SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 August
Netflix builds you an Instant Dream Home as Curiosity investigates Super Slime.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 August
A new season of Billions gets grimy on Me, as Love Island UK starts a run on eReality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 July
The streamers go big today with a bunch of new and returning shows on Disney+ and Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 July
eHostela returns to Mzansi Magic and dubbed novela Kruispad debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 1 July
Southern Gothic drama Filthy Rich drops on Disney+ as TLC creates new Body Parts.

New on TV today: Monday 27 June
The comedy Maxxx debuts on S3, the BET Awards air live and delayed and two new dramas start on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 June
Food Network places a Big Restaurant Bet as eReality unveils your Secret Crush.

New on TV today: Friday 10 June
Anni: The Honeymoon Murder airs on ID and vamp horror First Kill drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 June
Mzansi Magic launches The Saturday Showdown and Comedy Central unleashes Legends of Chamberlain Heights.

New on TV today: Friday 3 June
eReality documents Bloody Boston as Discovery revs up Celebrity IOU: Joyride.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 May
Disney+ launches in South Africa with thousands of film and television titles.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 May
CBS Justice dives into the Lovers' Lane Murders, as Discovery follows the Bee Czar.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 May
Comedy game show Blankety Blank drops on BritBox as eReality has more Criminal Confessions.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 May
SABC2 asks Wat's die Okkasie? and Netflix invites you to Hold Your Breath.

New on TV today: Monday 2 May
HGTV showcases Cheap Old Houses, online predators are Caught in the Net on ID and the truth about The Godfather airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 April
1Magic takes a Long Slow Exhale and Bullsh*t The Gameshow drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 April
Tune into BBC Earth to Iceland with Alexander Armstrong, or attend Chef Boot Camp 2 on Food Network.

New on TV today: Friday 15 April
1Magic finds some Downtime with Somizi and HISTORY uncovers the Curse of the Ancients.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 April
Ses'Top La returns to SABC1 after five years and two new reality shows start on HONEY.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 April
True life dramedy Landscapers digs in on M-Net, as Travel Channel creeps about in Haunted Towns.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 19 May 2024

The only new show tonight is the return of intervention series Mntase!? on Mzansi Wethu.


New on TV today: Saturday 18 May 2024

Food Network gambles on the Wildcard Kitchen and The Mommy Club begins a run on Mzansi Magic.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - June 2024

Molefe and Dorothy exchange vows during their fairy tale wedding. But there's no honeymoon for Molefe.


Moederhart Teasers - June 2024

Psycho alert! Tugba tumbles down the villa’s stairs and claims Azime is responsible.


New on TV today: Friday 17 May 2024

Apple TV+ smokes The Big Cigar and fascist policing is the subject of Power on Netflix.


Boring Listing Cape Town - too much glossy brochure with too little heart

A guest appearance by The Bachelor SA's Marc Buckner highlights the many problems with this property.


Summertide Teasers - June 2024

It's a shark-fest in False Bay this winter. An attack, a Great White shooting and a secret human child.


Annekan' Die Swa' Kry 3 Teasers - June 2024

Ahmet schemes to prevent his mother from giving her house to Omer.


New on TV today: Thursday 16 May 2024

Docuseries School Ties begins on M-Net and S3 documents The Black American Fight for Freedom.


New! Jhanak Teasers - May 2024

For Jhanak, dance is the breath of her life.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.