SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Monday 22 July
The Home Channel is Ready Set Reno, Woman of Steel 5 starts on Telemundo and Dance Moms returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 July
Secrets of Instapreneurs are told on SABC1, Yobe rolls onto Wethu and Kokkedoor returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 July
The Amazing Race debuts on M-Net, police drama The Docket debuts on SABC2 and HISTORY goes Chasing the Moon.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 July
Somizi lives the dream on Mzansi Magic, Vuzu laughs when I Feel Bad and Everest inspires on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 July
New drama Alles Malan starts on kykNET, Please Step In returns to Mzansi and Treasures Decoded is back on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Monday 8 July
A bumper of new shows including the kykNET comedy Lui Maar Op, Belinda and the drama Impilo on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 July
It's a big night on Mzansi Magic as Idols returns and new drama The Republic starts - but there's loads more too.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 July
Impilo debuts on 1Magic, Material Culture documents Skhothanes on Wethu and there's Blood & Treasure on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 5 July
Red Cake and Soul'd Out Sessions return to SABC2, The Imposter starts on Wethu and Miranda is back on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 July
Cinemax action series Warrior - filmed in Cape Town - starts on M-Net, as Stranger Things returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 July
SA-filmed drama The Hot Zone debuts on Nat Geo, new shows start on M-Net and Wethu finds a Perfect Match Mzansi.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 July
There are five returning shows tonight including Elders on kykNET, House of Cards on SABC3 and Line of Duty on ITV.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Friday 28 June
Variety competish All Together Now returns to M-Net and Netflix launches the true crime series Exhibit A.

New on TV today: Thursday 27 June
Ganja comedy Family Business drops on Netflix as the last season of Angie Tribeca debuts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 June
C+I airs Surviving R. Kelly: The Impact and BBC Earth celebrates the 50th anniversary of the Moon landing.

New on TV today: Friday 21 June
Sci-fi mystery Roswell: New Mexico comes to City and comedy This Time with Alan Partridge starts on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 June
Comedy Warren comes to ITV, Travel uncovers Mysteries at the Hotel and 90 Day Fiancé goes The Other Way on TLC.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 June
The final season of Nashville starts on Vuzu and Steve Austin's Broken Skull Ranch Challenge returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 June
Roseanne spin-off The Conners starts on M-Net as Jamie & Jimmy's Food Fight Club returns to BBC Lifestyle.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.