SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Monday 5 July
Nqobile starts on Mzansi Magic and three new K-dramas start on tvN and Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 2 July
The Red Room starts on S3 and Critter Fixers: Country Vets premieres on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 June
Enslaved starts a run on S3, along with seven returning shows on other channels.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 June
New shows tonight include Judas Kiss on SABC1 and The Coolest OG's on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 June
Action K-drama Player starts on tvN Africa and Narcos returns to S3.

New on TV today: Monday 31 May
The Single Wives SA starts a run on Vuzu and Elif starts a second season on eExtra.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 May
Friends: The Reunion airs on M-Net and terrorist attacks feature in Terror! on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Friday 21 May
Nollywood Queens sass up HONEY and Man with a Plan returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 14 May
Thuso Mbedu stars in The Underground Railroad on Prime Video and S3 chokes on some Famous Last Words.

New on TV today: Monday 10 May
I Can See Your Voice on 1Magic and there's a Curse of the Sands on Zee World.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 May
Family Feud SA returns to e.tv and CBS Justice uncovers Murder in Amish Country.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 May
Bob Marley: Roots of the Man airs on HISTORY and Beat Shazam returns to eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 April
Two reality shows start on kykNET as Netflix reveals Life in Colour with David Attenborough.

New on TV today: Friday 16 April
Local supernatural series Dead Places drops on Netflix and tvN Africa introduces a Lawless Lawyer.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 April
Silence of the Lambs spinoff Clarice starts on M-Net and Musiek Roulette returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 April
The Station and Pastor Wants a Wife start on 1Magic and a Joyous special airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 2 April
True story The Serpent drops on Netflix and a Mad About You revival starts a run on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 26 March
Griff's Great Kiwi Adventure kicks off on BBC Earth as SABC3 has a laugh One Day at a Time.

New on TV today: Friday 12 March
HISTORY dreams up A History of the Future and Point of Order returns to SABC2.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 June

K-Reality show Agents of Mystery drops on Netflix and the "Chicago" trio returns to M-Net.


New on TV today: Monday 17 June 2024

New drama Ha Molefi starts on Mzansi Magic and Sister Boniface Mysteries unfold on BBC Brit.


New on TV today: Sunday 16 June 2024

Married at First Sight Mzansi begins on 161 and House of the Dragon returns live in the early hours of Monday.


New on TV today: Saturday 15 June

K-drama comedy Miss Night and Day drops on Netflix and eReality takes a Gaycation.


Queen Modjadji drama unfolds as series airs on TV

It's been a queendom for centuries but now there's a king who must step aside for a queen.


New on TV today: Friday 14 June 2024

eReality investigates The Queen of Crypto and Criminal Minds: Evolution 2 drops on Disney+.


Suidooster Teasers - July 2024

Mymoena is led into temptation. And then her lies catch up with her. Also: a lurve triangle gets complex.


New on TV today: Thursday 13 June 2024

M-Net tells The Nolo Letele Story and S3 exposes frat boy culture on Inside America's Fraternities.


Uzalo Teasers - July 2024

Back. Who? A familiar face returns and The Punisher isn't done with cleaning the streets of KwaMashu.


New on TV today: Wednesday 12 June 2024

Presumed Innocent drops on Apple TV+ and BBC Lifestyle goes inside the House of Kardashian.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.