SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Dating Game Show'

New on TV today: Monday 2 September
There's a bumper 11 returning shows tonight including shows on Vuzu, The Home Channel, Nat Geo Wild and TLC.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 August
Follow The Family Chantel on TLC or discover Buried Secrets of WWII on National Geographic Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 July
A Madiba docu-series debuts on kykNET, Black-ish returns to e.tv and TLC presents Say Yes to the Dress Lancashire.

New on TV today: Monday 8 July
A bumper of new shows including the kykNET comedy Lui Maar Op, Belinda and the drama Impilo on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 July
SA-filmed drama The Hot Zone debuts on Nat Geo, new shows start on M-Net and Wethu finds a Perfect Match Mzansi.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 June
C+I airs Surviving R. Kelly: The Impact and BBC Earth celebrates the 50th anniversary of the Moon landing.

New on TV today: Saturday 22 June
Cape Town drama Waterfront starts on kykNET & kie and dating game show Kheth'Omthandayo comes to Wethu.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 May
Narco Wars: In Their Own Words starts on Nat Geo, the Aussie Bachelorette courts Vuzu and Never Say Goodbye on IDx.

New on TV today: Friday 26 April
Netflix drops the Uma Thurman horror Chambers, 1Magic launches The Bachelor 23 and more victims are Betrayed on IDx.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 April
Emo Adams searches for new talent in kykNET's Maak My Famous, while E! gets a buzzy new dating show.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April
Returning series tonight include The Herd on Mzansi Magic, the Kardashians on E! and Glam Guru on kykNET.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 April
McMafia debuts on SABC3, two returning comedies are on Comedy Central and M-Net begins AHS: Apocalypse.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 April
MTV Shuga is Down South again on SABC1, NCIS returns to SABC3 and Uyang'thanda Na? is back on Wethu.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 March
BBC Brit gets into Top Gear again, e.tv finds more Little Big Shots and First Dates Australia is on BBC Lifestyle, mate.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 February
The Bachelor SA romances M-Net, models get made on SABC3 and real life thriller Dirty John drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 February
SABC3 follows Forbidden Weddings, BBC First gets Les Misérables and BET debuts a TV version of the movie Boomerang.

New on TV today: Monday 11 February
SABC3 starts The Longest Date, the Grammys air live and delayed on 1Magic and The Walking Dead returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Friday 1 February
There are 13 new and returning shows on TV tonight, including Lindsay Lohan's Beach Club on MTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 January
Ed Stafford is First Man Out on Discovery, Vuzu has Love Connection 2 and Louis Theroux does Choosing Death on BBC Brit.


LATEST ARTICLES

The Bold and the Beautiful on Eva Teasers - March 2021 (Final month!)

Wiped out again! Eva shuts down on DStv, taking Bold with it.


Enakhe Teasers - March 2021

Enakhe makes a daring move.


Zuba 3 Teasers - March 2021

Phingiwe is served with divorce papers a second time. Also, Mwiza is kidnapped by Justo.


Young Dreams Teasers - February 2021

Schedule alert! The re-run of Young Dreams on Zee World extends to two episodes a day from Wednesday 24 February, replacing Mehek.


Begeertes Teasers - March 2021

Ferhat is determined to find Namik and get his revenge.


New on TV today: Wednesday 24 February

South Africa with Gregg Wallace starts on BBC Lifestyle and VIA debuts two true crime series.


Isibaya Teasers - April 2021

Series finale! This is it... who lives? Who dies? Who gets a happy ending?


Rhythm City Teasers - March 2021

Plots and plans to break up the Pastor and Pearl.


As Die Skoen Pas Teasers - March 2021

A partnership heading for disaster.


New on TV today: Tuesday 23 February

Lifetime drops two new reali-romance shows and Netflix celebrates footie legend Pelé.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.