SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'True Crime'

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 October
Samuel L. Jackson gets personal in Enslaved on 1Magic and VIA plays Cupid in Die Liefde-Eksperiment.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 October
Solve the crime in Murder Wall on CBS Justice or learn The Secret History of Air Force One on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 October
Khanyi Mbau's new show debuts on BET and two new docu-reality series premiere on Wethu.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 September
Pearl Modiadie goes home in It Takes a Village 3 on SABC1, as Wentworth returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 September
Wildlife series Dynasties starts on SABC3 and two Battle of Britain docs air on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 September
Discovery takes you on an Expedition to the Edge as Lifetime investigates Hell in the Heartland.

New on TV today: Monday 21 September
New novela Legacy begins on M-Net, who also air the 72nd Primetime Emmys live and delayed.

New on TV today: Saturday 19 September
Real Housewives of Jozi starts a run on Vuzu and elderly killers are profiled on SABC2's Elder Skelter.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 September
Britain's Most Expensive Home is profiled on BBC Lifestyle and FBI: Most Wanted starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 September
The drama Unmarried returns to 1Magic and superhero Stargirl lights up M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 7 September
Docuseries Surviving Jeffrey Epstein starts on Lifetime as Nigel Latta Blows Stuff Up on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 September
Family Secrets come out on SABC1 and SABC2 documents the history of Alexandra My Alexandra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 September
Tats the way we do it in Black Ink Crew Compton on BET, as novela Die Presidentsvrou comes to VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 27 August
Louis Theroux is Among the Sex Offenders on SABC3, as Love & Marriage: Huntsville starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 August
Britain's Outlaws are celebrated on Curiosity Channel as The Bachelor Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 August
Dinner Date SA returns to SABC3 as MTV pulls a Revenge Prank with DJ Pauly D & Vinny.

New on TV today: Friday 14 August
Teenage Bounty Hunters is one of four new shows on Netflix, as SABC2 gives Verified a run.

New on TV today: Monday 10 August
Travel investigates True Terror with Robert Englund as BBC Earth documents Simon Reeve's Sacred Rivers.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 August
Musical comedy-drama Katy Keene starts on M-Net as CBS Reality finds 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 October

Samuel L. Jackson gets personal in Enslaved on 1Magic and VIA plays Cupid in Die Liefde-Eksperiment.


Thulani Mtsweni' s new slick & sly character on Isibaya

See his shoes and know this about him...


Vierspel Vuurspel Teasers - November 2020

Series finale! Mert and Sarp band together to take down Celal.


New on TV today: Tuesday 20 October

Secret children are revealed on Mzansi Magic's Ingane Yam' and Vuzu gets a little Mixed-ish.


Former Uzalo star Sihle Ndaba to play Teddy's teacher on Gomora

Teddy's Hot for Teacher when they meet but what happens when she asks him to unzip her?


Delayed! No October premiere for My Identity on Star Life

See the impact on current shows and skeds.


The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - November 2020

It's time for anudda wedding... Paulina and Cobra's. And there are those who want them miserable.


New on TV today: Monday 19 October

The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.


Idols 16: No win for Succedor - close but no cigar

The Top 10 balloon burst on Sunday as the countdown begins.


New on TV today: Sunday 18 October

The Savanna Virtual Comedy Bar opens on Comedy Central and HISTORY documents Presidents at War.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.