SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary'

New on TV today: Friday 7 August
Discover the secret world of Tiny Creatures on Netflix or learn about The Persians on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 August
A docuseries about Hillary Clinton starts on M-Net and talker Die Lewe Skuld Jou Niks is new to VIA.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 August
BBC First drops the thriller We Hunt Together as HISTORY follows trash-hunters Irish Pickers.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 August
Idols returns to Mzansi, Rented Family is back on SABC1 and Dollface is new on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 31 July
VIA invites you to Aansit and America's Got Talent: The Champions 2 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 30 July
Schoolgirls Get Even on Netflix and Louis Theroux tests Love Without Limits on SABC3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 July
The Speed Cubers solve Rubik's Cubes on Netflix as Sweet Home Sextuplets returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 July
Stacey Dooley Investigates: Spycam Sex Criminals on BBC Brit, as M-Net introduces Perry Mason.

New on TV today: Monday 27 July
CuriosityStream documents Pain, Pus and Poison as Gabby Duran & the Unsittables take over Disney.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 July
Get your Celebrity Game Face on with E! or become a Mental Samurai on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 July
Comedy caper Trippin with Skhumba comes to Mzansi Magic and a Lance Armstrong doc airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 24 July
Style Syndicate takes over eNCA, just as John Was Trying to Contact Aliens on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 July
Nat Geo gets Lost on Everest as Better Call Saul returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 July
Rock the Block with HGTV, go Beyond the Hedge with Home Channel or experience Raw Terror on ID.

New on TV today: Monday 20 July
Die Moordenaar in My Familie is uncovered on VIA, as E! opens a Celebrity Call Centre.

New on TV today: Friday 17 July
Fantasy drama Cursed drops on Netflix as Hawaii Life returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 July
Dino Hunters go dino-huntin' on Discovery and interfaith docuseries Pelgrims is new on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 July
Tonight there's A Gathering Storm on Nat Geo and some Celebrity Ghost Stories on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 July
Spoorloos is back on kykNET with a new cast and story as three police dramas return to M-Net.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 28 November

Star Life gives you The Evil Eye and SABC2 documents the horrific rape and murder of Anene Booysen.


Idol Luyolo Yiba releases winner's album Ithemba

Take a listen, hear for yourself.


Ring of Fire Teasers - December 2020

Ragini has a tough time with her husband.


Antara Teasers - December 2020

Antara manages to help the police find bombs.


Begeertes Teasers - December 2020

A fight over a dead body. And a kiss....


The Candidate Teasers - December 2020

There's a lot of seduction for gain.


Arendsvlei Teasers - December 2020

The aftershock of Monique's shooting sends tremors through everyone.


New on TV today: Friday 27 November

Photo Ark returns to Nat Geo Wild and The Good Doctor 2 starts on SABC3.


Gangaa 3 Teasers - December 2020

Gangaa won't let Sagar be involved in raising Krishna. And Zoya keeps trying to kill Krishna.


7de Laan Teasers - December 2020

Christmas is tough for a few of the Hillsiders. Also, another body?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.