SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Music'

New on TV today: Saturday 1 June
The 25th SAMA Awards air live on SABC1, iZombie returns to City and Real Time debuts Forbidden: Dying for Love.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 May
Empire returns to e.tv, Nat Geo Wild makes a Legendary Catch and Real Time investigates Girls Who Don't Age.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 May
Nuclear drama Chernobyl debuts on M-Net, musos try to get Signed on Vuzu and A Royal Baby Story airs on ITV.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 May
Showville resumes on SABC2, a Gladys Knight doccie airs on SABC3 and IDx investigates a true murder mystery.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 May
The drama Games People Play starts on BET, ITV launches a Manhunt and M-Net searches for The World's Best.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 April
Food Network cooks up Siba's Adventures Johannesburg and MTV Base reinvents the hip hop show YO! MTV Raps Africa.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April
The Kevin Hart game show TKO: Total Knock Out energises Vuzu as the Ghoema Music Awards air live on kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 15 April
Psychological thriller Cheat debuts on ITV and the final season of Game of Thrones is live and delayed on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 30 March
Controversial doccie Leaving Neverland airs in two parts on M-Net City as The X Factor UK returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 22 March
Fashion One films the Lifestyle of a New York Model, American Idol returns to M-Net and Vuzu debuts the comedy A.P. Bio.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 March
There's TMI with former TVSA blogger Phil on Moja Love, Vallei van Sluiers starts on eExtra and Vuzu welcomes back The Voice.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 February
eExtra dubs the new novela Die Wiel Draai, Visionaries returns to SABC2 and the Brit Awards air live on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 18 February
Quit Your Day Job on SABC3, Fill Your House For Free on The Home Channel or welcome back Mistresses on e.tv.

New on TV today: Monday 11 February
SABC3 starts The Longest Date, the Grammys air live and delayed on 1Magic and The Walking Dead returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Friday 8 February
Lip Sync Battle comes to SABC1, the latest Idols returns to Wethu and a new Silent Witness starts on BBC First.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 February
SABC1 brings new seasons of One Mic and One Day Leader, BET discovers American Soul and M-Net City finds Salvation again.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 February
C+I opens to Compact for Surviving R. Kelly, SEAL Team shoots up e.tv and Alex, Inc. starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 4 February
The Voice SA 3 starts on Vuzu, two new shows start on The Home Channel and Uzalo's new season starts on SABC1.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 February
Returning reality shows include Ultimate Braai Master on e.tv, The Voice SA on M-Net and Say Yes to the Dress on TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 January
The Sinner has a new mystery on M-Net City, Family Secrets are exposed on Star Life and Musiek Roulette returns to SABC2.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 April

Cape Flats musical drama Melody is new to SABC2 and Richard Gere stars in MotherFatherSon on SABC3.


I Forgot I Loved You Teasers - May 2020

Finale alert! The series wraps with Florencia facing off against fate.


Bittersoet 2 Teasers - May 2020

An autopsy reveals the truth.


The River 1 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - May 2020

Oooooh... kinky. Nomonde's party takes a twissst.


New on TV today: Monday 6 April

Lockdown imitates our reality on Mzansi Magic and Casper de Vries returns to kykNET with a new sketch show.


New on TV today: Sunday 5 April

Family Feud SA explodes onto e.tv and local thriller Trackers starts a run on Mzansi Magic.


New on TV today: Saturday 4 April

Real Housewives stars Madam & Mercy get their own show on 1Magic and HISTORY documents ISIS: Rise of Terror.


Our Perfect Wedding's Khanyisa Titus, in her own words

10 Seasons. 11 presenters. And now a 12th. The 411 on OPW's new host.


New on TV today: Friday 3 April

Nat Geo imagines A Day on Mars and Mzansi Wethu joins The Herd.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - May 2020

Seems tough love did the trick with Lesediā€¦ or did it? Plus, a dead body!

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.