SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary'

New on TV today: Friday 4 June
Comedy-drama Ramy starts on S3 as The Grand African Green Up happens on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 June
Hindi telenovela These Streets starts on Zee World and Curiosity unveils Seasons of the Forest.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 June
Action K-drama Player starts on tvN Africa and Narcos returns to S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 May
Friends: The Reunion airs on M-Net and terrorist attacks feature in Terror! on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 May
Mick Jagger: A Knight to Remember airs on HISTORY and The Ranakas return to SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 28 May
Two new K-dramas start on tvN Africa and the final season of The Kominsky Method drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 May
The Family Business returns to BET and Netflix gets High on the Hog.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 May
Africa Day Concert 2021 airs on MTV Base and Deadliest Catch launches a new season on Discovery.

New on TV today: Monday 24 May
Xploration Awesome Planet begins on Da Vinci and War of the Worlds returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 May
Greta Thunberg: A Year to Change the World starts on BBC Earth and The 2000s begin on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 22 May
SAFTAs 15 airs live on S3 and Mzansi Magic as Food Network stages a Kitchen Crash.

New on TV today: Friday 21 May
Nollywood Queens sass up HONEY and Man with a Plan returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 May
The Good Doctor returns to M-Net City and a new season of Shine Shine starts on HONEY.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 May
A Kentucky Murder Mystery airs on ID and Amy Schumer Presents Mark Normand on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Saturday 15 May
Ozzy Osbourne: Throne of Darkness airs on HISTORY and Another Period returns to Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Friday 14 May
Thuso Mbedu stars in The Underground Railroad on Prime Video and S3 chokes on some Famous Last Words.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 May
BBC Brit reveals Secrets of the Supercars and Power Book II: Ghost starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 May
S3 gets Unpacked with Relebogile Mabotja and two superhero series return to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 10 May
I Can See Your Voice on 1Magic and there's a Curse of the Sands on Zee World.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 May
Family Feud SA returns to e.tv and CBS Justice uncovers Murder in Amish Country.


LATEST ARTICLES

The Estate on S3 Teasers - October 2021

Chaos at the white wedding!


New on TV today: Wednesday 22 September

Magnum and Blue Bloods return to M-Net as Netflix documents a strange monster.


The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers - October 2021

The Dikanas prepare for a new world order.


Stiletto Vendetta 2 Teasers - October 2021

Series finale! A new character arrives on the scene who leaves Merve surprised.


Elif 2 Teasers - October 2021

The cat is out of the bag re-Zeynep's pregnancy - but will she go through with it?


New on TV today: Tuesday 21 September

HGTV employs the Farmhouse Fixer as cringey I Love a Mama's Boy returns to TLC.


Skeem Saam Teasers - October 2021

Koloi fights for his dream.


2021 Primetime Emmy Awards: all the winners

Shocker! NOT. No surprises on the winners list. See for yourself.


Legacy 2 Teasers - September 2021

New season! Your first tease ahead of its premiere tonight.


New on TV today: Monday 20 September

The 73rd Primetime Emmys air on M-Net as CBS Reality gets into some Grime and Punishment.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.