SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Friday 17 January
HISTORY is all in with three 'mystery' series and My 600-lb Life returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 January
Acclaimed drama Sara se Geheim returns to kykNET and Black-ish spinoff Mixed-ish debuts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 January
New police drama Projek Dina starts on kykNET and sexy drama Billions debuts on SABC3 (finally!).

New on TV today: Monday 13 January
Sesotho telenovela Lithapo starts on SABC2, with 13 other shows to get you going in 2020.

New on TV today: Friday 10 January
Lucy Lawless stars in My Life Is Murder on Universal and Loyiso Gola is a guest on the season premiere of QI.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 January
Action drama Jett debuts on M-Net, Being Bonang returns to Mzansi Magic and Body Cam is back on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 January
Supernatural drama Omen starts on Mzansi Magic and police drama Die Byl returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 January
Walton Goggins is The Unicorn on M-Net and Mysteries of Paris are uncovered on CuriosityStream.

New on TV today: Friday 3 January
Dark drama Temple begins on BBC First and Kimora: Life in the Fab Lane is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Saturday 21 December
M-Net City investigates The Case Against Adnan Syed and M-Net is Splitting Up Together again.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 December
A bizarre true crime docuseries comes to Netflix and My Little Life starts on Real Time.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 December
CuriosityStream documents the Bronze Age and telenovela The Queen of Flow starts on ST Novela E Plus.

New on TV today: Friday 13 December
Spin-off series The X Factor: The Band debuts on M-Net and Nat Geo finds Buried Secrets of The Bible.

New on TV today: Monday 9 December
Femicide doccie Loved Like Crazy airs on Lifetime and true life police drama APB starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 December
Motoring shows dominate HISTORY's "Car Weekend" and transgender series Butterly floats onto M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 6 December
Enviro-thriller Sea of Shadows starts on Nat Geo and five new shows start on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 December
Cape Town-filmed action series Warrior comes to M-Net City and LGBT docuseries Proud debuts on ST Rise.

New on TV today: Monday 2 December
Helen Mirren stars in Catherine the Great on BBC First and The Object of Murder reveals the crime on IDx.

New on TV today: Friday 29 November
Britain's Got Talent returns to Vuzu and Netflix documents The Movies that Made Us.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.