SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Music'

New on TV today: Friday 12 August
True drama Five Days at Memorial releases on Apple TV+ and comedy This Fool loads on Disney+.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 August
The Executives premieres on SABC1 and SABC2 tells the story of Manche, The African Saint.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 August
The only new show tonight is the return of DJ Zinhle: The Unexpected on BET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 August
Two Zambian-themed reality shows start on HONEY as Curiosity defends Animal Armour.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 July
The streamers go big today with a bunch of new and returning shows on Disney+ and Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 July
Idols returns on Mzansi Magic as BBC Earth unveils the Lost Kingdom of the Black Pharaohs.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 July
kykNET searches for a Plaasjapie and Noot vir Noot returns to SABC2 after two years.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 July
BET goes Inside Life: Major League as two new shark docs debut on Nat Geo Wild's Sharkfest.

New on TV today: Friday 1 July
Southern Gothic drama Filthy Rich drops on Disney+ as TLC creates new Body Parts.

New on TV today: Friday 24 June
It's the battle of the streamer comedies, with Man Vs Bee on Netflix and Loot on Apple TV+.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 June
Gordon Ramsay's Future Food Stars shine on BBC Lifestyle as Netflix calls Halftime on J-Lo.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 May
Docu-comedy Welcome Home Nikki Glaser? begins on E! and Gospel Classics returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 20 May
Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 May
It's Afrikaans drama with Dinge van 'n Kind on kykNET, Sterlopers 2 on SABC2 and Fenix on eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 6 May
BBC Earth follows Stephen Fry in Central America and Private Eyes returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 April
Ses'Top La returns to SABC1 after five years and two new reality shows start on HONEY.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 April
Below Deck Mediterranean returns to E! and three new shows start on SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 4 April
You're covered on SA TV tonight, with 18 new and returning shows starting across 14 channels.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 March
Homegrown Tastes SA begins on BBC Lifestyle and Uthando Lodumo starts a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Monday 21 March
ID goes Undercover Underage and Home Channel reveals the World's Most Secret Homes.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 13 August

Miss SA 2022 airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net, as eReality documents Uncensored Cops.


The taxi bosses of Isibaya in real life

Carte Blanche gets into the back seat of a real life taxi boss and it's just like the TV show. Bullets fly.


Skeem Saam Teasers - September 2022

Kat gets struck by gut wrenching betrayal and there's a battle of the sexes at the Grade 8 debate.


New on TV today: Friday 12 August

True drama Five Days at Memorial releases on Apple TV+ and comedy This Fool loads on Disney+.


Top Shows on TV: July 2022

No high note for Idols despite Somizi's comeback.


uBettina Wethu 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! Get a taste of the opening episodes of the new season, starring a new cast.


Durban Gen Teasers - September 2022

Dhlomo turns Sne against Phumeza and there's a new superintendent. Who?


New on TV today: Thursday 11 August

Mystery series Holding starts on BritBox and Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to 1Magic.


Die Put 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! A first look at what to expect when Die Put returns to eExtra once Die Binnekring ends.


Scandal! Teasers - September 2022

Javas crosses a line, detective Dintle investigates and "off-limits" becomes a turn on.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.