SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Period Drama'

New on TV today: Thursday 17 November
Horror drama 1899 drops on Netflix and Reno My Rental debuts on HGTV.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 November
Nat Geo unveils Gordon Ramsay: Uncharted Showdown and The Crown returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 October
The only new show today is All Creatures Great and Small 2 on BritBox.

New on TV today: Saturday 15 October
Two new reality shows debut on Wethu as ID goes inside the Amityville Horror House.

New on TV today: Friday 14 October
Thriller series Shantaram drops on Apple TV+ and new streamer Universal+ launches on DStv.

New on TV today: Monday 12 September
Telenovela The Wife slinks onto Mzansi Magic and dating show Five Guys a Week comes to S3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 September
1Magic opens Power Book III: Raising Kanan and two new docs drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 August
Gentleman Jack returns on M-Net and I Just Killed My Dad drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 July
BBC Lifestyle revels in Playgrounds of the Rich and Famous as kykNET asks Wie's Nuus?

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 July
Snakes in the City slithers back to Nat Geo Wild and sexy talker Uit die Slaapkamer wakes up VIA.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 June
Food Network places a Big Restaurant Bet as eReality unveils your Secret Crush.

New on TV today: Friday 10 June
Anni: The Honeymoon Murder airs on ID and vamp horror First Kill drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 31 May
Space Invaders take over The Home Channel and two history docs air on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Friday 13 May
Period drama The Essex Serpent launches on Apple TV+ and Mash-Up Our Home is new on HGTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 May
Local revenge thriller Savage Beauty drops on Netflix and Sanditon 2 loads on BritBox.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 May
It's Afrikaans drama with Dinge van 'n Kind on kykNET, Sterlopers 2 on SABC2 and Fenix on eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 April
Ses'Top La returns to SABC1 after five years and two new reality shows start on HONEY.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 April
20h00. Three new Sunday dramas. Umbuso, Is'phindiselo or Side Dish 2. Your choice.

New on TV today: Friday 25 March
Tough Love with Hilary Farr starts on HGTV and Die PappaChef Show cooks on VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 25 February
Vikings: Valhalla drops on Netflix and Survivor SA Immunity Island starts a run on Me 115.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 13 April

ID presents Jack and Kelly Osbourne: Night of Terror and Ghosts begins a run on BBC UKTV.


Suidooster Teasers - May 2024

The Supreme Court decides to review Herschel’s case. Also: Gary and Justin's dates with Noelle get awks.


Die Put 4 Teasers - May 2024

Who is he? The past reveals more about the identity of Halil Ibrahim.


New on TV today: Friday 12 April

How to Manifest a Man begins a run on Mzansi Magic and Nat Geo uncovers secrets in Ancient Bodies.


The dirty details on DStv's new channel 1max

Where one door closes, another opens - but what's behind it?


Uzalo Teasers - May 2024

Olwethu spirals, the squatters rebel, and Geja and Nokuthula kiss.


New on TV today: Thursday 11 April

Returning shows include KwaNjomane on Wethu and Survivor on S3.


Summertide Teasers - May 2024

Shark! A Great White sighting sparks fear and Lucy's psychologist sparks upset when Martin makes eyes at her.


Annekan' Die Swa' Kry 2 Teasers - May 2024

Season 2 finale! Everyone says their goodbyes for the start of the summer holiday.


New on TV today: Wednesday 10 April 2024

Nganele returns to Mzansi Magic and Lottoland: Help 'n Dorp 2 begins on kykNET.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.