SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Thursday 23 May
Slasher: Solstice bedevils Netflix, Real Time asks What Have I Got? and The Toe Bro gets ingrown on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 May
BBC Earth uncovers The Secret Lives of Slim People, SABC3 WAGS again and Nat Geo goes Inside Incredible Machines.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 May
The wildlife series Big Cat Tales debuts on Discovery, set in the Masai Mara in Kenya.

New on TV today: Friday 17 May
All sorts of shows start today on channels including Netflix, HISTORY, Nat Geo, SABC3, Da Vinci, ITV and C+I.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 May
Narco Wars: In Their Own Words starts on Nat Geo, the Aussie Bachelorette courts Vuzu and Never Say Goodbye on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 May
The Traffickers returns to SABC3, A Million Little Things starts on City and Da Vinci uncovers The Joy of Chance.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 May
Fantasy reboot Charmed kicks off on City and CBS Reality profiles more audio shockers in Voice of a Killer 3.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 May
Showville resumes on SABC2, a Gladys Knight doccie airs on SABC3 and IDx investigates a true murder mystery.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 May
Bloedbroers debuts on kykNET & kie, Supergirl returns to City and Knock Down the House comes to Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 April
Returning series include Arrow on M-Net City, The Son on SundanceTV and The First 48 and Homicide Hunter on C+I.

New on TV today: Monday 29 April
The Resident debuts on e.tv, The Flash returns to City and Real Housewives of ATL provide (fake) upliftment on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 April
Don't Tell the Bride on SABC3, be the Taskmaster on BBC Brit or explore the Hostile Planet on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 April
The only new show tonight is the return of The Story of God with Morgan Freeman on National Geographic.

New on TV today: Monday 15 April
Psychological thriller Cheat debuts on ITV and the final season of Game of Thrones is live and delayed on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 April
HISTORY tells the story of Jesus, BBC First the story of Baptiste and Nat Geo Wild the story of the Wild Arctic.

New on TV today: Friday 12 April
Wethu has your iNumber Number, Discovery Family deploys Tricks on the Street and it's Ross Kemp on Gangs on eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 April
SABC3 launches Fashion Startup, zombie horror Black Summer drops on Netflix and Atlanta Plastic debuts on eReality.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April
Returning series tonight include The Herd on Mzansi Magic, the Kardashians on E! and Glam Guru on kykNET.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April
Widows grieve on Wethu, Life Begins After Coffee on SABC2 and five new and returning shows debut on eReality.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.