SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Music'

New on TV today: Friday 19 February
American Idol returns to M-Net and a new season of Musiekpaniek starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 February
Celebrity Game Night returns to E! and four leopard docs usher in Big Cat Month on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 January
SABC1 searches for The Next Big Thing and SABC3 discovers a Wild Metropolis.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 January
Discovery documents California wildfires in Cal Fire and comedy Grown-ish starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 15 January
Filthy rich rule the Bling Empire on Netflix and Ted Danson stars as Mr. Mayor on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 8 January
Intelligence is a new comedy on BBC Brit as VIA documents the history of Cape jazz in Ghoema Woema.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 January
Fake news thriller The Capture starts on M-Net and reality low Celeb Ex in the City begins on MTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 December
The Last Dance Music Festival counts down the new year on SABC1 and the American Music Awards air on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 December
The 2020 SATMA Awards air on SABC1 and SABC3 takes a look at Earth From Space.

New on TV today: Saturday 26 December
Returning shows tonight include Songland on SABC3 and The Real Housewives of Johannesburg on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 25 December
Shondaland drama Bridgerton drops on Netflix and BET hosts a Durban Festive Special with Nandi Madida.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 December
Agatha Christie's Ordeal by Innocence starts on BBC Brit and the Billboard Music Awards air on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 18 December
Katy Keene starts a run on M-Net City and The Librarians save the world once more on e.tv.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 December
Star Life drops new novela My Identity and The Bachelorette Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 December
The SA Hip Hop Awards 2020 air on SABC1 and TLC brings you Buddy vs. Christmas.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 December
Nat Geo documents India from Above and there's a Wild Christmas on Curiosity Channel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 December
Brit thriller Gold Digger begins on M-Net and Temptation Island returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 30 November
Thriller The Undoing begins on M-Net and the 2020 Soul Train Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Monday 23 November
There's a Big Time Bake on TLC and new Turkish novela Begeertes starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 20 November
Netflix auditions Voices of Fire and Alec Baldwin is back with Match Game on Comedy Central.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 27 February

Clip show Crimes Gone Viral starts on ID and The Bad Skin Clinic returns to TLC.


7de Laan Teasers - March 2021

A few secrets are revealed...


Uzalo Teasers - March 2021

Season 6 finale! Secret meetings exposed, the church gets sold and the walls close in on Sibonelo.


Gangaa 3 Teasers - March 2021

Finale alert! Asha and Shiv's wedding day arrives but Gangaa realises that Asha's intentions are not good.


Twist of Fate 5 Teasers - March 2021

Times are tough for Prachi. Suspended from college and then blamed for murder.


Ring of Fire Teasers - March 2021

It's the day of the full moon and Shristi saves Vishu.


Destiny Teasers - March 2021

The real mastermind behind Yuvraj's kidnapping is finally revealed.


Unbroken Teasers - March 2021

Tivdo discovers Tobore is to blame for his being bound to a wheelchair.


Arendsvlei Teasers - March 2021

Hein and Yvette struggle to contain their attraction.


New on TV today: Friday 26 February

Uncover the World's Greatest Treasure Mysteries on HISTORY or marvel at the Go-Big Show on 1Magic.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.