SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Thursday 25 February
You Are What You Wear on BBC Lifestyle, as Liewe Antie Mona fixes your love life on VIA.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 February
South Africa with Gregg Wallace starts on BBC Lifestyle and VIA debuts two true crime series.

New on TV today: Monday 22 February
Returning shows include The Oath on SABC3, Grey's Anatomy on M-Net and Beat Bobby Flay on Food Network.

New on TV today: Friday 19 February
American Idol returns to M-Net and a new season of Musiekpaniek starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 February
New drama Afgrond debuts on kykNET and three new reality shows start on HONEY.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 February
Die Boekklub returns to kykNET and Curiosity Channel documents Women Who Made History.

New on TV today: Monday 15 February
New lifestyle channel HONEY debuts tonight and the novela Law of the Heart begins on Telemundo.

New on TV today: Saturday 13 February
Returning shows include Man with a Plan on M-Net and Alone on eReality.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 February
A revamped The Biggest Loser starts on 1Magic and three series return to The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 25 January
Period drama Belgravia starts on BBC Brit and Nat Geo documents the Narco Wars.

New on TV today: Friday 22 January
Fate: The Winx Saga drops on Netflix and cooking competish Afloskombuis begins on VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 January
Trafficked with Mariana van Zeller debuts on Nat Geo and Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 January
Strangers start out in bed in VIA's Date, Agteruit and Netflix showcases Spycraft.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 January
Mzansi Magic helps orphans who were Abandoned as drama Swartwater returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 18 January
eExtra debuts the telenovela As Die Skoen Pas and Stephen King's The Stand starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 January
The Trump Show starts on M-Net and BBC Lifestyle shows you how to get 10 Years Younger in 10 Days.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 January
kykNET debuts two new dramas and Fargo returns to M-Net with Chris Rock as this season's Big Bad.

New on TV today: Monday 11 January
M-Net extracts A Confession as Empire starts a new season on e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 8 January
Intelligence is a new comedy on BBC Brit as VIA documents the history of Cape jazz in Ghoema Woema.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 January
Fake news thriller The Capture starts on M-Net and reality low Celeb Ex in the City begins on MTV.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 5 March

Dating #NoFilter returns to SABC3 and Curiosity Channel documents History's Greatest Homes.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - April 2021

Lesedi falls victim to exactly what she judged others for.


M-Net to air Oprah's interview with Heghan

Times, trailers, Harry on James Corden and what they shouldn't name their next baby.


New on TV today: Thursday 4 March

New crime drama Hightown starts on M-Net and mystery novela The End comes to Timeless Dizi Channel.


Get your stuff back with Mzansi Magic's new reality show Wang'kolota

Someone owe you money, property or taken your possessions? Here's how to get them back.


Uzalo Teasers - March 2021

Updated! Your first look at what to expect from Season 7...


Suidooster Teasers - April 2021

Carmen and Rhafiek make a decision but not everyone is happy about it.


New on TV today: Wednesday 3 March

Love & Marriage: Huntsville starts a run on Vuzu as 7 Little Johnstons return to TLC.


Ask TVSA: Is Vuyo Dabula leaving Generations: The Legacy?

The man who's left Generations more than Eskom blackouts is at it again.


New on TV today: Tuesday 2 March

North Korea: Inside the Mind of a Dictator airs on NGC and Travel launches Paranormal Declassified.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.