SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary'

New on TV today: Sunday 5 May
Showville resumes on SABC2, a Gladys Knight doccie airs on SABC3 and IDx investigates a true murder mystery.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 May
Bloedbroers debuts on kykNET & kie, Supergirl returns to City and Knock Down the House comes to Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 April
Returning series include Arrow on M-Net City, The Son on SundanceTV and The First 48 and Homicide Hunter on C+I.

New on TV today: Monday 29 April
The Resident debuts on e.tv, The Flash returns to City and Real Housewives of ATL provide (fake) upliftment on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 April
Don't Tell the Bride on SABC3, be the Taskmaster on BBC Brit or explore the Hostile Planet on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 April
The only new show tonight is the return of The Story of God with Morgan Freeman on National Geographic.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 April
Grass is Greener on Netflix, there's an American Nightmare on IDx and Real Housewives of NYC return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 15 April
Psychological thriller Cheat debuts on ITV and the final season of Game of Thrones is live and delayed on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 April
HISTORY tells the story of Jesus, BBC First the story of Baptiste and Nat Geo Wild the story of the Wild Arctic.

New on TV today: Friday 12 April
Wethu has your iNumber Number, Discovery Family deploys Tricks on the Street and it's Ross Kemp on Gangs on eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 April
SABC3 launches Fashion Startup, zombie horror Black Summer drops on Netflix and Atlanta Plastic debuts on eReality.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April
Returning series tonight include The Herd on Mzansi Magic, the Kardashians on E! and Glam Guru on kykNET.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April
Widows grieve on Wethu, Life Begins After Coffee on SABC2 and five new and returning shows debut on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 5 April
Three new series land on Netflix, NCIS: Los Angeles 2 is on e.tv and creepy novela Naagin debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 April
MTV Shuga is Down South again on SABC1, NCIS returns to SABC3 and Uyang'thanda Na? is back on Wethu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 April
Married by Mom and Dad returns to Real Time, La't Wiel 20 roars onto kykNET and 1Magic documents Unprotected Sets.

New on TV today: Sunday 31 March
Tigerland airs on Discovery, OPW 9 starts on Mzansi Magic and an animated Trailer Park Boys series drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 30 March
Controversial doccie Leaving Neverland airs in two parts on M-Net City as The X Factor UK returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 29 March
Spy thriller Traitors drops on Netflix, My Great Big Live Wedding is on Lifetime and Shakespeare & Hathaway return to BBC First.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.