SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Telenovela'

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 December
Joyous Celebration 24 airs on SABC1, Zoo returns to e.tv and I Plead Guilty starts on ST Novela E Plus.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 December
Telenovela A Perfect Lie starts on Star Life and a Ronny Chieng comedy special drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 16 December
The telenovela Geet starts on Star Life and Catchphrase Celebrity Specials begin on ITV.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 December
CuriosityStream documents the Bronze Age and telenovela The Queen of Flow starts on ST Novela E Plus.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 November
Scorsese epic The Irishman and investigative series Broken debut on Netflix, as Gangaa returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Monday 25 November
The American Music Awards air live on 1Magic and the novela Amma debuts on Zee World.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 November
Two new docu-reality series start on Lifetime tonight, as Married Again returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 November
BBC Brit goes Inside the American Embassy and new novela Eva Luna starts on ST Novela E.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 November
New novela Lady Luck debuts on Zee World and Real Housewives star Porsha's Having a Baby on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 October
SA thriller Trackers debuts on M-Net, The Dublin Murders begin on BBC First and Queen Sugar returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 October
Reggie Yates investigates TV's Black Renaissance on BBC Brit as The Real Housewives of Potomac return to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 11 October
El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie drops on Netflix and a reboot of The Twilight Zone starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 October
Medical drama The Good Doctor starts on SABC3, legal drama All Rise is new on 1Magic and telenovela Zumba dances onto Eva.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 September
Star-crossed lovers are Made for Each Other on Star Life as SABC3 finds itself in Good Spirits.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 September
Mothers clash on Eva, The Twinstitute launches on BBC Earth and it's Lights Out with David Spade on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 August
The Blood Sisters debut on ST Novela E Plus, UnREAL is back on Lifetime and Love Is__ begins on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 12 August
11 new shows and seasons premiere today. SuzelleDIY hosts Most Ridiculous on Comedy Central and Salvage Hunters: The Restorers starts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Monday 22 July
The Home Channel is Ready Set Reno, Woman of Steel 5 starts on Telemundo and Dance Moms returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 13 May

BBC Brit reveals Secrets of the Supercars and Power Book II: Ghost starts on M-Net City.


Top Shows on TV: April 2021

uBettina Wethu, Die Sentrum, DiepCity, The Estate, The Station and more. See the ratings for April's blitz of new local shows.


Stiletto Vendetta Teasers - June 2021

Merve is determined to save her marriage.


New on TV today: Wednesday 12 May

Bertus Basson fixes restaurants in kykNET's In die Sop and sitcom The Upshaws drops on Netflix.


Law of the Heart 2 Teasers - June 2021

New season alert! The new firm hides true love.


Back! False Identity 2 Teasers - June 2021

Diego and Isabel are in the same place, but circumstances keep them apart.


Renewed and casting! Come Dine With Me SA calls for Season 7 party hosts

See how to secure your spot at the new season's dinner table.


Queen of the South 2 Teasers - June 2021

Season finale! Teresa is shocked to find out who the kidnapper is.


Law of the Heart Teasers - June 2021

Season 1 finale alert! Guilty - and the end of a relationship.


New on TV today: Tuesday 11 May

S3 gets Unpacked with Relebogile Mabotja and The Flash returns to M-Net City.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.