SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Music'

New on TV today: Monday 10 May
I Can See Your Voice on 1Magic and there's a Curse of the Sands on Zee World.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 May
Family Feud SA returns to e.tv and CBS Justice uncovers Murder in Amish Country.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 May
Bob Marley: Roots of the Man airs on HISTORY and Beat Shazam returns to eReality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 May
Netflix documents The Sons of Sam: A Descent into Darkness, as Green Eyed Killers stalk Lifetime.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 May
Swedish Dicks tear up Vuzu, CBS Reality makes Shocking Emergency Calls and Living Land returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 30 April
K-Pop competish Kingdom: Legendary War is new to tvN Africa and Pet Stars take over Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 April
Discovery uncovers Valley of the Kings: The Lost Tombs and The Masked Singer returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 April
Silence of the Lambs spinoff Clarice starts on M-Net and Musiek Roulette returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 April
Amazing Voices returns to Mzansi Magic and the drama Council of Dads starts a run on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 April
The Station and Pastor Wants a Wife start on 1Magic and a Joyous special airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 March
1's and 2's returns to SABC1 for Season 6 and HISTORY documents Hitler's Secret Sex Life.

New on TV today: Friday 26 March
Griff's Great Kiwi Adventure kicks off on BBC Earth as SABC3 has a laugh One Day at a Time.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 March
Docu-reality series Her Majesty: Busiswa on BET is the only new show tonight.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 March
Climate Change: The Facts airs on BBC Earth and Wild 'n Out returns to MTV.

New on TV today: Monday 15 March
The 63rd Annual Grammy Awards air on 1Magic and Moonchild Sanelly Woza debuts on MTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 March
New crime drama Hightown starts on M-Net and mystery novela The End comes to Timeless Dizi Channel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 March
North Korea: Inside the Mind of a Dictator airs on NGC and Travel launches Paranormal Declassified.

New on TV today: Friday 19 February
American Idol returns to M-Net and a new season of Musiekpaniek starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 February
Celebrity Game Night returns to E! and four leopard docs usher in Big Cat Month on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 January
SABC1 searches for The Next Big Thing and SABC3 discovers a Wild Metropolis.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 May

S3 gets Unpacked with Relebogile Mabotja and The Flash returns to M-Net City.


Eight movies to lookout for on DStv's AfroCinema pop-up channel

It launches on 198 for Africa Day, from Access to Premium.


Scandal! Teasers - June 2021

Seipati is turning heads - but not for the right reasons.


New on TV today: Monday 10 May

I Can See Your Voice on 1Magic and there's a Curse of the Sands on Zee World.


New on TV today: Sunday 9 May

Family Feud SA returns to e.tv and CBS Justice uncovers Murder in Amish Country.


New on TV today: Saturday 8 May

Bob Marley: Roots of the Man airs on HISTORY and Beat Shazam returns to eReality.


uBettina Wethu Teasers - June 2021

Betty is lost after being fired!


New on TV today: Friday 7 May

Superhero drama Jupiter's Legacy drops on Netflix as BBC Earth showcases Joanna Lumley's Britain.


Suidooster Teasers - June 2021

Everyone is worried about Bridgette as she struggles to remember.


New on TV today: Thursday 6 May

Two new K-dramas premiere on tvN Africa and 10 Years Younger in 10 Days returns to BBC Lifestyle.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.