SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 July
Animal whisperers star in kykNET's Dierepraters and Penny Dreadful: City of Angels starts on 115.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 July
Young Rock starts a run on Vuzu and the final season of Orange Is the New Black drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 26 July
The Longest Date returns to S3 as The Home Channel is Loving Gluten Free.

New on TV today: Saturday 24 July
World's Most Dangerous Shark? airs on Nat Geo Wild as Curiosity documents the Highway to the Arctic.

New on TV today: Friday 23 July
Netflix discusses more of The Movies that Made Us as game show Slim Vang sy Baas starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 July
Game show Kyk wie Praat starts on kykNET as HGTV tries to flog Unsellable Houses.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 July
You can be Murder Masterminds on Lifetime or follow Doug to the Rescue on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 July
BBC Brit gets Pooch Perfect as one new and three returning shows start on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 12 July
Single Dad's Club tickles TLNovelas, Helstrom thrills on FOX and Extreme Sisters shock on TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 July
The docuseries Lebo M: Coming Home starts on Mzansi Magic and True Conviction returns to ID.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 July
Small town food competish Kontreikos Kokke starts on SABC2 and Spoorloos returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 5 July
Nqobile starts on Mzansi Magic and three new K-dramas start on tvN and Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 July
Abomama returns to Mzansi Magic and a new season of Slank starts on kykNET.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 July
New drama Nqobile and reality show Unefa! debut on 1Magic, as Sharkfest kicks off on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Friday 2 July
The Red Room starts on S3 and Critter Fixers: Country Vets premieres on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 July
Local drama Inconceivable starts a run on M-Net City as new comedy Kenan begins on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 June
Genius: Aretha starts on National Geographic and HGTV goes Home Again with the Fords.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 June
Netflix explores eight game-changing moments in the docuseries This Is Pop.

New on TV today: Friday 11 June
SABC2 offers up a Comedy Mixtape and comedy-drama Better Things starts on S3.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 June
Survivor SA: Immunity Island kicks off on M-Net as new novelas starts on eExtra and Zee World.


LATEST ARTICLES

Skeem Saam Teasers - August 2021

Meikie return and has to deal with lots of drama!


Sacred Relationships Teasers - August 2021

Series finale! It's a wrap on Sunday 1 August.


My Identity Teasers - August 2021

Finale alert! The story ends in a triple whammy on Monday 3 August.


Begusarai Teasers - August 2021

Poonam is shot. Also, Guddi has a bomb planted on her!


The Good Son Teasers - August 2021

Will Purav keep the baby or not?


New on TV today: Wednesday 28 July

Animal whisperers star in kykNET's Dierepraters and Penny Dreadful: City of Angels starts on 115.


New! Emperor Ashoka Teasers - July 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Glow TV's new series based on the real life Ashoka the Great.


Twist of Fate 6 Teasers - August 2021

Rhea is arrested.


King of Hearts Teasers - August 2021

Roshni thought her world was the truth but it turns out it's a lie.


New on TV today: Tuesday 27 July

Young Rock starts a run on Vuzu and the final season of Orange Is the New Black drops on Netflix.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.