SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Drama'

New on TV today: Friday 15 March
Manhunt on Apple TV+ is a true story, as is The Sixth Commandment on M-Net and Death by Fame 2 on ID.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 March 2024
Psychological thriller The Catch drops on BritBox and comedy The Mick begins on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 March 2024
True Detective 4 begins on M-Net and Curiosity lets out the Ice Dogs.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March 2024
The Oscars air live and repeated on M-Net and Design For You: Trends begins on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 March 2024
Deal or No Deal Celebrity starts on SABC1 and K-Drama romcom Queen of Tears drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 March 2024
Murder mystery White Lies begins on M-Net and Guy Ritchie's The Gentlemen drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 March
Exposed: Naked Crimes bares all on Discovery as Death and Other Details drop on Disney+.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March 2024
The Regime begins to crumble on M-Net and S3 lets the Truth Be Told about murdered SA activists.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 March 2024
The Netflix Slam airs live this evening and Dinner Date SA 2 starts a run on BBC UKTV.

New on TV today: Friday 1 March
Blood & Water 4 drops on Netflix and a new season of NCIS begins on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 29 February 2024
Die Put returns to eExtra and crime drama The Irrational debuts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 February 2024
Netflix investigates The Octopus Murders and the final season of Billions begins on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 February 2024
Historic epic Shogun drops on Disney+ as Curiosity delves into Eva Braun - Hitler's lover.

New on TV today: Monday 26 February 2024
Special Ops: Lioness debuts on M-Net and BBQ Brawl returns to Food Network.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 February 2024
Apple TV+ drops sci-fi thriller Constellation and Biker's Babes vroom in on VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 February 2024
The Tourist is hunted on Me 115 and Curiosity tells The True Story of Pirates.

New on TV today: Monday 19 February 2024
Planet Earth III begins on BBC Earth and Afrimaxx returns to The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Friday 16 February 2024
Last One Laughing SA drops on Prime Video and The Mommy Club begins a run on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 February 2024
The Silicon Valley Revolution is unpacked on Curiosity and Busted in Bangkok begins on CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 February 2024
Cook Clever, Waste Less on S3, try Love & Translation on TLC or go Into the Dragon's Lair on Curiosity.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 18 April 2024

More Plaasjapies pitch up on kykNET and BBC Earth travels Ancient Egypt by Train.


17 shows with Mzansi in the title - name them!

So you consider yourself a TV big stuff buff? Let's see. Take the test.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - May 2024

Are they a throuple? No. Soka and Ona and Mampho are all in it together but not in that way.


New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April

Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.


Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.


New on TV today: Tuesday 16 April

The only new show tonight is the return of Car S.O.S. on National Geographic.


Renewed! My Brother's Keeper lands 260-episode Season 2

It began with a cautious 130-eps order and now it's been signed for a year.


Muvhango Teasers - May 2024

Bubbles has a stalker, strange things torment Azwindini and Imani has new lips to smooch.


New on TV today: Monday 15 April 2024

Apples Never Fall on M-Net as Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay once more.


New on TV today: Sunday 14 April 2024

Two local shows start tonight: Code 13 on Mzansi Magic and Die Fakulteit on eExtra.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.