SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 January
Documentary The Brink airs on Sundance and Bear Grylls returns to scare more celebs on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 January
BET debuts its first ever sitcom Black Tax and comedy-drama Queens of Mystery starts on ITV.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 January
Acclaimed drama Sara se Geheim returns to kykNET and Black-ish spinoff Mixed-ish debuts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 January
New police drama Projek Dina starts on kykNET and sexy drama Billions debuts on SABC3 (finally!).

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 January
Home Channel searches for A Place in the Sun and Mo and Phindi's reality show debuts on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 6 January
Mzansi Magic finds its Grassroots, Hotel returns to kykNET and The Golden Globes air on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 January
Supernatural drama Omen starts on Mzansi Magic and police drama Die Byl returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 January
Walton Goggins is The Unicorn on M-Net and Mysteries of Paris are uncovered on CuriosityStream.

New on TV today: Friday 3 January
Dark drama Temple begins on BBC First and Kimora: Life in the Fab Lane is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 January
Colonial-era period drama Beecham House starts on M-Net and DIY SOS: The Big Build returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 November
Dream: The Lebo Mathosa Story begins on BET, as Authentiek and Spyskaart start new seasons on SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 October
Two new series start on kykNET (one starring Cobus Visser who died on Monday) and a new adaptation of War of the Worlds starts on FOX.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 October
Two new Tyler Perry dramas start on BET, Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET and NCIS 16 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 October
Veronica Mars returns to M-Net after 12 years, and a sexually fluid cast heat up MTV with Are You the One? 8.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 October
The 2019 BET Hip Hop Awards air on BET and a new weight-loss reality show starts on kykNET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 October
Fynskrif returns to kykNET, Graham Norton is back on BBC Brit and Swamp People descend on HISTORY once more.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 October
Two new SA shows debut tonight: drama Ifalakhe on Mzansi Magic and dating show Finding the One on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 October
There are six local shows starting tonight, including iThemba on 1Magic and Abobaba on Mzansi Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 4 October
Music series Pale Ya Koša debuts on SABC2, Nkululeko starts a run on Wethu and C+I uncovers Poisonous Liaisons.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 October
Somizi lives the dream again on Wethu, MTV uncovers the Girl Code and farmers are honoured on kyKNET.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.