SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'True Crime'

New on TV today: Saturday 24 February 2024
HGTV is Selling Dubai and true crime shows start on CBS Justice and eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 February 2024
Apple TV+ drops sci-fi thriller Constellation and Biker's Babes vroom in on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 19 February 2024
Planet Earth III begins on BBC Earth and Afrimaxx returns to The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 February 2024
Hustlers Gamblers Crooks reveal all on Discovery and Clash of the Choirs SA 4 is new on Wethu.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 February 2024
The Silicon Valley Revolution is unpacked on Curiosity and Busted in Bangkok begins on CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 February 2024
Cook Clever, Waste Less on S3, try Love & Translation on TLC or go Into the Dragon's Lair on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Monday 12 February 2024
MTV Shuga: Down South 2 begins on eExtra and Father Brown returns to BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Friday 9 February 2024
Nick Cannon Presents: Future Superstars on BET and Lover, Stalker, Killer drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 February 2024
Romantic drama One Day drops on Netflix and bomb squad thriller Trigger Point returns to BritBox.

New on TV today: Friday 2 February 2024
Mr. & Mrs. Smith is reimagined for TV by Prime Video, whilst ID is Seduced to Slay.

New on TV today: Monday 29 January 2024
Adulting begins a run on 1Not-So-Magic and Food Network takes on the Battle of the Decades.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 January 2024
The Incredible Story of Phillip Ndou begins on Mzansi Magic as CBS Justice has Three Days to Live.

New on TV today: Friday 26 January 2024
WWII epic Masters of the Air drops on Apple TV+ and Discovery unveils Downey's Dream Cars.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 January 2024
eReality takes you inside the Criminal Planet and ID embarks on a High Speed Chase.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 January 2024
The Impact Atlanta begins on BET and I'd Kill for You returns to Real Time.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 January 2024
Big Brother Mzansi 4 kicks off on Mzansi Magic and comedy Kenan debuts on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 January 2024
Zee World pounds to the Dholi Beats and BET can't stop the return of Unstoppable Thabooty.

New on TV today: Friday 19 January 2024
Local thriller Soon Comes Night drops on Netflix and Harry Wild returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 January 2024
New drama Killer Front Page starts on Mzansi Magic and Ouma Sarie 3 begins on eExtra.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 January 2024
Brit rom-com You & Me starts on M-Net and College Hill: Celebrity Edition is new on BET.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 24 February 2024

HGTV is Selling Dubai and true crime shows start on CBS Justice and eExtra.


Inside the world of Muvhango and fame with Zonke Mchunu

The scuttlebutt on what we haven't seen on TV now that Imani's back.


New on TV today: Friday 23 February 2024

Returning shows include Drive to Survive on Netflix, Islands of the Pacific on BBC Earth and QI on BBC Brit.


Imlie Teasers - March 2024

Imlie is shocked when a stranger comes up to her and asks her to work for him as a model.


My Desire Teasers - March 2024

Kaashvi's decision to stay another night in Haridwar with Kabir makes Arjun jealous.


New on TV today: Thursday 22 February 2024

The new Avatar: The Last Airbender drops on Netflix and Fright Club returns to Travel Channel.


Top Shows on TV: January 2024

Sibongile & The Dlaminis propels up DStv's totem pole, lands in 4th spot.


Miss SA finalist Luyanda Zuma leads new Mzansi Magic teen drama Obstruction

A father makes or breaks you when it comes to sporting dreams.


Lost in Love Teasers - March 2024

As Ishaan continues to search for Isha, Surekha tries to turn him against her.


Timeless Love Teasers - March 2024

Jai executes a plan to harm Vidhi's unborn child.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.