SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Drama'

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 February 2024
Cook Clever, Waste Less on S3, try Love & Translation on TLC or go Into the Dragon's Lair on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Monday 12 February 2024
MTV Shuga: Down South 2 begins on eExtra and Father Brown returns to BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Friday 9 February 2024
Nick Cannon Presents: Future Superstars on BET and Lover, Stalker, Killer drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 February 2024
Romantic drama One Day drops on Netflix and bomb squad thriller Trigger Point returns to BritBox.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 February 2024
BBC Lifestyle follows The World's Most Expensive Cruise Ship and The Space Race begins on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 February 2024
Fires rage on M-Net as Border Control: Sweden begins on Discovery Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 5 February 2024
Two local telenovelas start tonight: Champions on Mzansi Magic and Outlaws on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 2 February 2024
Mr. & Mrs. Smith is reimagined for TV by Prime Video, whilst ID is Seduced to Slay.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 February 2024
Three Little Birds fly onto BritBox and Too Hot to Be Single returns from hiatus on SABC1.

New on TV today: Wednesday 31 January 2024
Music docuseries Choir drops on Disney+ and Curiosity peeps into The Secret Life of Baby Owls.

New on TV today: Monday 29 January 2024
Adulting begins a run on 1Not-So-Magic and Food Network takes on the Battle of the Decades.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 January 2024
It's the season of Summertide on M-Net as Mzansi Magic follows Life with Moshe.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 January 2024
The Incredible Story of Phillip Ndou begins on Mzansi Magic as CBS Justice has Three Days to Live.

New on TV today: Friday 26 January 2024
WWII epic Masters of the Air drops on Apple TV+ and Discovery unveils Downey's Dream Cars.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 January 2024
There's a Game of Talents on SABC2 and BBC Earth reveals Wonders of the Moon.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 January 2024
The Impact Atlanta begins on BET and I'd Kill for You returns to Real Time.

New on TV today: Monday 22 January 2024
Ten Pound Poms premieres on M-Net and The Home Channel provides A Taste of the Country.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 January 2024
Zee World pounds to the Dholi Beats and BET can't stop the return of Unstoppable Thabooty.

New on TV today: Friday 19 January 2024
Local thriller Soon Comes Night drops on Netflix and Harry Wild returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 January 2024
A corrupt cop tries to be Better on BritBox and The Bala Family starts a run on Wethu.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 19 April

Housekeepers 3 begins a run on Wethu and Kindig Customs returns to Discovery.


Two former Miss South Africa's in Duma Ndlovu's Queen Modjadji

It scares us. Schmodels in a historical drama - how "Method" will they be? But okay, let's not be judgy and see.


Elif 5 Teasers - May 2024

Melek's had enough of Figen's insults. Is she honest about it? Yes! When you need to fight you must fight.


Chrysalis 2 Teasers - May 2024

Nalan shoots her magazine cover and her style has completely changed.


New on TV today: Thursday 18 April 2024

More Plaasjapies pitch up on kykNET and BBC Earth travels Ancient Egypt by Train.


17 shows with Mzansi in the title - name them!

So you consider yourself a big stuff TV buff? Let's see. Take the test.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - May 2024

Are they a throuple? No. Soka and Ona and Mampho are all in it together but not in that way.


New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April

Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.


Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.


New on TV today: Tuesday 16 April

The only new show tonight is the return of Car S.O.S. on National Geographic.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.