SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Makeover'

New on TV today: Saturday 19 October
The only new show today is the Season 4 premiere of Barnwood Builders on Fine Living.

New on TV today: Monday 14 October
Returning series include My Dream Home on Home Channel, MasterChef on BBC Lifestyle and Dr. Jeff on Real Time.

New on TV today: Monday 7 October
There are 15 shows starting today, including iThemba on Mzansi Magic and Liefde Sonder Grense on kykNET.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 October
Two new SA shows debut tonight: drama Ifalakhe on Mzansi Magic and dating show Finding the One on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 4 October
Music series Pale Ya KoŇ°a debuts on SABC2, Nkululeko starts a run on Wethu and C+I uncovers Poisonous Liaisons.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 October
Returning series include Outpatients on FOX Life (with Khanyi Mbau), Ray Donovan on e.tv and Orange Is the New Black on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 30 September
iKhaya starts a run on Wethu, God Friended Me on M-Net City and Murdertown returns to C+I.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 September
South African dancers and a judge feature in the new season of Strictly Come Dancing UK on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 September
Okavango, River of Dreams starts on Nat Geo Wild, Relate is back on SABC2 and two new shows start on HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 2 September
There's a bumper 11 returning shows tonight including shows on Vuzu, The Home Channel, Nat Geo Wild and TLC.

New on TV today: Friday 23 August
M-Net City debuts the Viola Davis-produced The Last Defense, as Netflix follows the Rust Valley Restorers.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 August
Noot vir Noot returns with new host Emo Adams as Discovery tracks an Undercover Billionaire.

New on TV today: Monday 12 August
11 new shows and seasons premiere today. SuzelleDIY hosts Most Ridiculous on Comedy Central and Salvage Hunters: The Restorers starts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 August
Flip It Like Disick on E!, discover Extraordinary Women on HISTORY or visit The Shop on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 29 July
Mistresses returns to e.tv for a final time, The Wonderland Murders reignite IDx and Legion is back on FOX.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 July
M-Net climbs the City on a Hill, kykNET & kie has another Mooimaak and Travel finds Best Places to Pig Out.

New on TV today: Monday 22 July
The Home Channel is Ready Set Reno, Woman of Steel 5 starts on Telemundo and Dance Moms returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Friday 19 July
New drama Grassroots and returning Being Bonang are on 1Magic and the comedy B&B starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 July
The Amazing Race debuts on M-Net, police drama The Docket debuts on SABC2 and HISTORY goes Chasing the Moon.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 6 June

Two songwriting reality shows start tonight: Songland on SABC3 and The Launch on SABC1.


Hindi simulcast back on Star Life for first run series

The mystery of the channel's missing dual audio soundtrack has been solved.


Binnelanders Teasers - July 2020

Hadad has a revelation but it leads to anger, frustration and questions.


New on TV today: Friday 5 June

This Is Fate returns to Zee World as CuriosityStream examines Today in Africa.


SABC1's Sunday night Mzansi movie line-up - June 2020

The channel marks Youth Month with a Sunday festival of these four local fliks...


The Way To Paradise 2 Teasers - July 2020

Diabla escapes! Also, Hilda gets put into a mind hospital.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - July 2020

Smanga makes an unexpected announcement to the board.


New on TV today: Thursday 4 June

Harvey Weinstein takes centre stage on IDx and American Soul croons its way back to BET.


Power, wealth and race in the spotlight in SABC2's novela Side by Side

Two episodes air a week as two women stand by side-by-side for freedom and equality.


COVID-19 shuts down The River

A member of the production tested positive on Tuesday (2 June).

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.