SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Afrikaans'

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 October
Samuel L. Jackson gets personal in Enslaved on 1Magic and VIA plays Cupid in Die Liefde-Eksperiment.

New on TV today: Friday 9 October
Phat Joe has a Cheeky Palate on 1Magic and SA's biggest TikTok star Wian brings his own magic to VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 October
Farmers do it Vir die Liefde van die Land on VIA, as Da Vinci delves into Disasters Engineered.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 October
Die Vlieënde Springbokkie flies again on SABC2 and Eight Go Rallying on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 October
Curiosity documents the Apocalypse: Never Ending War and kykNET invites you to Die Uitnodiging.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 October
Relive Bok glory on M-Net's Chasing the Sun, or start a new chapter with Mzansi's soccer drama Vula Vala.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 October
M-Net City's latest DC series is Swamp Thing and novela Call for the Hero debuts on Star Life.

New on TV today: Friday 2 October
SABC2 launches the reality competition Model and a reimagined Party of Five starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 October
Mooimaak met Clare Wiese-Wentzel returns to kykNET and Brooklyn Nine-Nine 6 drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 September
Pearl Modiadie goes home in It Takes a Village 3 on SABC1, as Wentworth returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Friday 25 September
Nasty C is a Zulu Man in Japan on Netflix and a new season of Lost Gold of WWII starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 September
Two new dramas start on kykNET and foodie show Koskaskenades returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 September
BET gets retro with Ruff Ryders: Chronicles and kykNET travels Ver in die Wêreld.

New on TV today: Monday 14 September
Telemundo launches Operation Pacific and Season 2 of Unmarried starts on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 September
Nancy Drew pokes about on M-Net City as Darcey & Stacey doll it up on TLC.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 September
SABC3 unites families who are Miles Apart, Miles Together and Netflix explores The Social Dilemma.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 September
NGC documents Ancient China From Above and Spartan Race returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 September
It's the battle of the new dramas: Vutha on SABC2 or Inconceivable on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 September
Tats the way we do it in Black Ink Crew Compton on BET, as novela Die Presidentsvrou comes to VIA.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 22 October

ID gets into Joe Exotic: Tigers, Lies and Cover-Up as strippers go Beyond the Pole in 1Magic.


Binnelanders Teasers - November 2020

Rita moves into the cottage, new information comes to light about Koos and Wendy hovers in ICU.


Binnelanders celebrates 15th birthday with four new arrivals and a comeback

Celebrations continue for the longest running medical drama in South Africa.


Series Review: Lovecraft Country Episode 8 - Full Circle

It felt like: a better finale than GoT and Lost but this is only Season 1. Hopefully we'll get more.


New on TV today: Wednesday 21 October

Samuel L. Jackson gets personal in Enslaved on 1Magic and VIA plays Cupid in Die Liefde-Eksperiment.


Movie Review: The Trial of the Chicago 7

One of the world's best wordsmiths has a film out - if you love good TV and great cinema you don't want to miss this timely film.


Thulani Mtsweni' s new slick & sly character on Isibaya

See his shoes and know this about him...


Vierspel Vuurspel Teasers - November 2020

Series finale! Mert and Sarp band together to take down Celal.


New on TV today: Tuesday 20 October

Secret children are revealed on Mzansi Magic's Ingane Yam' and Vuzu gets a little Mixed-ish.


Former Uzalo star Sihle Ndaba to play Teddy's teacher on Gomora

Teddy's Hot for Teacher when they meet but what happens when she asks him to unzip her?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.