SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Monday 13 July
Predict My Future on CuriosityStream docuseries or join the Animal Kingdom on e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 10 July
Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 July
Sharkfest 2020 kicks off on Nat Geo and two new local shows debut on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 3 July
A revamped Afro Café returns to SABC2 as CuriosityStream investigates The Real War of Thrones.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Monday 29 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed on BET, whilst Murder Comes Home on IDx.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 June
SABC2 documents serial killers in Born to Kill? Class of Evil as CBS Reality looks inside My Broken Brain.

New on TV today: Friday 26 June
Dating #NoFilter throws up tots awks lolz on SABC3 and new comedy Dollface starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 June
Nat Geo documents Building Paradise Island and crime drama Van der Valk is new to BBC First.

New on TV today: Monday 22 June
Near-future drama Years and Years starts on M-Net and SABC3 debuts the police drama Line of Duty.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 June
CBS Reality discovers that My Kid's Smarter Than Me and CuriosityStream documents family Dynasties.

New on TV today: Friday 19 June
Three new shows drop on Netflix as CuriosityStream uncovers The History of Home.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 June
Drama series Cherish the Day starts on 1Magic as Stacey Dooley Sleeps Over on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 15 June
Housekeepers serves up more revenge on Mzansi Magic and new novela Vierspel Vuurspel starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 June
Discovery investigates Mysteries of the Deep and CBS Justice opens New Scotland Yard Files.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 June
Two families are quarantined for 50 days on kykNET's new show Kwarantyn, as Netflix tackles Lenox Hill.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 June
SABC3 counts down The Greatest Person of the Century and The Pale Horse rides onto BBC First.

New on TV today: Friday 5 June
This Is Fate returns to Zee World as CuriosityStream examines Today in Africa.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 June
Harvey Weinstein takes centre stage on IDx and American Soul croons its way back to BET.

LATEST ARTICLES

The lowdown on SABC1's two new Bonang specials

It's goodbye to 1Magic and hello-again to SABC1 with a Bonang blitz in August.


The Way To Paradise 2 Teasers - August 2020

Pregnancy checks, drugging leading to sex and more!


Iron Rose 2 Teasers - August 2020

A fatal shoot-out unites Altagracia and León.


New on TV today: Tuesday 14 July

Spoorloos is back on kykNET with a new cast and story as three police dramas return to M-Net.


Moja Love responds to queries about #icanact open casting call

Is there a short list? What's happening with the audition applications? The answer to your questions.


Lithapo Teasers - August 2020

A mystery suitcase is opened, secrets are revealed and Pabi must deal with her Senzo/Nolo sandwich.


New on TV today: Monday 13 July

Predict My Future on CuriosityStream docuseries or join the Animal Kingdom on e.tv.


New on TV today: Sunday 12 July

Ivor en die Verskilmakers starts on VIA and Two and a Half Men returns to eExtra.


Council of Dads (Season 1)

So what happens when a family man fights a grave illness, faces death, and is worried about how his wife and five kids are gonna carry on without him? He has a ...


New on TV today: Saturday 11 July

Somizi & Mohale: The Union comes to Wethu, the final season of Supernatural starts on M-Net City and Khabodacious returns to SABC2.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.