SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Telenovela'

New on TV today: Monday 30 November
Thriller The Undoing begins on M-Net and the 2020 Soul Train Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Saturday 28 November
Star Life gives you The Evil Eye and SABC2 documents the horrific rape and murder of Anene Booysen.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 November
Nat Geo unleashes Virus Hunters to stop the next pandemic, as Curiosity films nature in Time Flies.

New on TV today: Monday 23 November
There's a Big Time Bake on TLC and new Turkish novela Begeertes starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 16 November
The 2020 People's Choice Awards air live on E! and TLNovelas dives into an Abyss of Passion.

New on TV today: Monday 9 November
SABC3 takes The Oath and three new telenovelas make their debut today.

New on TV today: Monday 2 November
Three Turkish novelas launch the new Timeless Dizi Channel and Have Faith returns to MTV.

New on TV today: Monday 19 October
The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.

New on TV today: Monday 12 October
Everything Must Fall on SABC1 and The Bradshaw Bunch open their home and lives on E!.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 October
Curiosity documents the Apocalypse: Never Ending War and kykNET invites you to Die Uitnodiging.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Monday 28 September
Isono: The Sin finally debuts on BET and a run of Downton Abbey starts on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 21 September
New novela Legacy begins on M-Net, who also air the 72nd Primetime Emmys live and delayed.

New on TV today: Monday 14 September
Telemundo launches Operation Pacific and Season 2 of Unmarried starts on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 September
Tats the way we do it in Black Ink Crew Compton on BET, as novela Die Presidentsvrou comes to VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 August
Star Life's new novela Brave and Beautiful debuts as Travel Channel goes Beyond the Unknown.

New on TV today: Monday 20 July
Die Moordenaar in My Familie is uncovered on VIA, as E! opens a Celebrity Call Centre.

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 June
New novela Zara's Nikah starts on Zee World and thriller Riviera begins a new season on BBC First.

New on TV today: Monday 22 June
Near-future drama Years and Years starts on M-Net and SABC3 debuts the police drama Line of Duty.


LATEST ARTICLES

House of Zwide 2 Teasers - September 2022

Ona is done with House of Zwide.


New on TV today: Monday 15 August

uBettina Wethu 2 and The Queens of Mzansi take over SABC1, as Have Faith returns to MTV.


New on TV today: Sunday 14 August

More Coolest OG's do battle on SABC2 and Celebrity Game Face is guilty as charged on E!.


New on TV today: Saturday 13 August

Miss SA 2022 airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net, as eReality documents Uncensored Cops.


The taxi bosses of Isibaya in real life

Carte Blanche gets into the back seat of a real life taxi boss and it's just like the TV show. Bullets fly.


Skeem Saam Teasers - September 2022

Kat gets struck by gut wrenching betrayal and there's a battle of the sexes at the Grade 8 debate.


New on TV today: Friday 12 August

True drama Five Days at Memorial releases on Apple TV+ and comedy This Fool loads on Disney+.


Top Shows on TV: July 2022

No high note for Idols despite Somizi's comeback.


uBettina Wethu 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! Get a taste of the opening episodes of the new season, starring a new cast.


Durban Gen Teasers - September 2022

Dhlomo turns Sne against Phumeza and there's a new superintendent. Who?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.