SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Telenovela'

New on TV today: Monday 23 May
Apple TV+ explores a Prehistoric Planet and saucy novela Malquerida debuts on TLNovelas.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 May
It's Afrikaans drama with Dinge van 'n Kind on kykNET, Sterlopers 2 on SABC2 and Fenix on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 2 May
HGTV showcases Cheap Old Houses, online predators are Caught in the Net on ID and the truth about The Godfather airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 18 April
CBS Justice is Making a Serial Killer, as Dokter Ali and Elif return to eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 April
Real Time revels in more Tiny Luxury and Star Life gets Lost in Love.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 April
Ses'Top La returns to SABC1 after five years and two new reality shows start on HONEY.

New on TV today: Monday 11 April
It's a big night on e.tv as two local telenovelas debut, whilst Makoti returns to SABC1.

New on TV today: Monday 4 April
You're covered on SA TV tonight, with 18 new and returning shows starting across 14 channels.

New on TV today: Monday 21 February
Nurses steam it up on Telemundo as a new season of Project Runway minces onto 1Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 February
BBC Earth unveils The Green Planet and Celebrity Game Night returns to E!.

New on TV today: Friday 11 February
Kurt en Shura is new on eExtra and a run of Comedy Central Roast Battle starts on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 January
CBS Justice introduces Murder: First on Scene and two new novelas debut on Star Life.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 January
Star Life begs you to Never Say Goodbye and eReality shocks you with Ex on the Beach.

New on TV today: Friday 21 January
Nat Geo uncovers more Lost Treasures of Egypt as Blue Venom Girl debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 17 January
ID searches for The Missing and eExtra tackles a High Society Scandal.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 January
Returning shows tonight include Die Byl on kyKNET and Survivor on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 10 January
There are a lucky 13 new and returning shows tonight to get your year started right.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 January
Explosive war doc Heval airs on Curiosity, local True Crime returns to M-Net and Impak crashes into eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 3 January
The final season of Hotel starts on kykNET and HGTV gets just One Week to Sell as Survivor 37 starts on S3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 December
Medical drama Transplant starts a run on S3 as an Illusion plays out on Star Life.


LATEST ARTICLES

Gomora 3 Teasers - June 2022

Ntokozo has to make a deadly choice.


A New Life Teasers - June 2022

Series finale! Pritam is shot and injured.


Lingashoni 2 Teasers - June 2022

Robert pushes Sarah into another man's waiting arms.


Geet Teasers - June 2022

Maan refuses to accept Geet as his wife.


Imbewu Teasers - June 2022

Baby Nozi is kidnapped. Also, BIG moola found at the commune.


New on TV today: Monday 23 May

Apple TV+ explores a Prehistoric Planet and saucy novela Malquerida debuts on TLNovelas.


New on TV today: Sunday 22 May

Namibia takes centre stage in two Nat Geo docs, as Curiosity explores a Secret Life Underground.


New on TV today: Saturday 21 May

SABC2 tickles your funny bone with these five shows from the Johannesburg International Comedy Festival.


Twisted sisters target the Prices' wealth on Legacy 2

They bring charm, laughter and bikinis but these are a lie, especially for one of them.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2022

Gabisile has to try and save her show. Also, Nomaswazi continues to dig into her father’s death.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.