SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Telenovela'

New on TV today: Thursday 3 June
Survivor SA: Immunity Island kicks off on M-Net as new novelas starts on eExtra and Zee World.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 June
Hindi telenovela These Streets starts on Zee World and Curiosity unveils Seasons of the Forest.

New on TV today: Monday 31 May
The Single Wives SA starts a run on Vuzu and Elif starts a second season on eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 May
Bertus Basson fixes restaurants in kykNET's In die Sop and sitcom The Upshaws drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 10 May
I Can See Your Voice on 1Magic and there's a Curse of the Sands on Zee World.

New on TV today: Monday 3 May
Design Twins take over The Home Channel and Solar Opposites lands on FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 19 April
People's Weather investigates Flights to Nowhere and Queen of the South returns to Telemundo.

New on TV today: Monday 12 April
The Flight Attendant takes off on M-Net and K-drama 100 Days My Prince starts on tvN Africa.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 April
eExtra unleashes a Stiletto Vendetta and two dramas premiere on SABC3.

New on TV today: Monday 5 April
South African TV explodes tonight with all sorts of new shows - good luck deciding what to watch.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 March
K-Drama thrills continue on tvN with Watcher, as novela Strange Love debuts on Star Life.

New on TV today: Monday 22 March
1Magic's new telenovela Lingashoni launches tonight, as Curiosity uncovers The Manot Skull.

New on TV today: Monday 8 March
CBS Presents Oprah with Meghan and Harry on M-Net and novela Raven starts on Dizi.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 March
New crime drama Hightown starts on M-Net and mystery novela The End comes to Timeless Dizi Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 15 February
New lifestyle channel HONEY debuts tonight and the novela Law of the Heart begins on Telemundo.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 February
Netflix investigates The Vanishing at the Cecil Hotel and Twist of Fate returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Friday 5 February
Sugar takes centre stage in Candy Land on Food Network and Mexico Life returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 18 January
eExtra debuts the telenovela As Die Skoen Pas and Stephen King's The Stand starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 11 January
M-Net extracts A Confession as Empire starts a new season on e.tv.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 12 June

HISTORY reveals Legends of the Pharaohs and The Last O.G. returns to Vuzu.


Elif 2 Teasers - July 2021

Arzu might get out of jail sooner than she thinks. Also, things are getting worse for Veysel.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - July 2021

Loneliness leads to dating apps and hook-ups.


New on TV today: Friday 11 June

SABC2 offers up a Comedy Mixtape and comedy-drama Better Things starts on S3.


Recap - Survivor SA: Immunity Island Episode 2

From a wasted reward to an exploding neck to the role of luck... the latest episode unpacked.


Top Shows on TV: May 2021

The SAFTAs hits a critical low and the Kwaito/John shocker turbo-boosts Skeem Saam by over 700,000 viewers.


Days of Our Lives Teasers - July 2021

An APB causes Ben to have hallucinations while he keeps Ciara at a hideout.


New on TV today: Thursday 10 June

Comedy-drama thriller Killing Eve debuts on S3 and legal drama The Split returns to M-Net.


False Identity 2 Teasers - July 2021

The latest teasers for the new season ahead of its premiere on Monday 21 June.


House of Zwide walks the runway when Rhythm City goes silent

This is what e.tv's wearing at 19h00 from 19 July.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.