SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'True Crime'

New on TV today: Friday 2 September
Three new shows drop on Netflix as ID investigates Two Shallow Graves.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 September
Too Hot to Be Single returns to SABC1 as BBC Lifestyle goes Inside Dubai.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 August
Returning shows include I Love a Mama's Boy on TLC and Beachfront Bargain Hunt: Renovation on Real Time.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 August
My Name is Reeva debuts on M-Net and the final season of Motswako starts on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 August
Returning series include Untold on Netflix and Tournament of Champions on Food.

New on TV today: Monday 15 August
uBettina Wethu 2 and The Queens of Mzansi take over SABC1, as Have Faith returns to MTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 August
Gentleman Jack returns on M-Net and I Just Killed My Dad drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 5 August
aYeYe moves to Mzansi Magic with a new story and Food Network hosts some Dessert Games.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 August
Before I Do starts a run on 1Magic as People Magazine Investigates more savage crimes on ID.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 July
The streamers go big today with a bunch of new and returning shows on Disney+ and Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 July
Social grant reality show Umndende debuts on Wethu as I Went Undercover on ID.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 July
Legal drama Showtrial is new on M-Net and Naked and Afraid XL returns to Discovery.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 July
Curiosity reveals Earth: The Nature of Our Planet and a bunch of shows start on the streamers.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 July
Wethu's first drama Isibopho starts, along with Mzansi Magic's Real Housewives of Cape Town.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 July
Celebs try to take the Picture Perfect on SABC1 as kykNET NOU! does lifestyle in Trend.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 July
Snakes in the City slithers back to Nat Geo Wild and sexy talker Uit die Slaapkamer wakes up VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 4 July
A whopping 19 shows start tonight, including Fantasy Island on Universal and six novelas.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 July
eHostela returns to Mzansi Magic and dubbed novela Kruispad debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 June
Curiosity revisits the Shooting of the Pontiff as Netflix predicts The Future Of.

New on TV today: Monday 20 June
Returning reality includes The Great British Sewing Bee on BBC Lifestyle and RHOA on 1Magic.


LATEST ARTICLES

Isitha: The Enemy 2 Teasers - July 2024

TK reveals why you can't be consumed by worry. He's blinded by them - so much so he's completely led by them.


New on TV today: Monday 24 June

The only new show today is Grand Designs Australia 10 on The Home Channel.


Moederhart Teasers - July 2024

Onur finds a very distraught Zeynep roaming the streets... not the ideal way to spend a day.


New on TV today: Sunday 23 June 2024

TLC is Taking on Taylor Swift and Nat Geo documents Clotilda: The Return Home.


Skeem Saam Teasers - July 2024

Season 13 premiere! Lizzy's in a state of disbelief and distress over her mother’s arrest.


New on TV today: Saturday 22 June 2024

New talk show Gesels begins on VIA and foodie show Ranch to Table is new on Food Network.


Kelders van Geheime Teasers - July 2024

Edmund finds a scantily dressed visitor in his bedroom and Mercy's 21st gets off to a roaring start until...


Annekan' Die Swa' Kry 3 Teasers - July 2024

Ahmet's party turns into a disaster and a big secret is revealed. Also: Tolga and Leyla flee from their father.


Smoke & Mirrors character portrait: Jerry Phele as Ntate Jerry

Yoh... tell everyone. There's a hotshot movie director in town. NOT.


Scandal! Teasers - July 2024

Boom! Tlhogi drops a bombshell about Taps' hidden past. And an unexpected revelation spins Vuvu's life out of control.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.