SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Drama'

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 December
Tulsa King starts a run on Me 115 and a Call the Midwife Christmas Special set in SA airs on S3.

New on TV today: Friday 15 December
Local romcom Yoh' Christmas drops on Netflix and Shaka iLembe begins a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 December
New thriller Platform 7 debuts on M-Net and Travel Channel invites you to the Fright Club.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 December
Edward Snowden: Whistleblower or Spy? airs on Curiosity and Poker Face begins on Me 115.

New on TV today: Monday 11 December
The Killing Kind stalks onto M-Net and The Kalawa Jazmee Story begins a run on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 December
Cary Grant biopic Archie drops on BritBox and the final season of The Family Chantel starts on TLC.

New on TV today: Monday 4 December
TLC invites you to Survive the Raft and Couples on the Couch chat up S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 December
The Crown Gospel Awards bling up SABC2 and Nat Geo airs the doc Bobi Wine: The People's President.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 December
HISTORY documents Footprints of Civilization and Jackie Malton: A Life in Crime begins on ID.

New on TV today: Friday 1 December
A new season of The Zoo starts on Real Time and three My Family Xmas Specials drop on BritBox.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 November
Turkish novela Skerpioen starts on kykNET & kie and all sorts of shows drop on the streamers.

New on TV today: Monday 27 November
The 2023 Soul Train Awards air live and later on BET and BBC Lifestyle is Dating with My Mates.

New on TV today: Friday 24 November
Prime Video's first local scripted series In Your Dreams drops on the streamer today.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 November
The history of Earth is documented on BBC Earth and CBS Reality dives into Trucking Hell.

New on TV today: Monday 20 November
Dip a toe into Hotel Paranormal on CBS Reality or take a trip to 2077 with Curiosity.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 November
Dumisani Mbebe is In the Dock on Mzansi Magic and Miss Universe 2023 airs live and repeated on S3.

New on TV today: Friday 17 November
Border drama Casa Grande debuts on M-Net and comedy horror The Baby starts on Me 115.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 November
The final season of The Crown drops on Netflix and Amazing Hotels 5 begins on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 November
Come Dine With Me SA returns to BBC Lifestyle and HGTV shows you how to get Luxe for Less.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 November
Disney+ uncovers A Murder at the End of the World and Curiosity documents The History of Mossad.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 19 April

Housekeepers 3 begins a run on Wethu and Kindig Customs returns to Discovery.


Two former Miss South Africa's in Duma Ndlovu's Queen Modjadji

It scares us. Schmodels in a historical drama - how "Method" will they be? But okay, let's not be judgy and see.


Elif 5 Teasers - May 2024

Melek's had enough of Figen's insults. Is she honest about it? Yes! When you need to fight you must fight.


Chrysalis 2 Teasers - May 2024

Nalan shoots her magazine cover and her style has completely changed.


New on TV today: Thursday 18 April 2024

More Plaasjapies pitch up on kykNET and BBC Earth travels Ancient Egypt by Train.


17 shows with Mzansi in the title - name them!

So you consider yourself a big stuff TV buff? Let's see. Take the test.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - May 2024

Are they a throuple? No. Soka and Ona and Mampho are all in it together but not in that way.


New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April

Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.


Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.


New on TV today: Tuesday 16 April

The only new show tonight is the return of Car S.O.S. on National Geographic.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.