Lebo Mathosa Story begins on BET, as Authentiek and Spyskaart start new seasons on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 November
Music reality competish Ziyawa La starts on Moja Love and The Lies That Bind are exposed on IDx.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 November
Britain's Got Talent: The Champions starts on M-Net and IDx debuts Home Sweet Homicide.

New on TV today: Friday 1 November
The unfinished Jane Austen novel Sanditon lives on BBC First as Hello Mr. Right Nigeria debuts on StarTimes.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 October
The thriller The Enemy Within starts on M-Net City, Food Porn returns to SABC3 and HGTV finds One of a Kind.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 October
Two new series start on kykNET (one starring Cobus Visser who died on Monday) and a new adaptation of War of the Worlds starts on FOX.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 October
Blood & Treasure starts a run on M-Net City and The Block Australia returns to M-Net after many years.

New on TV today: Monday 28 October
There's Celebrity Game Night on E!, Surviving R. Kelly on e.tv or the Mzansi Magic debut of The River.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 October
SA thriller Trackers debuts on M-Net, The Dublin Murders begin on BBC First and Queen Sugar returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 25 October
Baby shower show Oh Baby starts on 1Magic and hidden camera show Prank Encounters debuts on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 October
Comedy-horror Daybreak is on Netflix and the doccie Harry & Meghan: An African Journey airs on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 October
Peaky Blinders is back on BBC First, eReality gets Fameless and Netflix has Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 October
Reggie Yates investigates TV's Black Renaissance on BBC Brit as The Real Housewives of Potomac return to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 21 October
BBC Earth explores the Wonderful World of Baby Animals, Travel hunts for Lost Gold and Counting On returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Friday 18 October
The Real Housewives of Johannesburg return to 1Magic and Damian Lewis investigates Spy Wars on HISTORY.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.