SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Music'

New on TV today: Sunday 6 January
Hostel drama eHostela starts on Mzansi, The Voice UK belts out on ITV and Ricky Gervais gives Child Support on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 31 December
It's the last night of the year and we've got a New Year's lineup stuffed with shows and specials.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 December
SABC1 airs the SA Hip Hop Awards, Moja Love debuts a variety show and eBella follows winemakers in Exploring The Vine.

New on TV today: Friday 28 December
Netflix goes up Murder Mountain, the Food Network is Baked in Vermont and Kaapse Khoi Jazz Legends light up kykNET NOU!.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 December
There are all sorts of Xmas specials and shows tonight, including the latest Joyous Celebration on SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 21 December
Hip Hop meets Classical on kykNET NOU!, SABC3 chronicles Guys With Kids and Loyiso Madinga is Born Free-Ish on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 December
HISTORY investigates The Clinton Affair and Netflix releases the music special Springsteen on Broadway.

New on TV today: Friday 14 December
John Grisham's The Innocent Man unloads on Netflix, The Voice returns to M-Net and Jerks with Cameras prank peeps on ST Series E1.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 December
Miss World 2018 airs live on SABC3, Marvel's Runaways emerge on City as Vuzu brings new seasons of two shows.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 December
Real Time takes a Fat Chance at love, C+I asks "Who Killed Tupac?" and the Royalty Soapie Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 December
The Mandela 100 concert airs live on SABC1, Discovery dives Live Into the Blue Hole and thriller The Cry starts on BBC First.

New on TV today: Friday 23 November
HISTORY follows western fighters Hunting ISIS, loved ones get Betrayed on Real Time and M-Net has four new seasons and shows.

New on TV today: Monday 12 November
The 2018 People's Choice Awards air live and delayed on E! as Vuzu finds Love & Hip Hop in Miami.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 November
Spoken-word artists mesmerise on Vuzu, a man lives his life by the bible on M-Net and TLC debuts Buddy's Big Bakedown.

New on TV today: Friday 9 November
Netflix follows nine struggling musos in LA, A Beloved Man comes to ST Novela E Plus and ITV Choice goes Inside Balmoral.

New on TV today: Monday 5 November
SABC1 unpacks The Life of Notorious B.I.G., HISTORY channels The Sixties and a saucy Brazilian novela heats up Wethu.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 November
The 2018 MTV Europe Music Awards air live on MTV And MTV Base, as The Voice Worldwide starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 October
Lifetime finds Love at Second Swipe, HISTORY has a night of trucking and FOX Life presents Caribbean's Next Top Model.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 October
BET searches for The Next Big Thing, e.tv debuts the thriller series Taken and HISTORY dramatises America's first frontiersmen.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 October
SABC3 broadcasts live on Safari, TLC says Yes to the Vegas Dress and Daytime Divas steam up Vuzu.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.