SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Telenovela'

New on TV today: Thursday 28 May
M-Net City deploys the superhero Doom Patrol and Noot vir Noot returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 May
Assassin thriller Killing Eve starts on FOX and new novela Morena debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 20 April
Netflix gets Cooked with Cannabis as four telenovelas debut on FOX Life.

New on TV today: Monday 30 March
New telenovela Gomora tops the charts on Mzansi Magic tonight as Wethu claims The Throne.

New on TV today: Saturday 28 March
Zee World finds Our Perfect Place as Vuzu tells Untold Stories of Hip Hop.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 March
Drones: The Next Air Disaster? is answered on BBC Earth and Hindi novela Yeh Teri Galiyan debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 March
Eva introduces Rebel in Love, Shameless returns to M-Net and Home Channel goes on The Bryk Retreat.

New on TV today: Monday 16 March
Chain of Command: Fighting Isis debuts on Nat Geo and Telemundo discovers The Way to Paradise.

New on TV today: Monday 2 March
There are 16 new and returning shows tonight, including Real Time's reptile tank series Scaled.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 March
Zulu-dubbed telenovela Jodha & Akbar gets the ZEE treatment as Snake month kicks off on Nat Geo WILD.

New on TV today: Friday 14 February
#Karektas starts a new season on SABC2 and celebs take on Nat Geo's cerebral game show, Brain Games.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 February
The 2020 State of the Nation Address airs on SABC2 and The Bachelor South Africa returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 31 January
New telenovela Ring of Fire comes to Zee World and BoJack Horseman comes to a poignant end on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 20 January
You'll find Close Enemies on Telemundo, a Woman with 15 Personalities on eReality or an American Beauty Star on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 13 January
Sesotho telenovela Lithapo starts on SABC2, with 13 other shows to get you going in 2020.

New on TV today: Monday 6 January
Mzansi Magic finds its Grassroots, Hotel returns to kykNET and The Golden Globes air on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 December
Joyous Celebration 24 airs on SABC1, Zoo returns to e.tv and I Plead Guilty starts on ST Novela E Plus.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 December
Telenovela A Perfect Lie starts on Star Life and a Ronny Chieng comedy special drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 16 December
The telenovela Geet starts on Star Life and Catchphrase Celebrity Specials begin on ITV.

LATEST ARTICLES

SABC1's Sunday night Mzansi movie line-up - June 2020

The channel marks Youth Month with a Sunday festival of these four local fliks...


The Way To Paradise 2 Teasers - July 2020

Diabla escapes! Also, Hilda gets put into a mind hospital.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - July 2020

Smanga makes an unexpected announcement to the board.


New on TV today: Thursday 4 June

Harvey Weinstein takes centre stage on IDx and American Soul croons its way back to BET.


Power, wealth and race in the spotlight in SABC2's novela Side by Side

Two episodes air a week as two women stand by side-by-side for freedom and equality.


COVID-19 shuts down The River

A member of the production tested positive on Tuesday (2 June).


Suidooster Teasers - July 2020

Wade is keeping his relationship with Joy top secret!


New on TV today: Wednesday 3 June

Netflix is Spelling the Dream, Ray Donovan returns to e.tv and Project Runway glams up on 1Magic.


Road to Destiny Teasers - July 2020

Fernando is told to fire Fernanda but will he?


Shadows from the Past Teasers - July 2020

Oops! Aldonza and Cristobal get married but they may be related.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.