SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Telenovela'

New on TV today: Monday 23 November
There's a Big Time Bake on TLC and new Turkish novela Begeertes starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 16 November
The 2020 People's Choice Awards air live on E! and TLNovelas dives into an Abyss of Passion.

New on TV today: Monday 9 November
SABC3 takes The Oath and three new telenovelas make their debut today.

New on TV today: Monday 2 November
Three Turkish novelas launch the new Timeless Dizi Channel and Have Faith returns to MTV.

New on TV today: Monday 19 October
The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.

New on TV today: Monday 12 October
Everything Must Fall on SABC1 and The Bradshaw Bunch open their home and lives on E!.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 October
Curiosity documents the Apocalypse: Never Ending War and kykNET invites you to Die Uitnodiging.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Monday 28 September
Isono: The Sin finally debuts on BET and a run of Downton Abbey starts on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 21 September
New novela Legacy begins on M-Net, who also air the 72nd Primetime Emmys live and delayed.

New on TV today: Monday 14 September
Telemundo launches Operation Pacific and Season 2 of Unmarried starts on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 September
Tats the way we do it in Black Ink Crew Compton on BET, as novela Die Presidentsvrou comes to VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 August
Star Life's new novela Brave and Beautiful debuts as Travel Channel goes Beyond the Unknown.

New on TV today: Monday 20 July
Die Moordenaar in My Familie is uncovered on VIA, as E! opens a Celebrity Call Centre.

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 June
New novela Zara's Nikah starts on Zee World and thriller Riviera begins a new season on BBC First.

New on TV today: Monday 22 June
Near-future drama Years and Years starts on M-Net and SABC3 debuts the police drama Line of Duty.

New on TV today: Monday 15 June
Housekeepers serves up more revenge on Mzansi Magic and new novela Vierspel Vuurspel starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 5 June
This Is Fate returns to Zee World as CuriosityStream examines Today in Africa.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 May
M-Net City deploys the superhero Doom Patrol and Noot vir Noot returns to SABC2.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 January

Curiosity uncovers Egypt's Unexplained Files and Nat Geo unpacks Hitler's American Battleground.


Legacy 2 Teasers - February 2022

A Price leaves Legacy! Also, Sanele has a hot new man.


The River 3 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - February 2022

Kedibone is tortured by her past.


New on TV today: Monday 17 January

ID searches for The Missing and eExtra tackles a High Society Scandal.


New on TV today: Sunday 16 January

Returning shows tonight include Die Byl on kyKNET and Survivor on M-Net.


New on TV today: Saturday 15 January

Reality show Mntase!? is exclusive to Wethu and a new season of The Voice starts on eReality.


Uzalo Teasers - February 2022

A body is found. Also, the church is set alight.


The Estate 2 on S3 Teasers - February 2022

Will Tessa escape? Also, a grave is found on the estate.


New on TV today: Friday 14 January

Cannibal thriller Yellowjackets starts on M-Net as two new horrors drop on Netflix.


New! Blue Venom Girl (Vishkanya) Teasers - January 2022

Introducing the first teasers for eExtra's new supernatural soapie about a shero described as a symbol of hope.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.