SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Telenovela'

New on TV today: Monday 6 September
It's Accident, Suicide or Murder on CBS Justice as The Estate starts a run on SABC1.

New on TV today: Monday 30 August
HGTV is Frozen in Time, CBS Justice has a Killer Motive and Millennial Mafia move into S3.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 August
Returning shows are Narco Wars on Nat Geo, Killing Eve on S3 and The Neighborhood on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 August
BBC Lifestyle showcases the World's Most Luxurious as HGTV goes Inside Out.

New on TV today: Monday 2 August
The Home Channel plays The Property Game and it's a Brave New World on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 30 July
Star Life tells An Unusual Tale and The Masked Singer returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 12 July
Single Dad's Club tickles TLNovelas, Helstrom thrills on FOX and Extreme Sisters shock on TLC.

New on TV today: Monday 5 July
Nqobile starts on Mzansi Magic and three new K-dramas start on tvN and Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 July
New drama Nqobile and reality show Unefa! debut on 1Magic, as Sharkfest kicks off on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Friday 2 July
The Red Room starts on S3 and Critter Fixers: Country Vets premieres on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Monday 28 June
The BET Awards 2021 air live and repeated as The River starts a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Monday 21 June
There are eight returning shows tonight, on channels including 1Magic, Vuzu, S3 and Telemundo.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 June
Survivor SA: Immunity Island kicks off on M-Net as new novelas starts on eExtra and Zee World.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 June
Hindi telenovela These Streets starts on Zee World and Curiosity unveils Seasons of the Forest.

New on TV today: Monday 31 May
The Single Wives SA starts a run on Vuzu and Elif starts a second season on eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 May
Bertus Basson fixes restaurants in kykNET's In die Sop and sitcom The Upshaws drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 10 May
I Can See Your Voice on 1Magic and there's a Curse of the Sands on Zee World.

New on TV today: Monday 3 May
Design Twins take over The Home Channel and Solar Opposites lands on FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 19 April
People's Weather investigates Flights to Nowhere and Queen of the South returns to Telemundo.

New on TV today: Monday 12 April
The Flight Attendant takes off on M-Net and K-drama 100 Days My Prince starts on tvN Africa.


LATEST ARTICLES

Days of Our Lives Teasers - February 2022

Xander is released. Also, Ciara is kidnapped by an unexpected person.


Legacy on Me Teasers - February 2022

Willem spirals out of control. Also, will a man get between the sisters?


New on TV today: Tuesday 18 January

Curiosity uncovers Egypt's Unexplained Files and Nat Geo unpacks Hitler's American Battleground.


Legacy 2 Teasers - February 2022

A Price leaves Legacy! Also, Sanele has a hot new man.


The River 3 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - February 2022

Kedibone is tortured by her past.


New on TV today: Monday 17 January

ID searches for The Missing and eExtra tackles a High Society Scandal.


New on TV today: Sunday 16 January

Returning shows tonight include Die Byl on kyKNET and Survivor on M-Net.


New on TV today: Saturday 15 January

Reality show Mntase!? is exclusive to Wethu and a new season of The Voice starts on eReality.


Uzalo Teasers - February 2022

A body is found. Also, the church is set alight.


The Estate 2 on S3 Teasers - February 2022

Will Tessa escape? Also, a grave is found on the estate.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.