SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary'

New on TV today: Sunday 28 February
If you watch the Love Island SA premiere on M-Net you might need Marriage Rescue on SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 26 February
Uncover the World's Greatest Treasure Mysteries on HISTORY or marvel at the Go-Big Show on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 February
South Africa with Gregg Wallace starts on BBC Lifestyle and VIA debuts two true crime series.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 February
Lifetime drops two new reali-romance shows and Netflix celebrates footie legend Pelé.

New on TV today: Monday 22 February
Returning shows include The Oath on SABC3, Grey's Anatomy on M-Net and Beat Bobby Flay on Food Network.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 February
Curiosity documents Besieged Fortresses and period drama Sanditon starts a run on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 February
The Man Cave returns on new channel M-Net as ID investigates Crimes that Shook the World.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 February
New drama Afgrond debuts on kykNET and three new reality shows start on HONEY.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 February
Die Boekklub returns to kykNET and Curiosity Channel documents Women Who Made History.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 February
Amy Schumer Learns to Cook on Food Network and BBC Earth showcases A Perfect Planet.

New on TV today: Friday 12 February
Griff's Great Australian Adventure sets out on BBC Earth and Criminal Minds returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 February
The Bachelorette debuts on M-Net and Dance Moms starts a run on eReality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 February
Netflix investigates The Vanishing at the Cecil Hotel and Twist of Fate returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 February
A revamped The Biggest Loser starts on 1Magic and three series return to The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 February
Celebrity Game Night returns to E! and four leopard docs usher in Big Cat Month on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 February
ID has Killer Carnies to creep you out and sketch show Famalam returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 5 February
Sugar takes centre stage in Candy Land on Food Network and Mexico Life returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 February
Moms from hell feature in TLC's I Love a Mama's Boy and BFF's grow up in Firefly Lane on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 February
Western drama Walker debuts on M-Net, HISTORY discovers How Life Began and The Resident returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 1 February
There's a Genetic Revolution on Curiosity and Self-Made Mansions on HGTV.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 13 May

BBC Brit reveals Secrets of the Supercars and Power Book II: Ghost starts on M-Net City.


Top Shows on TV: April 2021

uBettina Wethu, Die Sentrum, DiepCity, The Estate, The Station and more. See the ratings for April's blitz of new local shows.


Stiletto Vendetta Teasers - June 2021

Merve is determined to save her marriage.


New on TV today: Wednesday 12 May

Bertus Basson fixes restaurants in kykNET's In die Sop and sitcom The Upshaws drops on Netflix.


Law of the Heart 2 Teasers - June 2021

New season alert! The new firm hides true love.


Back! False Identity 2 Teasers - June 2021

Diego and Isabel are in the same place, but circumstances keep them apart.


Renewed and casting! Come Dine With Me SA calls for Season 7 party hosts

See how to secure your spot at the new season's dinner table.


Queen of the South 2 Teasers - June 2021

Season finale! Teresa is shocked to find out who the kidnapper is.


Law of the Heart Teasers - June 2021

Season 1 finale alert! Guilty - and the end of a relationship.


New on TV today: Tuesday 11 May

S3 gets Unpacked with Relebogile Mabotja and The Flash returns to M-Net City.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.