SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Music'

New on TV today: Sunday 29 March
BBC Earth uncovers Seven Worlds, One Planet and X Factor: The Band starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 28 March
Zee World finds Our Perfect Place as Vuzu tells Untold Stories of Hip Hop.

New on TV today: Friday 27 March
Christina Milian Turned Up again on SABC3 and American Idol screeches back onto M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 March
Beat Shazam returns to Vuzu and the Obamas produce the doc Crip Camp: A Disability Revolution on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 March
El Chapo shoots up SABC3 again and acclaimed period drama Godfather of Harlem starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 March
B-grade celebs get desperate on SABC3's returning Tropika IOT and Hitler's Teen Killers storm Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 February
Season 2 of Gospel Unplugged starts on SABC2 and Animals with Cameras do the filming on SABC3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 February
The BRIT Awards 2020 air live on BBC Brit and Discovery investigates the Unexplained & Unexplored.

New on TV today: Monday 27 January
The 62nd Annual Grammy Awards air on 1Magic and HGTV decides whether to Stay or Sell.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 January
HISTORY relives Watergate and Lifetime unravels with Surviving R. Kelly Part II: The Reckoning.

New on TV today: Friday 17 January
HISTORY is all in with three 'mystery' series and My 600-lb Life returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 January
The only new show tonight is the pan-African competition Amazing Voices, airing on Mzansi Magic and Wethu.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 January
Walton Goggins is The Unicorn on M-Net and Mysteries of Paris are uncovered on CuriosityStream.

New on TV today: Tuesday 31 December
The Royal Variety airs on M-Net, MTV Base counts down the MVP Top 50 and it's Man vs Bear on Discovery.

New on TV today: Monday 30 December
Food Network gets into BBQ Brawl: Flay V. Symon and music drama Ingoma starts a run on Mzansi Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 27 December
Nat Geo unravels history with Ultimate Pompeii: The Fugitives and The Voice blindly sings again on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 December
Joyous Celebration 24 airs on SABC1, Zoo returns to e.tv and I Plead Guilty starts on ST Novela E Plus.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 December
A bizarre true crime docuseries comes to Netflix and My Little Life starts on Real Time.

New on TV today: Friday 13 December
Spin-off series The X Factor: The Band debuts on M-Net and Nat Geo finds Buried Secrets of The Bible.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 December
HISTORY's "Car Weekend" continues and new factual channel CuriosityStream debuts two new history shows.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 3 April

Nat Geo imagines A Day on Mars and Mzansi Wethu joins The Herd.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - May 2020

Seems tough love did the trick with Lesedi… or did it? Plus, a dead body!


The Vow Teasers - April 2020

Is Shalu pregnant or not?


Mehek Teasers - April 2020 (Reloaded!)

Mehek enters a cooking competition which leads to some challenges.


New on TV today: Thursday 2 April

SABC3 searches for The Fashion Hero as 1Magic gets Ready to Love.


Soapie Digest: April 2020

A packed Digest crammed with all your month's teasers plus news on Zee, Glow and Star Life in one place...


Zee World April 2020 TV skeds: what viewers need to know

An info. pack of the changes on Zee World in the midst of you-know-what.


Gangaa Teasers - April 2020 (Reloaded)

Ring of Fire hits pause on Zee World, replaced by a Gangaa re-run. A reload of the teasers in case you haven’t seen it.


Twist of Fate Teasers - April 2020 (Reloaded!)

Jodha & Akbha goes off-air on Zee, replaced by a re-run of Twist of Fate. A reload of the teasers…


Glow TV April 2020 skeds: what viewers need to know

The latest on what's happening with Glow shows on pandemic TV.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.