SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Thursday 6 August
A docuseries about Hillary Clinton starts on M-Net and talker Die Lewe Skuld Jou Niks is new to VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Friday 31 July
VIA invites you to Aansit and America's Got Talent: The Champions 2 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 July
Stacey Dooley Investigates: Spycam Sex Criminals on BBC Brit, as M-Net introduces Perry Mason.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 July
Get your Celebrity Game Face on with E! or become a Mental Samurai on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 July
Season 2 of dentistry show Dr. Nou starts on VIA and Growing Up Hip Hop begins anew on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 20 July
Die Moordenaar in My Familie is uncovered on VIA, as E! opens a Celebrity Call Centre.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 July
Farmers are revealed in a Boer Soek 'n Vrou special, as Big Brother Naija returns to 198.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 July
Dino Hunters go dino-huntin' on Discovery and interfaith docuseries Pelgrims is new on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 July
Tonight there's A Gathering Storm on Nat Geo and some Celebrity Ghost Stories on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 July
Spoorloos is back on kykNET with a new cast and story as three police dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 July
Ivor en die Verskilmakers starts on VIA and Two and a Half Men returns to eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 10 July
Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 July
Sitcom Kniediep in die Warm Water begins on SABC2 and true Aussie drama Stateless drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 July
TLC gets Dragnificent! and BBC Earth asks the question - Meat: A Threat to Our Planet?

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 July
Sharkfest 2020 kicks off on Nat Geo and two new local shows debut on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 June
Flash soapie Op en Af starts on VIA and Chicago P.D. returns to e.tv for a new season.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 June
Kooky drama Dwaalster starts on kykNET & kie and Legends of Tomorrow returns to M-Net City.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 6 August

A docuseries about Hillary Clinton starts on M-Net and talker Die Lewe Skuld Jou Niks is new to VIA.


Filmmaker Tim Greene's Lockdown drama Cabin Fever premieres on DStv Box Office

How to create a feature film under Level 5 Lockdown. These South Africans show us how.


Double trouble strikes Scandal! as two Mahlangus debut

Cindy and Sandile Mahlangu play con-team Violetta and Simo. Lovers. And no, they aren't related.


Iron Rose 2 Teasers - September 2020

The plan to attack Altagracia is set in motion. Manuel sets the bomb.


New on TV today: Wednesday 5 August

BBC First drops the thriller We Hunt Together as HISTORY follows trash-hunters Irish Pickers.


2020 SAMAs: the Night 1 and 2 winners

Best Reggae, R&B and Male Artist of the Year... the winners from Tuesday's #ForThaSoul night.


Young Love Teasers - August 2020

Mangla gets into Nimboli's head.


Imbewu Teasers - August 2020

A family dinner at the Bhengu house turns into a death trap.


Scandal! Teasers - August 2020

There's a new kid in town - and he has ulterior motives!


This is Love - August 2020

Series finale! Is Aliya pregnant or not?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






10-Day Clean Eating Challenge

×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.