SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Food'

New on TV today: Thursday 13 August
Period drama Barkskins brings the weird to Nat Geo, as Louis Theroux talks to anorexia on SABC3.

New on TV today: Friday 7 August
Discover the secret world of Tiny Creatures on Netflix or learn about The Persians on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Friday 31 July
VIA invites you to Aansit and America's Got Talent: The Champions 2 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 July
Rock the Block with HGTV, go Beyond the Hedge with Home Channel or experience Raw Terror on ID.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 July
Dino Hunters go dino-huntin' on Discovery and interfaith docuseries Pelgrims is new on kykNET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 July
Spoorloos is back on kykNET with a new cast and story as three police dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 July
Somizi & Mohale: The Union comes to Wethu, the final season of Supernatural starts on M-Net City and Khabodacious returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 10 July
Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 July
Sitcom Kniediep in die Warm Water begins on SABC2 and true Aussie drama Stateless drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 July
TLC gets Dragnificent! and BBC Earth asks the question - Meat: A Threat to Our Planet?

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 July
Sharkfest 2020 kicks off on Nat Geo and two new local shows debut on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 June
Nat Geo documents Building Paradise Island and crime drama Van der Valk is new to BBC First.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 June
Flash soapie Op en Af starts on VIA and Chicago P.D. returns to e.tv for a new season.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 June
Kooky drama Dwaalster starts on kykNET & kie and Legends of Tomorrow returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Friday 19 June
Three new shows drop on Netflix as CuriosityStream uncovers The History of Home.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 June
Gareth Cliff's talk show So What Now? debuts on eNCA and HISTORY has a quirky new show, Eating History.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 June
Discovery investigates Mysteries of the Deep and CBS Justice opens New Scotland Yard Files.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 14 August

Teenage Bounty Hunters is one of four new shows on Netflix, as SABC2 gives Verified a run.


Filmmaking competish offers R50,000 documentary budget as first prize

It's Opportunities Day on TVSA. There may be a pandemic but there are still opportunities afoot.


Comic Con Africa calls for artists for 2020 hoodie design challenge

How to get your fan art onto a limited edition Puma hoodie.


Black Brain Pictures now casting for four male characters for new drama series

A brief of each character and how to audition.


TV and film production internships up for grabs for graduates

Script writing, editing, animation and... apply for an internship in multiple disciplines.


New on TV today: Thursday 13 August

Period drama Barkskins brings the weird to Nat Geo, as Louis Theroux talks to anorexia on SABC3.


Skeem Saam Teasers - September 2020

Pretty resorts to desperate measures. Also, Koloi's future education is dictated.


Binnelanders Teasers - September 2020

Faf tries to play Annelize and Conrad off one another.


New on TV today: Wednesday 12 August

Netflix tackles the corrupt wellness industry in (Un)Well and 9-1-1: Lone Star comes to Compact.


New! Brave & Beautiful Teasers - August 2020

Introducing the first teasers for Star Life's 19h00 novela (replaces Kulfi) ahead of its premiere on Tuesday, 18th...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






10-Day Clean Eating Challenge

×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.