SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Music'

New on TV today: Thursday 11 April
Returning shows include KwaNjomane on Wethu and Survivor on S3.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April 2024
The Masked Singer SA returns to S3 as eExtra goes F*ck, That's Delicious.

New on TV today: Saturday 30 March 2024
The only new show tonight is the Season 24 premiere of The Voice on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 29 March 2024
There's music and lights in SuperCulture on Channel O and the film Wallflower airs on Fuse TV.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 March 2024
HISTORY delves into Royal Murder Mysteries and SABC2 asks you to Listen to My Song.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 March 2024
Psychological thriller The Catch drops on BritBox and comedy The Mick begins on S3.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 March 2024
Deal or No Deal Celebrity starts on SABC1 and K-Drama romcom Queen of Tears drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 February 2024
Hustlers Gamblers Crooks reveal all on Discovery and Clash of the Choirs SA 4 is new on Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 9 February 2024
Nick Cannon Presents: Future Superstars on BET and Lover, Stalker, Killer drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 13 January 2024
uZulu noMhlaba begins a run on Wethu and America's Got Talent 18 starts on Me 115.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 January 2024
Reyka returns to M-Net and The Ex-Wife drops on BritBox.

New on TV today: Monday 1 January 2024
You get to Fool Me Once in a new Netflix thriller, and Magda Louw returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Sunday 31 December
The Last Dance 2023 airs live on SABC1 this evening. Happy new year!

New on TV today: Saturday 30 December
ID investigates Spooked Ireland and a Silos Baking Competition special airs on Food Network.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 December
Divya-Drishti starts on Star Life (finally) and Nat Geo discovers Lost Cities of the Bible.

New on TV today: Monday 11 December
The Killing Kind stalks onto M-Net and The Kalawa Jazmee Story begins a run on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 December
The Joburg International Comedy Festival airs on SABC2 and Wonders of the Ocean airs on S3.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 December
Cary Grant biopic Archie drops on BritBox and the final season of The Family Chantel starts on TLC.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 December
The Crown Gospel Awards bling up SABC2 and Nat Geo airs the doc Bobi Wine: The People's President.

New on TV today: Thursday 30 November
This year's Hottest MCs are revealed on MTV Base and special forces get Obliterated on Netflix.


LATEST ARTICLES

Binnelanders Teasers - May 2024

Nicolette freezes during an operation. Yikes. And Annetjie's secret identity takes on new life in her blog.


New on TV today: Friday 19 April

Housekeepers 3 begins a run on Wethu and Kindig Customs returns to Discovery.


Two former Miss South Africa's in Duma Ndlovu's Queen Modjadji

It scares us. Schmodels in a historical drama - how "Method" will they be? But okay, let's not be judgy and see.


Elif 5 Teasers - May 2024

Melek's had enough of Figen's insults. Is she honest about it? Yes! When you need to fight you must fight.


Chrysalis 2 Teasers - May 2024

Nalan shoots her magazine cover and her style has completely changed.


New on TV today: Thursday 18 April 2024

More Plaasjapies pitch up on kykNET and BBC Earth travels Ancient Egypt by Train.


17 shows with Mzansi in the title - name them!

So you consider yourself a big stuff TV buff? Let's see. Take the test.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - May 2024

Are they a throuple? No. Soka and Ona and Mampho are all in it together but not in that way.


New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April

Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.


Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.