SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'True Crime'

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 March
e.tv brings back Power, IDx is Killing Time and eReality introduces Little Women: Atlanta.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 March
Roer Jou Voete starts on SABC2, Dare to Wear is on Real Time and Food Network dives into a Big Food Truck Tip.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 March
It's Buddy vs. Duff on TLC, more true stories are Written in Blood on CBS Reality and Netflix opens the Green Door.

New on TV today: Friday 15 March
Controversial Michael Jackson doc Leaving Neverland airs on M-Net and Idris Elba stars in Netflix's Turn Up Charlie.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March
Comedy Central roasts AKA, BBC Brit welcomes back Come Dine With Me SA and Universal debuts the drama Proven Innocent.

New on TV today: Friday 8 March
SA series Shadow drops on Netflix, Cake Hunters take over Food Network and eReality must Get Out Alive with Bear Grylls.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 February
Cousins hunt for the last dinosaur on Travel, a conspiracy unfolds on City and C+I finds out What the Killer Did Next.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 February
There are returning series on M-Net City, SundanceTV and e.tv; and a new true crime docu-series on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 25 February
The Oscars air live and delayed on the M-Net channels and IDx re-opens cold cases In Pursuit with John Walsh.

New on TV today: Friday 15 February
The Wedding Bashers 2 starts on Vuzu, IDx freezes in The Dead of Winter and eReality laughs at weird animal faces.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 February
The Bachelor SA romances M-Net, models get made on SABC3 and real life thriller Dirty John drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 February
SABC3 follows Forbidden Weddings, BBC First gets Les Misérables and BET debuts a TV version of the movie Boomerang.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 February
C+I opens to Compact for Surviving R. Kelly, SEAL Team shoots up e.tv and Alex, Inc. starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 February
The Blacklist returns to City, Africa's Deadly Kingdom is revealed on Nat Geo Wild and Riverdale is back on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 1 February
There are 13 new and returning shows on TV tonight, including Lindsay Lohan's Beach Club on MTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 January
The Sinner has a new mystery on M-Net City, Family Secrets are exposed on Star Life and Musiek Roulette returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 28 Monday
Buddy comedy Bulletproof starts on Universal, novela Caribbean Flower begins on eBella and Bittersoet steams up eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 January
The Shop is a different talk show on 1Magic, Basketball Wives returns to Vuzu and Netflix drops a Ted Bundy doccie.

New on TV today: Monday 21 January
Lasizwe fakes it on MTV, BBC Lifestyle searches for home cooks and local soapie The Wild starts on e.tv.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.