SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Drama'

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 June
Curiosity documents the Battle for Goose Green as Power Book II: Ghost returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 27 June
The comedy Maxxx debuts on S3, the BET Awards air live and delayed and two new dramas start on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 24 June
It's the battle of the streamer comedies, with Man Vs Bee on Netflix and Loot on Apple TV+.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 June
M-Net lays down the law with new western Billy the Kid and the return of Law & Order.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 June
Two new series land on Netflix as history doc Sharpeville Echoes airs on S3.

New on TV today: Saturday 18 June
HGTV has big reveals in Life Under Renovation as Earth's Great Rivers flow through BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Friday 17 June
More odd houses feature in Home on Apple TV+ and drama You Don't Know Me drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 June
Idris Elba's Fight School drops on BritBox and The Family Business returns to BET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 June
Food Network places a Big Restaurant Bet as eReality unveils your Secret Crush.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 June
Gordon Ramsay's Future Food Stars shine on BBC Lifestyle as Netflix calls Halftime on J-Lo.

New on TV today: Monday 13 June
All American: Homecoming kicks off on 1Magic, Star Life creates an Unspoken Bond and S3 has Survivor's Remorse 4.

New on TV today: Friday 10 June
Anni: The Honeymoon Murder airs on ID and vamp horror First Kill drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 June
DI Ray is on the case on BritBox and hounds hit the Awesome button on S3s Top Jobs for Dogs.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 June
Crime drama We Own This City starts on M-Net as S3 counts down the 72 Cutest Animals.

New on TV today: Monday 6 June
S3 debuts Meerkat Manor: Rise of the Dynasty and the MTV Movie & TV Awards air on MTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 June
Discovery uncovers The Men Who Sold the World Cup as Me 115 unveils The Kings of Napa.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 June
New drama Desert Rose starts on M-Net and forensic pathology show Outopsie debuts on VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 31 May
Space Invaders take over The Home Channel and two history docs air on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Monday 30 May
MasterChef returns to BBC Lifestyle and uBettina Wethu starts a run on SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 26 May
Thriller series Bloodlands drops on BritBox and S.W.A.T. starts a run on Universal.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 June

Curiosity documents the Battle for Goose Green as Power Book II: Ghost returns to 1Magic.


Arendsvlei Teasers - July 2022

A secret is revealed on someone's last breath.


New on TV today: Monday 27 June

The comedy Maxxx debuts on S3, the BET Awards air live and delayed and two new dramas start on M-Net.


New on TV today: Sunday 26 June

CBS investigates When Diets Go Horribly Wrong as HISTORY documents Jews who were Numbered.


New on TV today: Saturday 25 June

The only new show tonight is Restaurant: Impossible 19 on Food Network.


Imbewu Teasers - July 2022

Zithulele knocks someone over and kills them! Also, a fake baby dies.


New on TV today: Friday 24 June

It's the battle of the streamer comedies, with Man Vs Bee on Netflix and Loot on Apple TV+.


Gomora 3 Teasers - July 2022

There are 2 separate knife incidents.


The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers - July 2022

Morena wants to sample from different menus...


Die Binnekring Teasers - July 2022

The Circle is shaken when someone at the top dies.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.