SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Thriller'

New on TV today: Thursday 12 September
Thriller The I-Land drops on Netflix, the Impact of Murder unravels on IDx and Bridezillas returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 9 September
AKA stars in Lifetime's 2 Weddings & a Superstar and supernatural thriller The Rook debuts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 6 September
True life thriller The Spy drops on Netflix and a new season of Ancient Aliens starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 September
Teko Modise hosts It Takes a Village 2 on SABC1 and the thriller One Dollar lights up M-Net City.

New on TV today: Friday 16 August
Black-ish returns to Vuzu, Miranda continues on BBC Brit and the medical docuseries Diagnosis drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 12 August
11 new shows and seasons premiere today. SuzelleDIY hosts Most Ridiculous on Comedy Central and Salvage Hunters: The Restorers starts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Monday 5 August
Departure thrills on Universal, Chicago Med stitches up e.tv and Dr. Dee fixes more critters on Real Time.

New on TV today: Friday 2 August
BBC Earth goes for a Race Across the World, Dear White People returns to Netflix and Vuzu is Alone Together again.

New on TV today: Monday 29 July
Mistresses returns to e.tv for a final time, The Wonderland Murders reignite IDx and Legion is back on FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 July
Somizi lives the dream on Mzansi Magic, Vuzu laughs when I Feel Bad and Everest inspires on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 July
Mzansi Magic says Before I Do, Lethal Weapon returns to e.tv and M-Net City takes The Oath again.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 July
SA-filmed drama The Hot Zone debuts on Nat Geo, new shows start on M-Net and Wethu finds a Perfect Match Mzansi.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 June
The MTV Movie & TV Awards air on MTV, as M-Net City scares up the twisted psychological thriller Tell Me a Story.

New on TV today: Friday 7 June
Project Runway SA makes Vuzu fashionable, The Black Godfather rules Netflix and Rush Hour blows up eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 May
Athletic competish The Titan Games comes to M-Net and the Stephen King horror Castle Rock heads to City.

New on TV today: Friday 24 May
Renée Zellweger stars in the Netflix thriller What/If, as the final season of Veep starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 20 May
The final season of Devious Maids starts on e.tv and World's Greatest Motorcycle Rides visits Mzansi on Travel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 May
BET goes Behind the Story once more, FOX gets deeper into Deep State and a Dynasty begins on ST Novela E.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 November

Lockdown thriller Siende Blind starts on kykNET and Showtime drama The Comey Rule is new to M-Net.


Legacy Teasers - December 2020

Angelique recruits a spy! Also, the sisters’ relationship starts to fracture.


New! The Evil Eye Teasers - November 2020

Introducing the first teasers for Star Life's new supernatural thriller ahead of its premiere on Saturday (28th).


New on TV today: Monday 23 November

There's a Big Time Bake on TLC and new Turkish novela Begeertes starts on eExtra.


Idols 16: Ndoni eliminated from Final Four chorus line

When the audition for a record label doesn't go well.


New on TV today: Sunday 22 November

Moving documentary Rebuilding Paradise airs on Nat Geo as Dr. 90210 returns to E! after 12 years.


New on TV today: Saturday 21 November

SABC2 documents The Butcher of Kraaifontein and The Flood: Africa's Okavango airs on Nat Geo Wild.


Cancelled! Rhythm City

This is NOT an illusion, drill or fake news. The final episode airs on Friday, 16 July 2021.


Deur Dik en Dun Teasers - December 2020

Two pregnancy tests from two different people. Also, tensions rise in the Boran household.


Rhythm City Teasers - December 2020

Polyamory is not for everyone. Also, Sabelo finds out what his job really entails.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.