SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Telenovela'

New on TV today: Monday 16 December
The telenovela Geet starts on Star Life and Catchphrase Celebrity Specials begin on ITV.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 December
CuriosityStream documents the Bronze Age and telenovela The Queen of Flow starts on ST Novela E Plus.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 November
Scorsese epic The Irishman and investigative series Broken debut on Netflix, as Gangaa returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Monday 25 November
The American Music Awards air live on 1Magic and the novela Amma debuts on Zee World.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 November
Two new docu-reality series start on Lifetime tonight, as Married Again returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 November
BBC Brit goes Inside the American Embassy and new novela Eva Luna starts on ST Novela E.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 November
New novela Lady Luck debuts on Zee World and Real Housewives star Porsha's Having a Baby on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 October
SA thriller Trackers debuts on M-Net, The Dublin Murders begin on BBC First and Queen Sugar returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 October
Reggie Yates investigates TV's Black Renaissance on BBC Brit as The Real Housewives of Potomac return to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 11 October
El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie drops on Netflix and a reboot of The Twilight Zone starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 October
Medical drama The Good Doctor starts on SABC3, legal drama All Rise is new on 1Magic and telenovela Zumba dances onto Eva.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 September
Star-crossed lovers are Made for Each Other on Star Life as SABC3 finds itself in Good Spirits.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 September
Mothers clash on Eva, The Twinstitute launches on BBC Earth and it's Lights Out with David Spade on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 August
The Blood Sisters debut on ST Novela E Plus, UnREAL is back on Lifetime and Love Is__ begins on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 12 August
11 new shows and seasons premiere today. SuzelleDIY hosts Most Ridiculous on Comedy Central and Salvage Hunters: The Restorers starts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Monday 22 July
The Home Channel is Ready Set Reno, Woman of Steel 5 starts on Telemundo and Dance Moms returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Monday 8 July
A bumper of new shows including the kykNET comedy Lui Maar Op, Belinda and the drama Impilo on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Friday 14 June
Kulfi the Singing Star lights up Star Life, Netflix drops a new game show and Bear Grylls bullies celebs on eReality.


LATEST ARTICLES

Die Put 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! A first look at what to expect when Die Put returns to eExtra once Die Binnekring ends.


Scandal! Teasers - September 2022

Javas crosses a line, detective Dintle investigates and "off-limits" becomes a turn on.


New on TV today: Wednesday 10 August

Netflix builds you an Instant Dream Home as Curiosity investigates Super Slime.


New on TV today: Tuesday 9 August

Gentleman Jack returns on M-Net and I Just Killed My Dad drops on Netflix.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - September 2022

Hottness alert! An unexpected kiss leaves two friends shocked and bewildered.


A Touch of Love Teasers - August 2022

Kosi has evil plans to steal kidneys. Human ones. #Gulp


New on TV today: Monday 8 August

Catch the Roast of Khanyi Mbau on Comedy Central or peer into Afrimaxx on Home Channel.


New on TV today: Sunday 7 August

The Executives premieres on SABC1 and SABC2 tells the story of Manche, The African Saint.


New on TV today: Saturday 6 August

The only new show tonight is the return of DJ Zinhle: The Unexpected on BET.


Naked and Afraid South African on Carte Blanche (7 August)

He went on a reality show and now he's moaning about it. #RealityLow Also coming up on Sunday...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.