SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Drama'

New on TV today: Friday 19 January 2024
Local thriller Soon Comes Night drops on Netflix and Harry Wild returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 January 2024
A corrupt cop tries to be Better on BritBox and The Bala Family starts a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 January 2024
The Artful Dodger sneaks his way onto Disney+ as BET gets into Kingdom Business.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 January 2024
A new season of Die Byl kicks off on kykNET and the Emmy Awards air live and delayed on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 15 January 2024
Telemundo plays a Game of Lies and The Wife returns for a final season to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 January 2024
New drama Killer Front Page starts on Mzansi Magic and Ouma Sarie 3 begins on eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 13 January 2024
uZulu noMhlaba begins a run on Wethu and America's Got Talent 18 starts on Me 115.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 January 2024
Reyka returns to M-Net and The Ex-Wife drops on BritBox.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 January 2024
Reali-dating show Last Chance Love debuts on Mzansi Magic and Rewind the '90s begins on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Monday 8 January 2024
Turkish telenovela Moederhart starts on kykNET & kie and S'phiwo starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 January 2024
Brit rom-com You & Me starts on M-Net and College Hill: Celebrity Edition is new on BET.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 January 2024
Fantasy drama S'phiwo premieres on 1Magic and eReality dives into Huang's World.

New on TV today: Friday 5 January 2024
Karbrasse spin their way onto kykNET & kie and Power Book IV: Force returns to 1Magic.

New on TV Today: Thursday 4 January 2024
The only new show today is the action comedy-drama The Brothers Sun on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 January 2024
Curiosity tells The Truth About Franco and Jamie Cooks the Mediterranean on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Monday 1 January 2024
You get to Fool Me Once in a new Netflix thriller, and Magda Louw returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Friday 29 December
Food Netowrk hosts a Summer Baking Championship and Money Heist: Berlin drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 December
The only new show tonight is the Nollywood drama War: Wrath and Revenge on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 25 December
Ms. Pat Settles It in BET's new court show and Real Time shows its sweet tooth in Candy Land.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 December
Divya-Drishti starts on Star Life (finally) and Nat Geo discovers Lost Cities of the Bible.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Monday 22 April 2024

Queendom premieres on BET and BBC Earth presents Attenborough and the Jurassic Sea Monster.


New on TV today: Sunday 21 April 2024

ID profiles the Lost Women of Highway 20 and eReality invites you to check into First Dates Hotel.


New on TV today: Saturday 20 April

Mike Epps is Buying Back the Block on HGTV and ID presents Jack Osbourne's Night of Terror.


My Brother's Keeper 2 Teasers - April 2024

Season 2 premiere! The Shabalalas head to Emaswazini and Nqubeko shadow-boxes with his guilt.


Isiphetho: Destiny Teasers - May 2024

Buhle faces an entrepreneur's worst nightmare as the restaurant's debt piles up. How will she pay?


Binnelanders Teasers - May 2024

Nicolette freezes during an operation. Yikes. And Annetjie's secret identity takes on new life in her blog.


New on TV today: Friday 19 April

Housekeepers 3 begins a run on Wethu and Kindig Customs returns to Discovery.


Two former Miss South Africa's in Duma Ndlovu's Queen Modjadji

It scares us. Schmodels in a historical drama - how "Method" will they be? But okay, let's not be judgy and see.


Elif 5 Teasers - May 2024

Melek's had enough of Figen's insults. Is she honest about it? Yes! When you need to fight you must fight.


Chrysalis 2 Teasers - May 2024

Nalan shoots her magazine cover and her style has completely changed.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.