SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'True Crime'

New on TV today: Sunday 24 October
Discovery unveils The Earthshot Prize and ID documents serial killer The Grim Sleeper.

New on TV today: Friday 22 October
Atlanta 2 starts on S3 and two new animated adult comedies drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 October
Spend 1 Night with Mzansi on DStv 321 or get a Revenge Body with Khloé on eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 October
Grim drama American Rust starts on M-Net and BBC Earth documents the Boxing Day Tsunami.

New on TV today: Monday 11 October
There are 16 new and returning shows tonight, including three each on M-Net and CBS Justice.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 October
Food Network carves up Outrageous Pumpkins and ID investigates The Beatrice Six.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 October
Couples are Away for Repair on Mzansi Magic as Netflix uncovers The Billion Dollar Code.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 October
The 2021 BET Hip Hop Awards air on BET and Izangoma Zodumo returns to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 30 September
Diggstown returns with Season 2 on Universal as S3 deals with Little Fires Everywhere.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 September
ID presents American Detective with Lt. Joe Kenda and VIA is Op Soek na Eden.

New on TV today: Monday 27 September
An Unexpected Killer surfaces on CBS Justice as Travel revisits Destination Fear.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 September
Khuzani Bo! debuts on SABC1 as Strictly Come Dancing returns to BBC Brit with three South African dancers.

New on TV today: Friday 24 September
Blood & Water returns to Netflix and Curiosity goes Face to Face: Mandela vs De Klerk.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 September
Magnum and Blue Bloods return to M-Net as Netflix documents a strange monster.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 September
HGTV employs the Farmhouse Fixer as cringey I Love a Mama's Boy returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 September
New miniseries Hush Money debuts on SABC1 and My Kitchen Rules SA returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 September
We Got Love Teyana & Iman starts on E! as Curiosity documents The Vertigo Years.

New on TV today: Monday 6 September
It's Accident, Suicide or Murder on CBS Justice as The Estate starts a run on SABC1.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 September
Talent search Stand Up SA launches on SABC2 and two new true crime series start on CBS Justice.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 September
Klop die Kunstenaar on SABC2 or be a Boerediva on VIA.


LATEST ARTICLES

Waiting for Love Teasers - November 2021

Series finale! Police brutality and a few proposals....


Gomora 2 Teasers - November 2021

A shooting leaves one dead and another paralyzed!


Perfect Husband Teasers - November 2021

Pushkar reveals his true self to Vidhida and she's shocked to see the different side of him.


SABC ruins Hush Money finale with black screen of death

Bad, BAD, B.A.D. Viewers suffered a random dot with a high pitched beep when the SABC channels went dead on Sunday.


My Heart Knows Teasers - November 2021

A parcel is delivered - with a finger inside it!


New on TV today: Monday 25 October

Hairdressers compete to be A Cut Above the Rest on S3, as Have Faith returns to BET.


Idols 17: No Top 5 spot for Nqobie

NOT a good week to be eliminated. So close and yet so far.


New on TV today: Sunday 24 October

Discovery unveils The Earthshot Prize and ID documents serial killer The Grim Sleeper.


New on TV today: Saturday 23 October

HISTORY asks Why Do the Brits Win Every War? and Kom ons Braai returns to VIA.


DiepCity Teasers - November 2021

Double dating at its best.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.