SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Thursday 24 December
Agatha Christie's Ordeal by Innocence starts on BBC Brit and the Billboard Music Awards air on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 December
Star Life drops new novela My Identity and The Bachelorette Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 14 December
A new season of Survivor debuts on SABC3 and a Dr. Nou festive special airs on VIA.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 December
New miniseries Amazing Grace debuts on SABC1 and ID asks Who Killed the Lyon Sisters?

New on TV today: Friday 11 December
Comedy game show Point of Order starts on SABC2 as Nat Geo traces the Atlas of Cursed Places.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 December
Nat Geo documents India from Above and there's a Wild Christmas on Curiosity Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 December
Jessica Chambers: An ID Murder Mystery airs on ID and Curiosity covers the Top Science Stories of 2020.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 December
Moja Love finds out if addicts are Ready to Quit as HISTORY documents The Cars that Made the World.

New on TV today: Friday 4 December
The Kings of Jo'burg take over Netflix and Curiosity Channel rides the trains in On the Rails.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 December
Brit thriller Gold Digger begins on M-Net and Temptation Island returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 December
Nate - A One Man Show drops on Netflix and Border Control: Europe is new on ID.

New on TV today: Monday 30 November
Thriller The Undoing begins on M-Net and the 2020 Soul Train Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 November
Nat Geo Wild presents Hostile Planet: Africa and Homicide's Elite returns to CBS Justice.

New on TV today: Friday 27 November
Photo Ark returns to Nat Geo Wild and The Good Doctor 2 starts on SABC3.

New on TV today: Thursday 26 November
BBC Earth unveils Joanna Lumley's Unseen Adventures and Love Island steams up Vuzu once more.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 November
Nat Geo unleashes Virus Hunters to stop the next pandemic, as Curiosity films nature in Time Flies.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 November
Lockdown thriller Siende Blind starts on kykNET and Showtime drama The Comey Rule is new to M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 November
ESPN documents The Life and Trials of Oscar Pistorius and Power returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 November
Gritty strip club drama P-Valley starts on 1Magic and chefs compete in Sjefhuis on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 16 November
The 2020 People's Choice Awards air live on E! and TLNovelas dives into an Abyss of Passion.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 30 July

Star Life tells An Unusual Tale and The Masked Singer returns to M-Net.


Survivor SA: Immunity Island Recap - Episode 9

Four key revelations were revealed and pizza never looked so good.


Scandal! draws the curtains on new family: the Kubekas

What will the neighbours say about them?


Stiletto Vendetta 2 Teasers - August 2021

New season alert! Oya struggles with Edip's death.


Stiletto Vendetta Teasers - August 2021

Season 1 finale alert! The ladies of the neighbourhood confront each other in a final epic battle.


New on TV today: Thursday 29 July

Three shows return: Manifest on M-Net, The Kitchen on Food Network and Utatakho on Wethu.


The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers - August 2021

The Mokoena household gets news that shakes them up.


Skeem Saam Teasers - August 2021

Meikie returns and deals with lots of drama! Also: a wedding.


Sacred Relationships Teasers - August 2021

Series finale! It's a wrap on Sunday 1 August.


My Identity Teasers - August 2021

Finale alert! The story ends in a triple whammy on Monday 3 August.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.