SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Music'

New on TV today: Sunday 8 December
HISTORY's "Car Weekend" continues and new factual channel CuriosityStream debuts two new history shows.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 November
Scorsese epic The Irishman and investigative series Broken debut on Netflix, as Gangaa returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Monday 25 November
The American Music Awards air live on 1Magic and the novela Amma debuts on Zee World.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 November
E! True Hollywood Story returns after many years and the SABC Crown Gospel Awards air live on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 November
e.tv tries to Beat Shazam, M-Net visits Abby's and Travel is on Paranormal Lockdown.

New on TV today: Friday 22 November
A bunch of stuff starts on Netflix today, including a comedy-drama series inspired by Dolly Parton songs.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 November
Two new docu-reality series start on Lifetime tonight, as Married Again returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Friday 15 November
The kykNET 20th Birthday bash airs live with a host of channel stars, as American Housewife returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 November
The SA Sport Awards air on SABC1, Mrs South Africa is on SABC3 and Cola Wars airs on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 November
Music reality competish Ziyawa La starts on Moja Love and The Lies That Bind are exposed on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 November
Choose between the SATMA Awards on SABC1 or the MTV EMAs, or find out about Nazis on Drugs on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 October
First Dates South Africa kicks off on BBC Lifestyle as MTV Base goes Behind the Label.

New on TV today: Friday 11 October
El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie drops on Netflix and a reboot of The Twilight Zone starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 October
The 2019 BET Hip Hop Awards air on BET and a new weight-loss reality show starts on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 October
Medical drama The Good Doctor starts on SABC3, legal drama All Rise is new on 1Magic and telenovela Zumba dances onto Eva.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 October
Fynskrif returns to kykNET, Graham Norton is back on BBC Brit and Swamp People descend on HISTORY once more.

New on TV today: Friday 4 October
Music series Pale Ya KoŇ°a debuts on SABC2, Nkululeko starts a run on Wethu and C+I uncovers Poisonous Liaisons.

New on TV today: Thursday 26 September
Texicanas starts on Vuzu, the final season of Empire begins on FOX and Explained returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 September
BET finds Single Parents Looking for Love, Amapiano takes the stage on MTV Base and David Makes Man on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 9 September
AKA stars in Lifetime's 2 Weddings & a Superstar and supernatural thriller The Rook debuts on M-Net.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 April

The Riviera brings Lotus River in the 80s to life on SABC2, as Madam & Mercy mince onto Mzansi Magic.


Melody on SABC2: Meet the characters and the actors who play them

New faces make their TV debut. See who's who in this ultimate character pack.


Top Shows on TV: March 2020

Ka-Ching! Lockdown SA. NO loadshedding. Now extended to DStv Family and Access too. Mzansi Magic hits the jackpot with record ratings.


New on TV today: Tuesday 7 April

Cape Flats musical drama Melody is new to SABC2 and Richard Gere stars in MotherFatherSon on SABC3.


I Forgot I Loved You Teasers - May 2020

Finale alert! The series wraps with Florencia facing off against fate.


Bittersoet 2 Teasers - May 2020

An autopsy reveals the truth.


The River 1 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - May 2020

Oooooh... kinky. Nomonde's party takes a twissst.


New on TV today: Monday 6 April

Lockdown imitates our reality on Mzansi Magic and Casper de Vries returns to kykNET with a new sketch show.


New on TV today: Sunday 5 April

Family Feud SA explodes onto e.tv and local thriller Trackers starts a run on Mzansi Magic.


New on TV today: Saturday 4 April

Real Housewives stars Madam & Mercy get their own show on 1Magic and HISTORY documents ISIS: Rise of Terror.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.