SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 December
Brit thriller Gold Digger begins on M-Net and Temptation Island returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 December
Nate - A One Man Show drops on Netflix and Border Control: Europe is new on ID.

New on TV today: Thursday 26 November
BBC Earth unveils Joanna Lumley's Unseen Adventures and Love Island steams up Vuzu once more.

New on TV today: Friday 20 November
Netflix auditions Voices of Fire and Alec Baldwin is back with Match Game on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 November
Nat Geo documents Being the Queen, on the same day The Crown 4 drops on Netflix. One is amused.

New on TV today: Friday 13 November
Two shows return tonight: Married at First Sight on Lifetime and Growing Up Hip Hop on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 6 November
Eating with My Ex is a touchy subject on SABC3 and game show Die Flinkste Familie starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 November
Misfortune is the key in M-Net's new game show The Misery Index; and it's Chaos in Court on ID.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 October
Samuel L. Jackson gets personal in Enslaved on 1Magic and VIA plays Cupid in Die Liefde-Eksperiment.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 September
Britain's Most Expensive Home is profiled on BBC Lifestyle and FBI: Most Wanted starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 September
It's the battle of the new dramas: Vutha on SABC2 or Inconceivable on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 31 August
The 2020 VMAs air live and delayed on MTV and a new season of Outpatients starts on FOX Life.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 August
Britain's Outlaws are celebrated on Curiosity Channel as The Bachelor Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 August
SABC3 documents Incredible Fish and a new season of The Cube comes to SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 21 August
New comedy Semi-Detached starts on BBC Brit and three new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 August
Dinner Date SA returns to SABC3 as MTV pulls a Revenge Prank with DJ Pauly D & Vinny.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 August
Star Life's new novela Brave and Beautiful debuts as Travel Channel goes Beyond the Unknown.

New on TV today: Friday 14 August
Teenage Bounty Hunters is one of four new shows on Netflix, as SABC2 gives Verified a run.

New on TV today: Monday 10 August
Travel investigates True Terror with Robert Englund as BBC Earth documents Simon Reeve's Sacred Rivers.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 13 July 2024

MasterChef SA returns on new home S3 and a third season of Ranch to Table begins on Food Network.


Gallery! Queen Modjadji premiere pix

Queen of the carpet. Our award for Best Dressed goes to series star Makoma Mohale, as it should be.


Uzalo Teasers - August 2024

Nkunzi finds a hobby that heals his soul. And Mondli lies lifeless on the ground...


New on TV today: Friday 12 July 2024

Local comedy night: The Morning After drops on Prime Video and Roomies begins on Mzansi Magic.


First look: new crime thriller Cross

City on a Hill star Aldis Hott... oops we mean Hodge, headlines with shirt on/shirt off.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - August 2024

Wedding preparations begin, a shebeen party goes horribly wrong and Jozi is aflutter with big news.


New on TV today: Thursday 11 July 2024

Wethu kicks off Fixing the Game: Junior Khanye and S3 reveals Secrets of Sugar Baby Dating.


Scandal! extends to seven days a week after Skeem Saam invasion

Still at 19h30. It should have moved to 20h30 instead. Picture the headlines.


Suidooster Teasers - August 2024

Rhafiek wants nothing more to do with Mymoena and it breaks her heart.


New on TV today: Wednesday 10 July 2024

Dark comedy Sunny drops on Apple TV+ and sports docuseries Receiver is new on Netflix.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.