SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary'

New on TV today: Sunday 27 March
Attenborough's Wonder of Song sings on BBC Earth and AGT 15 starts a run on eReality.

New on TV today: Saturday 26 March
HISTORY uncovers Great Escapes with Morgan Freeman as Restaurant: Impossible returns to Food.

New on TV today: Friday 25 March
Tough Love with Hilary Farr starts on HGTV and Die PappaChef Show cooks on VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 March
Spin-off CSI: Vegas starts on M-Net as HISTORY explores Cities of the Underworld.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 March
Homegrown Tastes SA begins on BBC Lifestyle and Uthando Lodumo starts a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 March
TLC documents four women Addicted to Marriage and eReality drags you Kicking & Screaming.

New on TV today: Monday 21 March
ID goes Undercover Underage and Home Channel reveals the World's Most Secret Homes.

New on TV today: Friday 18 March
Young, Famous & African drops on Netflix as Nat Geo unleashes The Dinosaur Hunter.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 March
Medical drama This is Going to Hurt debuts on M-Net and Outback Opal Hunters returns to Discovery.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 March
Two bizarre docs land on Netflix and comedy In the Long Run starts a run on S3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 March
Nat Geo documents Colossal Machines and Curiosity investigates the Return of the Trade Wars.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 March
Clash of the Cover Bands starts on E! and tabloid talk show Siza Mina is new on Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 11 March
Drive to Survive 4 drops on Netflix and eReality investigates a Death at the Mansion.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 March
There's a Flipping Showdown on HGTV and some Calls from the Inside on ID.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 March
An Ashley Banjo doc airs on 1Magic and Hoarders: Buried Alive in My Bedroom starts on CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 March
Curiosity tells The Story of German Beer and M-Net brings back Curb Your Enthusiasm.

New on TV today: Monday 7 March
American Horror Story returns to M-Net and Reyka begins a run on Me 115.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 March
Dance Yo Dumo jives onto SABC1 and eReality gets their game face on with Candy Crush.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 March
Netflix is Surviving Paradise and S.W.A.T. returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 March
Law & Order SVU returns to Universal as Travel investigates an Alaska Haunting.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 27 May

Stranger Things returns on Netflix and Nat Geo uncovers Lost Treasures of Rome.


kykNET's & Kie's new July 2022 skeds

The two Afrikaans-dubbed novelas now have premiere dates and this is the new 17h00 to 21h00 schedule...


Arendsvlei Teasers - June 2022

Beatrice tries to convince Angel to cancel the wedding. And Priester isn't a happy camper...


New on TV today: Thursday 26 May

Thriller series Bloodlands drops on BritBox and S.W.A.T. starts a run on Universal.


First artwork released for historical epic Shaka iLembe

See who's starring as King Shaka.


The Black Door Teasers - June 2022

Junior is caught trying to erase compromising footage from the CCTV cameras.


Never Say Goodbye Teasers - June 2022

Atharva is shot while trying to save Vividha.


Anupama Teasers - June 2022

Anupama agrees to call it splitsville.


New on TV today: Wednesday 25 May

HGTV is Building Roots, S3 is Kidding and Netflix pleads Somebody Feed Phil. Again.


eMedia seeks Executive Producer for local content

Influence the future of South African TV with this creative job.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.