SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Police Procedural'

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 February
Spin-off series Life After Lockup debuts on 1Magic as crime-fighting duo Hudson & Rex returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Monday 10 February
The Oscars air live and delayed on M-Net and Coroner returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 February
24/7 reality show Ultimate Love starts on DStv 198 and the 10th kykNET Fiëstas air live.

New on TV today: Friday 7 February
Dancing on Ice returns to ITV and travelogue Japan with Sue Perkins starts on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 January
kykNET invites daters to "Hoor My, Sien My, Soen My" as Netflix finds the Next In Fashion.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 January
Documentary The Brink airs on Sundance and Bear Grylls returns to scare more celebs on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 January
Sundance investigates The Disappearance of My Mother and Power returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 January
New police drama Projek Dina starts on kykNET and sexy drama Billions debuts on SABC3 (finally!).

New on TV today: Monday 13 January
Sesotho telenovela Lithapo starts on SABC2, with 13 other shows to get you going in 2020.

New on TV today: Monday 6 January
Mzansi Magic finds its Grassroots, Hotel returns to kykNET and The Golden Globes air on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 January
Supernatural drama Omen starts on Mzansi Magic and police drama Die Byl returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Friday 20 December
Fantasy drama The Witcher drops on Netflix as comedies Loudermilk and Wrecked return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 December
Rob Lowe stars in Wild Bill on M-Net and HISTORY investigates Great British Royal Ships.

New on TV today: Monday 9 December
Femicide doccie Loved Like Crazy airs on Lifetime and true life police drama APB starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 December
M-Net City visits The Inbetween, Vuzu documents Mexican Dynasties and vampire horror V-Wars drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 December
Cape Town-filmed action series Warrior comes to M-Net City and LGBT docuseries Proud debuts on ST Rise.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 November
Scorsese epic The Irishman and investigative series Broken debut on Netflix, as Gangaa returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Friday 22 November
A bunch of stuff starts on Netflix today, including a comedy-drama series inspired by Dolly Parton songs.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 November
BBC Brit goes Inside the American Embassy and new novela Eva Luna starts on ST Novela E.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 November
Music reality competish Ziyawa La starts on Moja Love and The Lies That Bind are exposed on IDx.

LATEST ARTICLES

Ta-ta Tau! Rapulana Seiphemo leaves Generations: The Legacy

TVSA can confirm that Rapulana and his long-time alter-ego Tau bow out to The Queen. A tease of his exit.


Twist of Fate Teasers - June 2020

A scandalous video is leaked which leads to divorce.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2020

The countdown begins. Your teasers for The Return on Monday, 15 June 2020...


Lithapo Teasers - June 2020

Death "on the job". Oops. This is the fate that awaits Spokes.


Age is Just a Number Teasers - June 2020

Your latest teasers for Zee World’s new 18h00 affair in the wake of its premiere last night…


New on TV today: Friday 29 May

The Voice returns to M-Net as Netflix releases six new and returning shows.


Geet Teasers - June 2020

Geet is nearly burnt alive!


Game of Love Teasers - June 2020

Will Anika catch the mysterious girl in the video and help clear the Oberoi name?


The Wild on e.tv and eExtra Teasers - June 2020

Poof! The Lodge comes to a standstill when a staff member goes missing.


Made For Each Other Teasers - June 2020

Mr Bajaj is confused about his feelings for Prerna!

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.