SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Thursday 12 May
Local revenge thriller Savage Beauty drops on Netflix and Sanditon 2 loads on BritBox.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 May
Scary true story Our Father airs on Netflix and Gunslingers shoot up Discovery Family.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 May
It's Afrikaans drama with Dinge van 'n Kind on kykNET, Sterlopers 2 on SABC2 and Fenix on eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 May
Spoorloos Heksejag starts a run on DStv 145 and The Benson Interruption disrupts Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 May
SABC2 asks Wat's die Okkasie? and Netflix invites you to Hold Your Breath.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 April
Drama series Housewives returns to eVOD for Season 2 and Fix My Flip begins on HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 18 April
CBS Justice is Making a Serial Killer, as Dokter Ali and Elif return to eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 April
Ses'Top La returns to SABC1 after five years and two new reality shows start on HONEY.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 April
Below Deck Mediterranean returns to E! and three new shows start on SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 April
S3 uncovers a Secret Sauce, and Something Bit Me! on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Monday 4 April
You're covered on SA TV tonight, with 18 new and returning shows starting across 14 channels.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 April
20h00. Three new Sunday dramas. Umbuso, Is'phindiselo or Side Dish 2. Your choice.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 April
Housekeepers returns to 1Magic and mockumentary G.I.L starts a run on kykNET & kie.

New on TV today: Monday 21 March
ID goes Undercover Underage and Home Channel reveals the World's Most Secret Homes.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 March
Turquoise Fever hits CBS Reality as The Conners return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 March
MTV Shuga: What Makes a Man airs on MTV Base and Projek Dina returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 February
Nat Geo documents Clotilda: Last American Slave Ship and the 53rd NAACP Image Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 February
kykNET explores Die Groot Niks and Nat Geo Wild documents Ultimate Enemies.

New on TV today: Friday 11 February
Kurt en Shura is new on eExtra and a run of Comedy Central Roast Battle starts on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 February
SA comics invade Netflix with Only Jokes Allowed and killer thriller Ragdoll starts on M-Net.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 May

Disney+ launches in South Africa with thousands of film and television titles.


A Love To Die For Teasers - May 2022

Aarohi is tied and left on the road.


Durban Gen Teasers - June 2022

Lwandle's life is on the line but who will operate?


New on TV today: Tuesday 17 May

Two shows returns on eReality: Revenge Body with Khloé Kardashian and Snapped.


Scandal! extended teaser: Mo's moment and Lily-Juice returns

When your secret gets exposed on TV. This is the Mo-ment that confronts Dintle on Thursday.


Scandal! Teasers - June 2022

The Kubekas are in trouble and Omphile reveals secret truths.


New on TV today: Monday 16 May

Comedy-drama The Bisexual is new on S3 as M-Net searches for The Time Traveler's Wife.


New on TV today: Sunday 15 May

CBS Justice dives into the Lovers' Lane Murders, as Discovery follows the Bee Czar.


New on TV today: Saturday 14 May

Bettany Hughes' Treasures of the World starts on BBC Earth as SABC1 goes A Cut Above the Rest.


Elif 3 Teasers - June 2022

Serdar's life is falling apart.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.