SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Telenovela'

New on TV today: Monday 8 July
A bumper of new shows including the kykNET comedy Lui Maar Op, Belinda and the drama Impilo on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Friday 14 June
Kulfi the Singing Star lights up Star Life, Netflix drops a new game show and Bear Grylls bullies celebs on eReality.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 June
Eva's new telenovela is Loving You, while National Geographic revs up with Scrapyard Supercar.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 June
Zee World debuts The Heir, The Voice Kids returns to ITV and Da Vinci uncovers The Joy of AI.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 June
New novela Kindred Hearts launches on Zee World and IDx debuts true crime series Unbreakable: Live to Tell.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 May
SABC2 tells The Story of God with Morgan Freeman and Madeleine McCann: An ID Murder Mystery airs on IDx.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 May
BBC Earth uncovers The Secret Lives of Slim People, SABC3 WAGS again and Nat Geo goes Inside Incredible Machines.

New on TV today: Monday 20 May
The final season of Devious Maids starts on e.tv and World's Greatest Motorcycle Rides visits Mzansi on Travel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 May
BET goes Behind the Story once more, FOX gets deeper into Deep State and a Dynasty begins on ST Novela E.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 May
Narco Wars: In Their Own Words starts on Nat Geo, the Aussie Bachelorette courts Vuzu and Never Say Goodbye on IDx.

New on TV today: Monday 15 April
Psychological thriller Cheat debuts on ITV and the final season of Game of Thrones is live and delayed on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April
Returning series tonight include The Herd on Mzansi Magic, the Kardashians on E! and Glam Guru on kykNET.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April
Widows grieve on Wethu, Life Begins After Coffee on SABC2 and five new and returning shows debut on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 5 April
Three new series land on Netflix, NCIS: Los Angeles 2 is on e.tv and creepy novela Naagin debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 April
MTV Shuga is Down South again on SABC1, NCIS returns to SABC3 and Uyang'thanda Na? is back on Wethu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 April
Married by Mom and Dad returns to Real Time, La't Wiel 20 roars onto kykNET and 1Magic documents Unprotected Sets.

New on TV today: Monday 1 April
A whopping 19 new shows and seasons start on telly tonight - and this is no April Fool's joke.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 March
Fatmagul starts a run on eExtra, Fish Tank Kings debuts on eReality and Claws returns to M-Net City.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 15 May

Ozzy Osbourne: Throne of Darkness airs on HISTORY and Another Period returns to Comedy Central.


New! A Love to Die For Teasers

Introducing the first teasers for Glow TV's new 18h00 romantic thriller...


The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - June 2021

Dimpho's world falls apart and she has a big decision to make.


New on TV today: Friday 14 May

Thuso Mbedu stars in The Underground Railroad on Prime Video and S3 chokes on some Famous Last Words.


New reality competish seeks talented hairdressers

Snazz cuts and creative hairdos. The prize: 150,000 big ones.


Days of Our Lives Teasers - June 2021

Abigail admits to murder. Also a sister does nothing to help her sibling.


New on TV today: Thursday 13 May

BBC Brit reveals Secrets of the Supercars and Power Book II: Ghost starts on M-Net City.


Top Shows on TV: April 2021

uBettina Wethu, Die Sentrum, DiepCity, The Estate, The Station and more. See the ratings for April's blitz of new local shows.


Stiletto Vendetta Teasers - June 2021

Merve is determined to save her marriage.


New on TV today: Wednesday 12 May

Bertus Basson fixes restaurants in kykNET's In die Sop and sitcom The Upshaws drops on Netflix.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.