SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'True Crime'

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 January
Louis Theroux tackles baby business on BBC Brit, HISTORY questions a papal prophecy and Jay Leno opens his garage on SABC3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 January
NCIS moves to SABC3, Travel Channel finds more Top Secret Swimming Holes and Blood Runs Cold on IDx.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 December
SABC1 airs the SA Hip Hop Awards, Moja Love debuts a variety show and eBella follows winemakers in Exploring The Vine.

New on TV today: Friday 28 December
Netflix goes up Murder Mountain, the Food Network is Baked in Vermont and Kaapse Khoi Jazz Legends light up kykNET NOU!.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 December
It's all-action on e.tv's 24: Legacy, The Profit returns to SABC3 and the Lethal Weapon remake shoots up eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 December
Discovery Family rides Insane Coaster Wars, Da Vinci Learning sorts out Myth or Science and Grey's Anatomy returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 17 December
Five Star Secrets are revealed on Travel, Discovery films The Last Alaskans and Miss Universe airs live on 1Magic and Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 15 December
The Last Defense on M-Net exposes flaws in the US justice system, as NGC goes inside the US Secret Service.

New on TV today: Friday 14 December
John Grisham's The Innocent Man unloads on Netflix, The Voice returns to M-Net and Jerks with Cameras prank peeps on ST Series E1.

New on TV today: Monday 10 December
The sitcom Treknet starts on SABC2, Telemundo searches for Christmas Miracles and IDx finds out What Lies Beneath.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 December
Real Time takes a Fat Chance at love, C+I asks "Who Killed Tupac?" and the Royalty Soapie Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 December
HISTORY searches for a new Master of Arms, Black Ink Crew Chicago returns to BET and Home Channel goes Gardening 101.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 December
You don't want to be Home Alone 2 on IDx, but you could be Raising Hope 3 on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 26 November
Castle Rock scares your pants off on M-Net, there's a Killer in Plain Sight on C+I and Everybody Loves Raymond tickles FOX.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 November
It's Japandemonium on e.tv as NGC revisits the Mars rover Curiosity and SABC2 celebrates the Crown Gospel Awards.

New on TV today: Friday 23 November
HISTORY follows western fighters Hunting ISIS, loved ones get Betrayed on Real Time and M-Net has four new seasons and shows.

New on TV today: Monday 19 November
The Crossroads debuts on Star Life, comics laugh in their own language on Comedy Central and new channel eReality starts.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 November
Nat Geo goes Inside North Korea's Dynasty, Die Boekklub returns to kykNET & kie and C+I has two religious cult specials.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 November
eNCA tackles a national crisis with Crimewatch, Travel dives into a new season of Pool Kings and Chicago Med returns to City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 November
Eli Roth tackles a History of Horror on Sundance, gangland drama The Oath is on City and IDx investigates the Versace murder.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.