SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Telenovela'

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 September
Star-crossed lovers are Made for Each Other on Star Life as SABC3 finds itself in Good Spirits.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 September
Mothers clash on Eva, The Twinstitute launches on BBC Earth and it's Lights Out with David Spade on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 August
The Blood Sisters debut on ST Novela E Plus, UnREAL is back on Lifetime and Love Is__ begins on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 12 August
11 new shows and seasons premiere today. SuzelleDIY hosts Most Ridiculous on Comedy Central and Salvage Hunters: The Restorers starts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Monday 22 July
The Home Channel is Ready Set Reno, Woman of Steel 5 starts on Telemundo and Dance Moms returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Monday 8 July
A bumper of new shows including the kykNET comedy Lui Maar Op, Belinda and the drama Impilo on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Friday 14 June
Kulfi the Singing Star lights up Star Life, Netflix drops a new game show and Bear Grylls bullies celebs on eReality.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 June
Eva's new telenovela is Loving You, while National Geographic revs up with Scrapyard Supercar.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 June
Zee World debuts The Heir, The Voice Kids returns to ITV and Da Vinci uncovers The Joy of AI.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 June
New novela Kindred Hearts launches on Zee World and IDx debuts true crime series Unbreakable: Live to Tell.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 May
SABC2 tells The Story of God with Morgan Freeman and Madeleine McCann: An ID Murder Mystery airs on IDx.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 May
BBC Earth uncovers The Secret Lives of Slim People, SABC3 WAGS again and Nat Geo goes Inside Incredible Machines.

New on TV today: Monday 20 May
The final season of Devious Maids starts on e.tv and World's Greatest Motorcycle Rides visits Mzansi on Travel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 May
BET goes Behind the Story once more, FOX gets deeper into Deep State and a Dynasty begins on ST Novela E.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 May
Narco Wars: In Their Own Words starts on Nat Geo, the Aussie Bachelorette courts Vuzu and Never Say Goodbye on IDx.

New on TV today: Monday 15 April
Psychological thriller Cheat debuts on ITV and the final season of Game of Thrones is live and delayed on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April
Returning series tonight include The Herd on Mzansi Magic, the Kardashians on E! and Glam Guru on kykNET.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.