SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Drama'

New on TV today: Monday 21 June
There are eight returning shows tonight, on channels including 1Magic, Vuzu, S3 and Telemundo.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 June
Seven Worlds, One Planet starts on S3 and Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist is new on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 June
Returning shows include Sistas on BET and Black Summer on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 June
Joburg realtors star in Listing Jozi on BBC Lifestyle as Netflix visits our own Penguin Town.

New on TV today: Monday 14 June
Strippers bare all on Beyond the Pole on Vuzu, as CBS Justice delivers The Real Manhunter.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 June
For Real: The Story of Reality TV starts on E! and two WWII docs air on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 June
HISTORY reveals Legends of the Pharaohs and The Last O.G. returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 11 June
SABC2 offers up a Comedy Mixtape and comedy-drama Better Things starts on S3.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 June
Comedy-drama thriller Killing Eve debuts on S3 and legal drama The Split returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 June
Expedition Deep Ocean starts on Discovery and the three "Chicago" dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 7 June
City on a Hill and Women Who Kill return to M-Net and two shows return to The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 June
New shows tonight include Judas Kiss on SABC1 and The Coolest OG's on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 June
Johnny Clegg: The White Zulu airs on HISTORY and Doom Patrol returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Friday 4 June
Comedy-drama Ramy starts on S3 as The Grand African Green Up happens on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 June
Survivor SA: Immunity Island kicks off on M-Net as new novelas starts on eExtra and Zee World.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 June
Action K-drama Player starts on tvN Africa and Narcos returns to S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 May
Friends: The Reunion airs on M-Net and terrorist attacks feature in Terror! on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 May
Mick Jagger: A Knight to Remember airs on HISTORY and The Ranakas return to SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 28 May
Two new K-dramas start on tvN Africa and the final season of The Kominsky Method drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 May
The Family Business returns to BET and Netflix gets High on the Hog.


LATEST ARTICLES

DiepCity Teasers - July 2021

The Godfather causes all sorts of issues.


Doodsondes 3 Teasers - July 2021

Finale alert! Ender's in grave danger and makes a decision on the deal.


Generations: The intel on the new Mrs Phakade

You've seen her mentioned in the teasers, now find out who she is.


Muvhango Teasers - July 2021

A mystery of who the dead baby belongs to. Also: where's the live baby?


New on TV today: Wednesday 23 June

Enslaved starts a run on S3, along with seven returning shows on other channels.


Durban Gen takes on Imbewu on Family Feud SA

Series stars compete this Sunday (27th). See who's in each team.


Legacy Teasers - July 2021

Petra has tough decisions to make.


Imbewu Teasers - July 2021

Tragedy! Was it murder or suicide?


New on TV today: Tuesday 22 June

Netflix explores eight game-changing moments in the docuseries This Is Pop.


Twist of Fate Teasers - June 2021

Rather late than never! Season 5 wraps soon, followed immediately after by Season 6.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.