SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'True Crime'

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 August
Star Wars: Ahsoka drops on Disney+ and revenge thriller Doctor Foster begins on S3.

New on TV today: Saturday 19 August
A man who hunted women - The Butcher Baker - airs on ID and Family or Fiancé returns to Me 115.

New on TV today: Monday 14 August
SABC2 explores Digital Addiction and Minki en Vriende jazz up VIA viewers.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 August
Miss SA airs live on S3 and music docuseries start on Mzansi Magic and Mzansi Magic Music.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 August
China's Wild Empire is showcased on Nat Geo Wild and three shows return on HONEY.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 August
The Great South African Bake Off 4 cooks on BBC Lifestyle and eExtra lets in some Winter Son.

New on TV today: Monday 7 August
Comedic thriller Based on a True Story starts on M-Net and two new novelas shake up Star Life.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 August
It's true crime night, with true life docuseries on eExtra, ID and SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 August
1Magic reveals How to Manifest a Man and SABC1 spins some Kasi Rap Records.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 July
Jane Seymour is Harry Wild on Universal, and An American Murder Mystery: The Staircase airs on ID.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 July
Netflix shows you How to Become a Cult Leader and Kom ons Braai: Celebs returns to VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 27 July
Bessie Coleman: Queen of the Skies airs on Curiosity and Operation Lost Boy begins on ID.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 July
Rugby quiz show Koppestamp begins on kykNET and Nat Geo hosts a Titanic experiment with James Cameron.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 July
HGTV undertakes the Barbie Dreamhouse Challenge and The Cleaning Lady returns to Me 115.

New on TV today: Monday 24 July
BBC Earth unveils Wild Scandinavia and Curiosity begins The Search for Life.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 July
The Perfect Picture moves to e.tv for Season 2 and The Bachelorette 19 begins on Me 115.

New on TV today: Saturday 22 July
It's Sharks vs. Dolphins on Nat Geo Wild as ID investigates JonBenét: An American Murder Mystery.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 July
Medical drama Hartklop finds a heartbeat on kykNET and The Equalizer blasts back onto Me 115.

New on TV today: Monday 17 July
Drama series Full Circle begins on M-Net and Panda Babies up the cuteness factor on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 July
Arranged marriage show Ngikhethele debuts on Mzansi Magic as KwaNjomane starts a run on Wethu.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 April

A new season of Fargo launches on M-Net as ID takes you inside Late Night Lockup.


Smoke & Mirrors 2 Teasers - May 2024

Thandiswa finds herself trapped inside a funeral casket. Her cries for help drowned out by the mourners.


The River 5 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - May 2024

The Hlophe nightmare is far from over and Paulina’s behaviour has everyone concerned.


Redemption on e.tv Teasers - May 2024

Series finale! Spirit, unexpected drama and trouble knocks at the door when Redemption reaches its final 130th episode.


New on TV today: Tuesday 23 April

The Taste Master returns to SABC2 and Nat Geo goes inside The Hidden Holocaust.


New! Queendom Teasers - April 2024

Ntando's life takes an interesting turn, suddenly things are different. New perspective, new possibility.


Skeem Saam Teasers - May 2024

Aftershock! Kgosi thinks he knows who caused the car accident. Also: Ntswaki finds out who Toby's mother is.


New on TV today: Monday 22 April 2024

Queendom premieres on BET and BBC Earth presents Attenborough and the Jurassic Sea Monster.


New on TV today: Sunday 21 April 2024

ID profiles the Lost Women of Highway 20 and eReality invites you to check into First Dates Hotel.


New on TV today: Saturday 20 April

Mike Epps is Buying Back the Block on HGTV and ID presents Jack Osbourne's Night of Terror.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.