SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Music'

New on TV today: Thursday 9 July
Sketch show Famalam starts on SABC2 and Investigation Discovery dips a toe into Southern Gothic.

New on TV today: Friday 3 July
A revamped Afro Café returns to SABC2 as CuriosityStream investigates The Real War of Thrones.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 July
Four couples are Once Upon a Quarantime on Lifetime as Netflix resurrects the Warrior Nun.

New on TV today: Monday 29 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed on BET, whilst Murder Comes Home on IDx.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 June
1Magic has the only new shows tonight: the comedy Bob Hearts Abishola and two returning shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 June
Discovery investigates Mysteries of the Deep and CBS Justice opens New Scotland Yard Files.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 June
The final season of Homeland comes to M-Net as God Friended Me returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 June
The Home Channel gets Unboxed with Nikki Chu and the BBC tells you The Truth About... Takeaways.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 June
Two songwriting reality shows start tonight: Songland on SABC3 and The Launch on SABC1.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 June
Harvey Weinstein takes centre stage on IDx and American Soul croons its way back to BET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 June
Netflix is Spelling the Dream, Ray Donovan returns to e.tv and Project Runway glams up on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 1 June
A bunch of new and returning shows light up the box tonight for the first day of Level 3.

New on TV today: Friday 29 May
The Voice returns to M-Net as Netflix releases six new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 May
M-Net City deploys the superhero Doom Patrol and Noot vir Noot returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 May
The only new show tonight is the documentary Gimme Danger, which chronicles 60s rock band The Stooges.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 May
Musical TV movie The Clark Sisters: First Ladies of Gospel makes a song and dance on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 May
Dog Impossible: No Bad Dogs airs on Nat Geo Wild and Barry is back on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 April
Maak My Famous returns to the kykNET channels and Netflix documents A Secret Love.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 April
Britain's Got Talent: The Champions starts on Vuzu and Farmer Wants a Wife Australia on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 April
Three superhero series take on M-Net City tonight and kykNET invites you to party with Kom Ons Jol.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 11 April

Amazing Voices returns to Mzansi Magic and the drama Council of Dads starts a run on Vuzu.


New on TV today: Saturday 10 April

Reality show Abazali starts on Wethu and Curiosity takes you down The World's Most Dangerous Roads.


New! It's Complicated Teasers - April 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's new weekend series about Jassi who loves two men.


King of Hearts Teasers - April 2021

Exposed: DD’s conniving plans. And Sid gets arrested for attempted murder.


Begusarai Teasers - April 2021

Begusarai reloads on Zee World on 10 April for weekend double bills at 17h00 and 18h00.


Queen of the South 2 Teasers - May 2021

Teresa and her team are kidnapped.


Ring of Fire Teasers - April 2021

Schedule alert! Ring of Fire loses Saturdays and Sundays from this weekend (10th) with the premieres of It's Complicated and Begusarai (repeat).


Law of the Heart Teasers - May 2021

Andres proposes to Catalina!


New on TV today: Friday 9 April

Four shows start on SABC3 tonight including the mockumentary Tali's Wedding Diary.


The Cost of Love Teasers - April 2021

A mother tries to stop her own daughter from being happy.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.