SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Thriller'

New on TV today: Saturday 5 October
There are six local shows starting tonight, including iThemba on 1Magic and Abobaba on Mzansi Wethu.

New on TV today: Saturday 14 September
The Real Housewives of Atlanta returns to Vuzu and Danish thriller Greyzone starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 September
Thriller The I-Land drops on Netflix, the Impact of Murder unravels on IDx and Bridezillas returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 9 September
AKA stars in Lifetime's 2 Weddings & a Superstar and supernatural thriller The Rook debuts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 6 September
True life thriller The Spy drops on Netflix and a new season of Ancient Aliens starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 September
Teko Modise hosts It Takes a Village 2 on SABC1 and the thriller One Dollar lights up M-Net City.

New on TV today: Friday 16 August
Black-ish returns to Vuzu, Miranda continues on BBC Brit and the medical docuseries Diagnosis drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 12 August
11 new shows and seasons premiere today. SuzelleDIY hosts Most Ridiculous on Comedy Central and Salvage Hunters: The Restorers starts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Monday 5 August
Departure thrills on Universal, Chicago Med stitches up e.tv and Dr. Dee fixes more critters on Real Time.

New on TV today: Friday 2 August
BBC Earth goes for a Race Across the World, Dear White People returns to Netflix and Vuzu is Alone Together again.

New on TV today: Monday 29 July
Mistresses returns to e.tv for a final time, The Wonderland Murders reignite IDx and Legion is back on FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 July
Somizi lives the dream on Mzansi Magic, Vuzu laughs when I Feel Bad and Everest inspires on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 July
Mzansi Magic says Before I Do, Lethal Weapon returns to e.tv and M-Net City takes The Oath again.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 July
SA-filmed drama The Hot Zone debuts on Nat Geo, new shows start on M-Net and Wethu finds a Perfect Match Mzansi.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 June
The MTV Movie & TV Awards air on MTV, as M-Net City scares up the twisted psychological thriller Tell Me a Story.

New on TV today: Friday 7 June
Project Runway SA makes Vuzu fashionable, The Black Godfather rules Netflix and Rush Hour blows up eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 May
Athletic competish The Titan Games comes to M-Net and the Stephen King horror Castle Rock heads to City.

New on TV today: Friday 24 May
Renée Zellweger stars in the Netflix thriller What/If, as the final season of Veep starts on M-Net.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 9 July

Sketch show Famalam starts on SABC2 and Investigation Discovery dips a toe into Southern Gothic.


Brave Love Teasers - August 2020

Finale alert! One episode remains. Karma strikes Inés.


Vierspel Vuurspel Teasers - August 2020

Celal must choose between his own life or Melek's as all other mafia bosses pledge allegiance to "The Boss”.


Binnelanders Teasers - August 2020

Conrad’s problems with the women in his life don't seem to end.


New on TV today: Wednesday 8 July

Sitcom Kniediep in die Warm Water begins on SABC2 and true Aussie drama Stateless drops on Netflix.


Top Shows on TV: June 2020

SABC1's transgender film attracted almost 3-million viewers, Uzalo's comeback was a dramatic anti-climax and Level 3 killed the heady heights of March to May.


Suidooster Teasers - August 2020

A storm tears through Ruiterbosch and has a strange effect on everyone. Also: Imraan en Kaashifa reach boiling point.


New on TV today: Tuesday 7 July

TLC gets Dragnificent! and BBC Earth asks the question - Meat: A Threat to Our Planet?


SABC1 loses the SAMA Awards as they go virtual with Mzansi Magic

Another national ceremony gets wiped from free-to-air TV. The format for 2020: five episodes awarding related categories per episode.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - August 2020

Jack smells a rat, Mazwi causes a Mexican stand-off and Lesedi discovers her ex stole her ideas.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.