SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Drama'

New on TV today: Monday 31 August
The 2020 VMAs air live and delayed on MTV and a new season of Outpatients starts on FOX Life.

New on TV today: Thursday 27 August
Louis Theroux is Among the Sex Offenders on SABC3, as Love & Marriage: Huntsville starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 August
Consent is explored in 1Magic's I May Destroy You, as Netflix finds a Million Dollar Beach House.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 August
Britain's Outlaws are celebrated on Curiosity Channel as The Bachelor Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 24 August
A second Bonang special airs on SABC1 and HGTV finds you a House in a Hurry.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 August
SABC3 documents Incredible Fish and a new season of The Cube comes to SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 22 August
My Brilliant Friend returns to M-Net and Steve Austin is back at Broken Skull Ranch on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 21 August
New comedy Semi-Detached starts on BBC Brit and three new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 August
Star Life's new novela Brave and Beautiful debuts as Travel Channel goes Beyond the Unknown.

New on TV today: Monday 17 August
Jim Crow horror Lovecraft Country starts on 1Magic as E! counts down 10 Things You Don't Know.

New on TV today: Saturday 15 August
Superstore returns to e.tv with an Olmypics special and HISTORY documents WWII's Most Daring Raids.

New on TV today: Friday 14 August
Teenage Bounty Hunters is one of four new shows on Netflix, as SABC2 gives Verified a run.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 August
Period drama Barkskins brings the weird to Nat Geo, as Louis Theroux talks to anorexia on SABC3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 August
Netflix tackles the corrupt wellness industry in (Un)Well and 9-1-1: Lone Star comes to Compact.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 August
Black Lightning returns to 1Magic and NCIS: Los Angeles has a new season on Universal.

New on TV today: Monday 10 August
Travel investigates True Terror with Robert Englund as BBC Earth documents Simon Reeve's Sacred Rivers.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 August
Follow a journey down Blood Road on SABC3 or do some more Flirty Dancing on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 August
Musical comedy-drama Katy Keene starts on M-Net as CBS Reality finds 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover.

New on TV today: Friday 7 August
Discover the secret world of Tiny Creatures on Netflix or learn about The Persians on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 August
BBC First drops the thriller We Hunt Together as HISTORY follows trash-hunters Irish Pickers.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 27 September

Wildlife series Dynasties starts on SABC3 and two Battle of Britain docs air on HISTORY.


4th Royalty Soapie Awards - all the winners

Top wins were split between Gomora and The River, with Binnelanders taking Outstanding Soapie.


New on TV today: Saturday 26 September

The 4th Royalty Soapie Awards air live on SABC1 and true story American Soul plays out on SABC2.


A Perfect Lie Teasers - October 2020

Back! A Perfect Lie makes it through the COVID storm to return to Star Life with new episodes and warm-up repeats.


Die Presidentsvrou Teasers - October 2020

Leonardo asks Paloma to marry but she's reluctant.


The Inseparables Teasers - October 2020

Finale alert! The unborn child is threatened but everyone comes to their senses.


New on TV today: Friday 25 September

Nasty C is a Zulu Man in Japan on Netflix and a new season of Lost Gold of WWII starts on HISTORY.


New on TV today: Thursday 24 September

There's a World on Fire on M-Net and another Race Across the World on BBC Earth.


Idols 16: Top 16 girls' song choices

Oh girls just wanna have fun.


Meet the new characters on Arendsvlei's upsized Season 3

See who's coming to town from Monday (28th).

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.