SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Telenovela'

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 May
Assassin thriller Killing Eve starts on FOX and new novela Morena debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 20 April
Netflix gets Cooked with Cannabis as four telenovelas debut on FOX Life.

New on TV today: Monday 30 March
New telenovela Gomora tops the charts on Mzansi Magic tonight as Wethu claims The Throne.

New on TV today: Saturday 28 March
Zee World finds Our Perfect Place as Vuzu tells Untold Stories of Hip Hop.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 March
Drones: The Next Air Disaster? is answered on BBC Earth and Hindi novela Yeh Teri Galiyan debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 March
Eva introduces Rebel in Love, Shameless returns to M-Net and Home Channel goes on The Bryk Retreat.

New on TV today: Monday 16 March
Chain of Command: Fighting Isis debuts on Nat Geo and Telemundo discovers The Way to Paradise.

New on TV today: Monday 2 March
There are 16 new and returning shows tonight, including Real Time's reptile tank series Scaled.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 March
Zulu-dubbed telenovela Jodha & Akbar gets the ZEE treatment as Snake month kicks off on Nat Geo WILD.

New on TV today: Friday 14 February
#Karektas starts a new season on SABC2 and celebs take on Nat Geo's cerebral game show, Brain Games.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 February
The 2020 State of the Nation Address airs on SABC2 and The Bachelor South Africa returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 31 January
New telenovela Ring of Fire comes to Zee World and BoJack Horseman comes to a poignant end on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 20 January
You'll find Close Enemies on Telemundo, a Woman with 15 Personalities on eReality or an American Beauty Star on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 13 January
Sesotho telenovela Lithapo starts on SABC2, with 13 other shows to get you going in 2020.

New on TV today: Monday 6 January
Mzansi Magic finds its Grassroots, Hotel returns to kykNET and The Golden Globes air on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 December
Joyous Celebration 24 airs on SABC1, Zoo returns to e.tv and I Plead Guilty starts on ST Novela E Plus.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 December
Telenovela A Perfect Lie starts on Star Life and a Ronny Chieng comedy special drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 16 December
The telenovela Geet starts on Star Life and Catchphrase Celebrity Specials begin on ITV.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 December
CuriosityStream documents the Bronze Age and telenovela The Queen of Flow starts on ST Novela E Plus.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 January

Curiosity uncovers Egypt's Unexplained Files and Nat Geo unpacks Hitler's American Battleground.


Legacy 2 Teasers - February 2022

A Price leaves Legacy! Also, Sanele has a hot new man.


The River 3 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - February 2022

Kedibone is tortured by her past.


New on TV today: Monday 17 January

ID searches for The Missing and eExtra tackles a High Society Scandal.


New on TV today: Sunday 16 January

Returning shows tonight include Die Byl on kyKNET and Survivor on M-Net.


New on TV today: Saturday 15 January

Reality show Mntase!? is exclusive to Wethu and a new season of The Voice starts on eReality.


Uzalo Teasers - February 2022

A body is found. Also, the church is set alight.


The Estate 2 on S3 Teasers - February 2022

Will Tessa escape? Also, a grave is found on the estate.


New on TV today: Friday 14 January

Cannibal thriller Yellowjackets starts on M-Net as two new horrors drop on Netflix.


New! Blue Venom Girl (Vishkanya) Teasers - January 2022

Introducing the first teasers for eExtra's new supernatural soapie about a shero described as a symbol of hope.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.