SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'True Crime'

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 May
Two shows returns on eReality: Revenge Body with Khloé Kardashian and Snapped.

New on TV today: Monday 16 May
Comedy-drama The Bisexual is new on S3 as M-Net searches for The Time Traveler's Wife.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 May
CBS Justice dives into the Lovers' Lane Murders, as Discovery follows the Bee Czar.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 May
Scary true story Our Father airs on Netflix and Gunslingers shoot up Discovery Family.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 May
Comedy game show Blankety Blank drops on BritBox as eReality has more Criminal Confessions.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 May
Netflix documents Meltdown: Three Mile Island as Primal Survivor returns to NGC.

New on TV today: Monday 2 May
HGTV showcases Cheap Old Houses, online predators are Caught in the Net on ID and the truth about The Godfather airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 29 April
There are second seasons of Where Murder Lies on ID and Junkyard Empire on Discovery Family.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 April
Two Civil War docs air on HISTORY and CBS Justice debuts Living with a Serial Killer.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 April
Drama series Housewives returns to eVOD for Season 2 and Fix My Flip begins on HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 18 April
CBS Justice is Making a Serial Killer, as Dokter Ali and Elif return to eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 April
Mockumentary series Hard Cell drops on Netflix and Floribama Shore returns to eReality.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 April
Temptation Island SA steams up Mzansi Magic as three shows return to Wethu.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 April
Comedy Kwa Mamazala premieres on SABC2 and twins get Twice as Bold on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 April
S3 uncovers a Secret Sauce, and Something Bit Me! on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 April
Abandoned returns to Mzansi Magic and intervention show Roxic debuts on SABC1.

New on TV today: Monday 4 April
You're covered on SA TV tonight, with 18 new and returning shows starting across 14 channels.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 March
The only new show today is the Netflix doc Trust No One: The Hunt for the Crypto King.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 March
Raid the Fridge on Food Network or open some Wounds on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Saturday 26 March
HISTORY uncovers Great Escapes with Morgan Freeman as Restaurant: Impossible returns to Food.


LATEST ARTICLES

Never Say Goodbye Teasers - June 2022

Atharva is shot while trying to save Vividha.


Anupama Teasers - June 2022

Anupama agrees to call it splitsville.


New on TV today: Wednesday 25 May

HGTV is Building Roots, S3 is Kidding and Netflix pleads Somebody Feed Phil. Again.


eMedia seeks Executive Producer for local content

Influence the future of South African TV with this creative job.


Dream Girl Teasers - June 2022

Series finale! Ayesha tries to kill Aarti.


Lost in Love Teasers - June 2022

Bhavani blames Sai for everything.


The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers - June 2022

There’s a war going on between Zolani’s heart and mind.


New on TV today: Tuesday 24 May

Discover The Engineering that Built the World on HISTORY or catch up with RHONJ on 1Magic.


Gomora 3 Teasers - June 2022

Ntokozo has to make a deadly choice.


A New Life Teasers - June 2022

Series finale! Pritam is shot and injured.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.