SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Monday 25 January
Period drama Belgravia starts on BBC Brit and Nat Geo documents the Narco Wars.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 January
History's Greatest Mysteries are revealed on HISTORY as BBC Earth ushers in The Age of Nature.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 January
A rebooted Fear Factor premieres on e.tv as Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 January
Trafficked with Mariana van Zeller debuts on Nat Geo and Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 January
Strangers start out in bed in VIA's Date, Agteruit and Netflix showcases Spycraft.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 January
Mzansi Magic helps orphans who were Abandoned as drama Swartwater returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 18 January
eExtra debuts the telenovela As Die Skoen Pas and Stephen King's The Stand starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 January
SABC1 searches for The Next Big Thing and SABC3 discovers a Wild Metropolis.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 January
The Trump Show starts on M-Net and BBC Lifestyle shows you how to get 10 Years Younger in 10 Days.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 January
Night Stalker: The Hunt for a Serial Killer drops on Netflix and Chicago P.D. returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 January
Faith-based miniseries The Kingdom is new on SABC1 and a run of Still Breathing starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 January
ID explores more of The 1980s: The Deadliest Decade and Curiosity undertakes Plane Resurrection.

New on TV today: Friday 8 January
Intelligence is a new comedy on BBC Brit as VIA documents the history of Cape jazz in Ghoema Woema.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 January
BBC profiles Louis Theroux: Life on the Edge and Saving Our Marriage returns to SABC3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 January
kykNET documents far-flung Karoobewoners and Lovecraft Country starts a run on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 4 January
Thriller Mzali Wam debuts on Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth invites you to Work on the Wild Side.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 January
Hostel drama eHostela returns to Mzansi Magic and BBC Brit debuts All Creatures Great and Small.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 December
Agatha Christie's Ordeal by Innocence starts on BBC Brit and the Billboard Music Awards air on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 December
Star Life drops new novela My Identity and The Bachelorette Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 14 December
A new season of Survivor debuts on SABC3 and a Dr. Nou festive special airs on VIA.


LATEST ARTICLES

Game of Love Teasers - February 2021

Anika and Shivaay are devastated about their divorce.


Legacy Teasers - February 2021

A family member goes missing!


My Identity Teasers - February 2021

Will Avni muster enough courage to face her tragic past?


New on TV today: Wednesday 27 January

The final season of Blindspot starts on M-Net City and Curiosity has two new documentaries.


The River on 1Magic Teasers - February 2021

Season 3 finale! Season 4 premiere! Your first tease of The River's new season...


Ring of Fire Teasers - February 2021

Anurag's amnesia makes made him fall in love with his wife.


Days of Our Lives Teasers - February 2021

Murder!!! Also, Steve is slowly poisoned.


Young Dreams Teasers - January 2021

Re-reloaded... teasers for Zee World's 18h00 nightly.


Destiny Teasers - February 2021

Precious jewellery. An open cupboard. Stolen.


New! Destiny Teasers - January 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's reload of Destiny ahead of its premiere on Thursday (28th)...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.