SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Action'

New on TV today: Monday 9 September
AKA stars in Lifetime's 2 Weddings & a Superstar and supernatural thriller The Rook debuts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 19 August
House of Cards keeps going on 3, Porsha's Having a Baby on 1Magic and CBS has more Donal MacIntyre's Murder Files.

New on TV today: Monday 12 August
11 new shows and seasons premiere today. SuzelleDIY hosts Most Ridiculous on Comedy Central and Salvage Hunters: The Restorers starts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 August
Suits 9 and its spinoff Pearson debut on M-Net tonight, as comedy-drama The Naked Director drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 August
Mexican Dynasties square off on 1Magic, Love After Lockup returns to Vuzu and Live PD: Police Patrol is on C+I.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 July
SABC1 debuts the drama Makoti and the reality show Emasisweni, with other shows on Vuzu, Real Time and eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 July
The Magnum P.I. reboot comes to City, Nyan' Nyan helps more couples on SABC1 and Future Man returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 July
Somizi lives the dream on Mzansi Magic, Vuzu laughs when I Feel Bad and Everest inspires on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 July
Mzansi Magic says Before I Do, Lethal Weapon returns to e.tv and M-Net City takes The Oath again.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 July
Impilo debuts on 1Magic, Material Culture documents Skhothanes on Wethu and there's Blood & Treasure on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 July
Cinemax action series Warrior - filmed in Cape Town - starts on M-Net, as Stranger Things returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 June
The Last Kingdom returns to M-Net City and Preachers of Detroit premieres on eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 27 June
Ganja comedy Family Business drops on Netflix as the last season of Angie Tribeca debuts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 June
Lethal Weapon 3 starts on 1Magic and the Netflix doc The Edge of Democracy digs into Brazil's collapse.

New on TV today: Friday 14 June
Kulfi the Singing Star lights up Star Life, Netflix drops a new game show and Bear Grylls bullies celebs on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 7 June
Project Runway SA makes Vuzu fashionable, The Black Godfather rules Netflix and Rush Hour blows up eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 3 May
TMI finally arrives on Moja Love, Laugh in Your Language returns to CC and Black Lightning is back in the City.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 May
The drama Games People Play starts on BET, ITV launches a Manhunt and M-Net searches for The World's Best.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 April
Returning series include Arrow on M-Net City, The Son on SundanceTV and The First 48 and Homicide Hunter on C+I.

New on TV today: Monday 29 April
The Resident debuts on e.tv, The Flash returns to City and Real Housewives of ATL provide (fake) upliftment on 1Magic.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 6 June

Two songwriting reality shows start tonight: Songland on SABC3 and The Launch on SABC1.


Hindi simulcast back on Star Life for first run series

The mystery of the channel's missing dual audio soundtrack has been solved.


Binnelanders Teasers - July 2020

Hadad has a revelation but it leads to anger, frustration and questions.


New on TV today: Friday 5 June

This Is Fate returns to Zee World as CuriosityStream examines Today in Africa.


SABC1's Sunday night Mzansi movie line-up - June 2020

The channel marks Youth Month with a Sunday festival of these four local fliks...


The Way To Paradise 2 Teasers - July 2020

Diabla escapes! Also, Hilda gets put into a mind hospital.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - July 2020

Smanga makes an unexpected announcement to the board.


New on TV today: Thursday 4 June

Harvey Weinstein takes centre stage on IDx and American Soul croons its way back to BET.


Power, wealth and race in the spotlight in SABC2's novela Side by Side

Two episodes air a week as two women stand by side-by-side for freedom and equality.


COVID-19 shuts down The River

A member of the production tested positive on Tuesday (2 June).

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.